12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

-+♦+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V31-+♦+-

ZenGTMM
post Feb 9 2012, 05:32 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 12:50 PM)
as long as above 12 years old i eat la, lol, secretely eat, and then kill, pulice not enuf smart to find out who kill leh, hahhahahah, if they catch go race with them la, eagle team also cannot chase your car cool2.gif just remember boro me your car when i kena chase by eagle
LOL.. Eagle Pakai EVO X leh.. U need a car which can go above 250kmh easily without rev cut..

QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Feb 9 2012, 12:51 PM)
Zeng!! i'm coming-in with you! but maybe need to wait another 2years since i dont want lose much for bank debt. sweat.gif  sweat.gif <
the tech in this car is good to be true, not like some malaysian car, puting double din etc2.. but still using old skool 4at and same old tech.
if the quality are top maybe i will prefer this proton over T and H. it's not wrong to buy proton when their are saying quality are better in this car.
just wait and see  cool.gif
Yeah haha.. I just calculated my car loan and it will take more money to settle lump sum compared to my originally borrowed capital eventhough I have paid 16mths of installment ady..

QUOTE(xandras @ Feb 9 2012, 01:15 PM)
Since when Evo don't come with turbo? whistling.gif

But damn those TE37SL!!! drool.gif
LOL this one comes with even bigger turbo.. See all the mods there.. Super huge looking.
Yeah i love these TE37 also.. But cant find it till now.. The offset is very high.. Taiwan rims offset very low..

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Feb 9 2012, 01:19 PM)
Good idea but in the day time not fun to speed.
Now your kenwood HU new sell how much? Hand itchy already
Those feature parts also dunno good quality or not. Later buy from those cap ayam a while also spoil already.
Hmm... I see normal campro at 140-160+hp
Well global car leh.. I will to trust proton for 1 last time..

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 01:24 PM)
xcukup wang untuk bungalow in KL la, aku mau semi-d dalam tengah tengah taman kat KLCC  brows.gif
seriously will? i heard fap fap 2 times 1 day can prevent prostate cancer
above 12 la, 12 i dun eat, 12 still kido, who eat 12 is pedo

Added on February 9, 2012, 1:25 pm
crank pulley
2 times a day everyday can cause premature ejaculation and erectile dysfunctional earlier on in life lah..

QUOTE(abong8 @ Feb 9 2012, 01:47 PM)
U seriously need to experience a lot more than u thought u have la macha..

Maybe u've been reading too much of those Alice In Wonderland's story about a car.. Go borrow a friends car that have turbo inside.. Use it for 3 months.. A single drive like your so-called Exora Bold review won't make u understand the real situations.. I've own 4 turbo before settling down with this Lotus inspired n/a I'm having now.. For a guy who can't even recognize an A/C compressor parts, there's still a lot to be experienced instead of reading through the net..
I think u SERIOUSLY got me wrong.. Im comparing my current PE with the new P3-21A.. Not with a BOT PE.. The tuah comes with CVT transmission and paddle shift.. I can choose the preferred gear I want to be in compared to the PE where u need to trick the car sometimes to upshift or really go light on the throttle.. Cruising wise the lower engine speed can most probably negate the higher fuel flow rate compared to the PE engine at the same cruising or accelerating speed... Yes i do agree cars with BOT are much more higher FC compared to its NA version. And if the tuah comes with a manual 6-speed Getrag as claimed then I will get the manual.. Somehow im sure its going to consume lesser petrol that the PE.. After all we all low how lousy low end PE torque are and I do most of the time rev till 3.5k RPM during first and 2nd gear to pull ahead of the rest.. So for my driving style the low end torque and 7speed of CVT will help me much.. Assuming the trans lost for the CVT is lower or equal to the current PE.
Im not claiming to be an engineering guru, after all im taking accounting but at least I do take an initiative to learn and progress more along the way.. And i do previously have a Wira 1.6 transplant with the GSR 1.8 engine as a project car b4. So i do have some first hand experience on turbocharged cars and the problems they normally come with..

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 01:47 PM)
image ada, sos tarak, she same school with me eh 11 years old cute girl ~.~

help me install this

http://static.lowyat.net/uploads/attach-38...-1303468237.jpg

i bring you find her chat chat, lol

pedobear got approve wub.gif
Eric can help u install.. He will charge RM15 only.. reasonable price lah..

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 01:57 PM)
i know is grounding, lata i buy liao the guy send to me then i install then i cut my finger again ( i cut my finger when washing car yesterday)
also, me only 1k+ mileage why brake dust so much liao  shocking.gif , isit because of that one time i drove so long with handbrake on?
touch liao what happen, beside hand become black
OEM pads have quite a lot of brake dust builtup.. So get used to seeing ur rims dirty black within 1 week after washing ur car if u travel daily..

QUOTE(spikey2506 @ Feb 9 2012, 02:42 PM)
Also another thing. Castrol Transmax ATF fluid. Is it better than Petronas XP3?
Ideally I would recommend to stick with XP3 as its quite good.. Since our GB are mitsu sourced the ATF will have to be strictly SPIII grade..

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Feb 9 2012, 03:33 PM)
The usual time lo. dunno zen free or not
Yeap free..

QUOTE(Cavino @ Feb 9 2012, 04:28 PM)
I must say, I like the screen of iPhone better, resolution, I mean but its too heavy for my liking and a bit too small and finally iPhone is for Sissy..just cannot tahan big guys typing away on that sissy phone....but have to say, small screen as it is, its touchscreen keypress sensitivity and accuracy are next to none. Cursing like shit when trying to type in S2 and finally used SWYPE keyboard instead, mispress will still comes out correctly (auto adjust).

A few of my cousins got Galaxy Note, yeah, its better for reading and surfing but look like an ass putting putting a notebook on his ears..unless he/she is a big size "ang mor", then it still can get away with it.
LOL.. BUt 1 thing iphone got installaous.. VEry easy to install bootleg games into it..
ZenGTMM
post Feb 9 2012, 08:47 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Feb 9 2012, 05:36 PM)
Location?
pappa rich sri petaling..

QUOTE(abong8 @ Feb 9 2012, 05:39 PM)
Raimy?
I'm an accounting grads as well.. Nothing to do with what we studied in school one..
I'm not saying about BOT, its about factory fitted..
U think how the engine solve to low end problem? Pumping more air with turbines ka? Also need fuel la macha..
Yeah need fuel too.. But see lah.. Lets see the Tuah come out ady whats the ppl response to the FC.. So far from the Exora Bold ppl have been reporting in FC of around 9.5-10L/100km.. Old exora was around 11-12L/100km.. But exora one big fat MPV..

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 05:42 PM)
maybe they no skill leh, chase satria chase so long

serious meh, how bout one time a day, everyday, lol

someone said its free, lol

haiz, nvm la, just wash everyweek

now big big problem

neighbour kid kicks football kena my car, 3rd time for this week, i rage liao, if his daddy not datuk i rape that kid upside down
Haiya just polish also can go off.. No need to even compound also.. Nie budak 17yo hormon instability gila.. hahahaha..

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 06:32 PM)
itu manual so thick like my textbook in form5, sumore word so small, hahahaaa, i only read the important part, i dunno got so many info de sweat.gif
Read lah.. Got a lot of info inside that can be useful too.. Especially the technical specification section..

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Feb 9 2012, 08:30 PM)
Congrats to all Cheong Ka Tiao-ers for new PE thread...

So who is on the list to sell PE for the "Tuah"?
Me.. Getting ready to sell.. But gonna rugi a lot if sell it away like this.. Mb find ppl to sambung bayar the car and get 2k from them.. hehehe..

But who got experience in sambung bayar? How does it work actually? That means is the loan still under my name or transferred to another person? Will i kena if the fella default on his payment?

Added on February 9, 2012, 8:49 pmBtw this afternoon i went to quicksave in subang to checkout tire prices..
Anybody got experience using Nexen tires? Especially the N6000 and N8000 tires?
The tire price very cheap.. For 215/45R17 it only cost RM338 per tire..
Goodyear Asymmetric 2 = RM480 per donut
Directional 5 = RM450 a donut..
Forgot to ask the Champiro HPY..

Please post links for N6000/N8000 tire review..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Feb 9 2012, 08:49 PM
ZenGTMM
post Feb 9 2012, 09:01 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Feb 9 2012, 08:51 PM)
dun let people to sambung bayar ur car..its not safe for owner..if the guy din pay the car,then u will kena since the car still is under ur name..
Owh ic.. So basically u give the car to that fella to use and pay on ur behalf while the car still under ur name lah.. hmmm.. Then couldnt be what, like that why would anyone let another fella sambung bayar.. I might as well sell the car at a lower value but at least the cash is safely with me..

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Feb 9 2012, 08:53 PM)
sikit sikit mau rape sister, rape brother, rape neighbor, rape kucing, rape anjing

doh.gif

I recommend you to convert all the raping energy to driving energy better. Use that energy to overcome the "perasaan nearly terbalik when cornering".
He can become like the fella from hardo gay.. Go grind every random person on the road.. haha..

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Feb 9 2012, 08:56 PM)
Xan MIA
lol nvm lah then.. Mb we meet up this weekend.. All go back think of a proper plan first..
ZenGTMM
post Feb 9 2012, 09:21 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 09:08 PM)
i never know sri petaling got paparich de o,0 or im just plain stupido
Got.. haha.. a lot of new shops opened along the new row behind the store there.. U shd visit there often.. hehe..

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 9 2012, 09:10 PM)
come damansara la..sunway ker..lets go steambot..
I just came back from subang and sunway..

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 9 2012, 09:14 PM)
u guys can la to eat bkt..me cannot...... i also wanna pollow..
LOL actually got halal steamboat in mentari sunway.. The Yuen steamboat.. But i just makan and came back from there..
ZenGTMM
post Feb 9 2012, 09:28 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 09:21 PM)
lol forgot u cannot eat, lidat go burger king la, hahaahha
But its halal.. hehe.. But they serve beer in the premise also.. So there is no halal sign issued by the authorities lah..

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Feb 9 2012, 09:25 PM)
so everytime Vincent CHen coming for TT he'll be wearing tight leather suit and dark shades with a police cap?

shakehead.gif
and also a lot of metal spikes and a prick.. hehe..
ZenGTMM
post Feb 9 2012, 09:39 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 9 2012, 09:34 PM)
shocking.gif  so young become middle man that offer young lady to others member..... doh.gif
Hardo gay  laugh.gif

Sweet girl leh.. Vincent kasi her fesbuk to me.. smile.gif.. Or even better intro to me personally.. hehe...

Ok heading to bed early today... So damn tired going around.. Nites everybody..
ZenGTMM
post Feb 9 2012, 09:43 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(abong8 @ Feb 9 2012, 09:39 PM)
Walauwehh.. Are u imagining him right now bro?

Added on February 9, 2012, 9:41 pm

If I'm not mistaken, vincent told us she's 11 yo right?
Ai sh1t.. I teringat 15year old, haiz too tired ady..Thought bela 1 more year first then epic meal time.... hehehehe.. 11 year old still in primary school wei.. dafuq..

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 9 2012, 09:41 PM)
if no pork...should be no issue..but still need to be carefull
hmm like that means better go somewhere got certified halal lah.. shabu shabu can ah? or go for malay restaurant got tomyam steamboat one..
ZenGTMM
post Feb 9 2012, 10:12 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(abong8 @ Feb 9 2012, 09:49 PM)
Below 21 is 3 tahun or 6 sebatan atau kedua-duanya sekali woo..
Erm below 16 then even if with or without consent also consider statutory rape..
But above 16 with her consent while not putting her in fear then can fark all u want.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 09:59 PM)
lulz, cause need working ma, sumore we got people work owl shift, sure hard gather la, btw, what is consider medium/big TT, how many people, lol
Ya loh.. next week onwards i work owl shifts all the time to help fund my next hot hatch..

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Feb 9 2012, 10:08 PM)
my car oledi modified,so cant compare wit it..stock persona auto onli around 75whp..tat means i can tapau them when i drive swift lo..at least oso change drop in filter and iridium plug oledi lo..hehe
actually the 75whp dyno is when the engine is still new and hvnt break in yet.. Car engine after a few engine oil change and some mileage will become more powerful and can have more hp that when totally new.. But then i no money go dyno every 5k km..
ZenGTMM
post Feb 9 2012, 10:21 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 10:10 PM)
confirm la, swift 60k+ for so small car... thats what my mom wants to buy for my sis, 60k budget, so if tuah come out baseline 60k, will buy tuah liao yea
Brainwash ur mom a bit.. Tell her to get the Tuah Premium.. Comes with all the safety features, got 4 airbag.. Traction Control.. 15k extra is very cheap to product ur young,pretty and probably virgin sister.. drool.gif

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 10:16 PM)
how many car u wanna own, tuah, hot hatch, etc etc, i butthurt liao, got people hire you sad.gif i wanna find part time all people say me no experiance, dowan me  hmm.gif
If every night I OT and work full shift my monthly pay can reach 7-8k.. Then can afford Renault Megane RS250 ady.. If i work everyday OT and also take OT full day for weekends then I can get around 10k.. Then can buy BMW 335i ady. Even cooler car.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Feb 9 2012, 10:17 PM)
y need to go dyno every 5k?
wad if dyno at 20k after a few mods only?
then nex dyno will be after another few extra mods?
Still expensive for me.. Each dyno cost RM100.. If dyno 2-3times RM300 ady.. Might as well save up for petrol or other mods..
ZenGTMM
post Feb 9 2012, 10:34 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(abong8 @ Feb 9 2012, 10:26 PM)
Work work work.. Ot ot ot.. Buy good car also no time to drive also no point laa..
Not planning to work long term in this company.. Just work at night, finish my ACCA course then will probably go study for CFA and go work in investment firm..

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 10:26 PM)
but 15k is a big sum of moneh, hahaha, lets hope it really falls within the price range, lata come out 90k then all noisy noisy adi, proton at 90k, lol

what u work as har, why work at night, sumore so high pay brows.gif  brows.gif
haha.. if 90k i forget it go home on computer watch prawn and concentrate on Japanese cars like the FD2R/CR-Z ady..
ZenGTMM
post Feb 9 2012, 10:39 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Feb 9 2012, 10:38 PM)
@zeng: any news for WORKS LCP? tongue.gif

btw d RS brakepad only available for front? got RS rear brakepad?
Tmr i go ask ask.. Drex tmr only balik kedai..
ZenGTMM
post Feb 10 2012, 04:58 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Feb 9 2012, 10:54 PM)
Nope. The shop I bought from zhap lap liao sweat.gif
U think ppl will read? whistling.gif
VVTi bro. Ur car got what? whistling.gif Plus, swift gearbox not so much power loss.
shakehead.gif Turning into a pedo community liao.
I work ghost shift. ph34r.gif
hmm.gif Ur aim in driving is just to tapau ppl ka?
"Kerana mulut badan binasa." whistling.gif Relax Vincent. Join us to TT. Maybe we'll bring u to genting, let u have ur first 30+ yr old MILF PRC to straighten and 'ripen' ur preferences. whistling.gif
foreveralone.jpg
It was the 335i (delimited) that I drove at 287 at MEX the other day. Very nice, very smooth power delivery, but wind noise level not that good. The engine noise is not sufficient to overblast the wind noise, unlike in the M3 E46.
Then crank up that sweet sound system in there.. Harmon Kordon if im not mistaken.. Actually a nicely modded 335i to look like M3 is very nice ady.. Chick magnet for sure.. If white its the ultimate killer.. But I prefer Platinum Grey Metallic .. Looks like liquid metal.. Or even better get AMG Alubeam.. drool.gif

QUOTE(huat0823 @ Feb 9 2012, 10:59 PM)
Zen, let me know LCP price also...
shd be 360 according to his old price lah..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Feb 9 2012, 11:55 PM)
No bulk for stiff ring meh?
Expensive leh.. 190 for the rings, 40 for the installation..

QUOTE(xandras @ Feb 10 2012, 12:49 AM)
I think China did a better job than Proton at making the production-version of Tuah.

Proton Tuah:

Proton P3-21A:

GAC Trumpchi:

Did get some favourable comments from Jeremy tho; better than most of Proton cars' reviews.

P.S: It has Alfa Romeo's 1.8 Twinspark engine making 144 HP & 165 NM torque.
LOL.. Twinspark.. Now we are going to have ppl ask why we need 8 spark plugs for a 4 cylinder engine.. haha..

Added on February 10, 2012, 5:01 am
QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 10 2012, 12:36 AM)
i think this one..dunno whether u guys saw it before..

I dont like the way she post up clips of the video instead of the whole video.. Its only portraying the bad parts on the workers and never show the instigation done by the chinese pu$$y.. Saw the press conference video also feel he so yong shui.. It takes 2 to tango or 2 hands to clap, and i strongly believe he must have said something racist or scolded the worker even worse to create the tension.. But I will not be planning to eat KFC in i-City anytime soon.. God knows what will happen to the chicken pre-frying stage.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Feb 10 2012, 05:01 AM
ZenGTMM
post Feb 10 2012, 05:23 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Feb 10 2012, 08:45 AM)
Don't ask, dun tell lo.. There's a White M3 here at my place.. Will take a pic & show u next time..

Honestly, for what u're paying every year (roadtax & insurance premium), the 335i is not that good a choice..
Ask & u shall be enlightened
hmm what is better than 335i besides the M3?

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 10 2012, 09:39 AM)
Are we bulking the LCP ?  the bulk still open ?

Added on February 10, 2012, 9:42 am
actually for what we need a wifi inside the car, unless our car is taxi , else when driving alone most the time it was a waste.
Yeah.. hehe.. See below for details..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Feb 10 2012, 10:04 AM)
Polo GTI boss... The new Pocket Rocket in town... Zig Zag-ing, Illegal U-turning and etc... can be done in real good speed... Good car for street race
really can do hot pursuit in that car, shaking off all those baddies
I agree with u.. smile.gif Somemore 2 door car with thicker B pillars..

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 10 2012, 10:04 AM)
For me all the 3 cons is nothing,
1. losing top speed i don't event have place to test top speed, cos not using my own car travelling outstation,
2. rpm fast drop, if racing maintain rpm to conerring is must but road car no point, for my nob knowladge rpm fast drop maybe can save FC,
3. engine braking for down hill road is very useful somehow my PE auto car still need to manually shit to lower gear for engine braking myaswell just press the breake, our PE auto gear box will not auto lower the gear when down hill event we don't press accelerate pedal, have to maual shift to 2nd or L to gian engin break.
True on the 3rd part.. Our PE have no engine braking feature.. According to Proton they disabled it cos majority ppl dont want that feature..
If no believe all come for Genting TT then all go downhill time just shift to D dont accelerate at all.. See whether the gearbox upchange the gear or not..

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Feb 10 2012, 10:24 AM)
boleh pakai utk GPS especially Bing maps and Google maps.

you want built in Proton punya internet kah? lol
Garmin the best.. hehe.. But u need to pay for that YES plans.. And their plans are not cheap either.. Eventhough speed damn fast, im sure u need to pay monthly subscription..

QUOTE(vccy @ Feb 10 2012, 10:39 AM)
no.3 this will not hurt your gear box meh?  hmm.gif Is true changing LCP lower your braking system? I not really feel lo cos persona m-line braking suck even without changing the LCP lo.  sweat.gif
yeah engine breaking hurts gearbox too.. But ppl dont always use that feature unless to control speed going downhill or slowing down the cars on straights slowly.. Changing LCP might slightly lower ur brake pump power, but its

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 10 2012, 11:07 AM)
because the LCP make the enging pulling less inertial force,:

Pick up: engine -->gearbox--> wheel
engine breaking: wheel-->gearbox-->engine

exp: a manual car speeding at 80km/h@2krpm 3rd gear, to slow the car with enging breaking without break, lower the gear to 2nd but due to the gear ratio is higer than 3rd gear so the rpm rise up because the wheel spin the gear and the force will then pass to engin and this is so call engine breaking.
in the simple way to siad accelerate is we inject the petrol to force engin to spin the wheel through gear box, engine breaking is we use the gear ratio to counter the wheel spin by using engine force.

So from other member that has LCP telling us the LCP make the rpm rise faster then we can expect the wheel spin will also make our engine rpm rise up faster during the engine breaking, but in theorically it does not cause lesser engine breaking force, maybe just the fist rev-match bring lesser car chocking feels so some one said it cause less engine breaking.
Very well explained.. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Cavino @ Feb 10 2012, 11:46 AM)
Does that means the Myth LCP that is actually smaller than stock is consider undersized?
Its just slightly smaller.. I compared it today.. The difference is probably 2mm in diameter difference only..

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 10 2012, 03:28 PM)
STEAM STEAM TT
TT that will make u steam..

Venue: Flaming Steamboat
Time:        2000
Date:       20120210
Price:       rm25-28 per head

1) Fubar20

Added on February 10, 2012, 3:29 pm
raba la bagus..nie tak..duk ramas2 jer..geli2 la best..
I not free at 8pm.. I join u all later abit at 9 plus lah..
Btw where is this steamboat? At sunway mentari there is it?

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 10 2012, 04:11 PM)
how many personarian raid EA today?..

Added on February 10, 2012, 4:11 pm
yup, danau kota also got..but sunway is bigger place..

Added on February 10, 2012, 4:43 pm
who else? next week? or the other week? this week im going with my colleague
Today a lot loh.. Total 5 PE.. hehe.. U saw us at EA?
Today went install ETC.. Awesome shit.. Now throttle lag very little.. But still present lah.. Cant say 100% eliminated.. But response is very good so far.. biggrin.gif

BTW CKdenion ur brake pads and LCP is booked..

BULK for WORKS ENGINEERING LCP
Price: Below RM360.. Depends on how many ppl join lah..
So who wants?

1) ZenGTMM
2) CkDenion
3) abong8
4) ngeo88
5) huat0823

Who else wants? Bulk close by mid of weds.. THen next weekend or next next weekend organise TT to go install the LCP..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Feb 10 2012, 05:25 PM
ZenGTMM
post Feb 10 2012, 05:25 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 10 2012, 05:08 PM)
hmm.gif EA got sales ka?
sweat.gif Then why u make the list for today if got going with colleague liao?
Yeah got special sales for invited PE members.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 10 2012, 05:15 PM)
bear bear went midvalley, alot of girls yo(no wiminz, is GIRL)
but sil p3-21a have wireless
why got my name d, i dunno where is this place, GPS cannot find

AND NOW, I PARKED MY CAR AT MID VALLEY, WHO GO AND SCRATCH MY CAR!!!!
LOL.. Time for ur first detailing session.. haha..
ZenGTMM
post Feb 10 2012, 05:45 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 10 2012, 05:28 PM)
very hard to find this colour sweat.gif  i go The Store, got sell 20++ colour, but non of them match doh.gif

Added on February 10, 2012, 5:30 pm

why dowan bulk air filter and spark plug
lol air filter and sp done so many bulks ady.. But too bad now cant get the price i used to get anymore.. So buying outside now is much easier.. RM120 only if u surf around automotive garage.. Simota or Works also same..

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Feb 10 2012, 05:42 PM)
So sudden dunno can join or not later.
Install ETC only? not few Ks mod? brows.gif
Cannot detail dy that 1. Paint also scraped off straight can see PU there already.

Added on February 10, 2012, 5:43 pm
Wait for more new member to come in la. Not much new member = lesse bulk = cannot do bulk
Haha.. I dunno lah.. i gave drex my keys then came back with new sound system ady.. I dunno how it climbed into there.. tongue.gif
ZenGTMM
post Feb 10 2012, 05:50 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Feb 10 2012, 05:47 PM)
Some more extra performance mod laugh.gif
That one quiet quiet only.. hehe.. Dont let ppl know.. biggrin.gif If not later they say placebo effect only..

Btw here is my speaker vs ur speaker..
Mine - http://www.german-maestro.de/US/cs6508.htm
Urs - http://www.german-maestro.de/US/as6508.htm

Looks like the 300 difference is worth it..
ZenGTMM
post Feb 10 2012, 06:01 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Feb 10 2012, 05:49 PM)
Wat sound system tat u install?the etc reali help a lot in pick up?
Yeah ETC helps a bit in pickup and reduce throttle lag.. But the best improvement came surprisingly from using the ECO mode.. It helped smoothen out the acceleration and throttle for me.. So the car feels much smoother on road.

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 10 2012, 05:51 PM)
so that scratch, need detail, or repaint? sad.gif
Erm need repaint.. Cos the paint chipped off.. Just take touch up paint and do it..

Added on February 10, 2012, 6:02 pm
QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Feb 10 2012, 06:00 PM)
picture la....
so we only can give suggestion.
see above lah.. He post huge pic with bolded and huge a$$ words there.. haha..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Feb 10 2012, 06:02 PM
ZenGTMM
post Feb 10 2012, 06:05 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Feb 10 2012, 05:57 PM)
Shyt... megasphere. Wan like this meh laugh.gif
Paint. U cant detail if there's no paint there.
hahaha.. Mine handcrafted in Germany.. lol.. Sounds so cool..
Urs assembled somewhere in China.. haha..
Btw still both of our systems are entry level basic giler only.. See their full range here..
http://www.german-maestro.de/US/strada.htm

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 10 2012, 05:59 PM)
aduh, sad la, need find people to mix paint , lol
No need worry can find one.. As long as u get the code right..

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Feb 10 2012, 06:03 PM)
Then is worth to install d etc..how about d lcp?
U can install meh?
ZenGTMM
post Feb 10 2012, 06:09 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Feb 10 2012, 06:07 PM)
Why not?hehe..so d lcp tat u install is ok?
Yeah.. Can definitely save fuel and boost power, its like driving the car with the aircon on but the power is like the aircon is switched off.. But see wait next tank of petrol only i monitor my FC..
ZenGTMM
post Feb 10 2012, 06:12 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Feb 10 2012, 06:08 PM)
Damm... Don ask me add more 300 leh.. damm sakit dy right now. U go buy m-line la. or the blue one. lol
Haha.. These speakers alone ady cost me 1k.. I still need to change HU leh.. MY 1-DIN pop-up monitor AVH-P5350 coming on the way.. wub.gif wub.gif

Added on February 10, 2012, 6:13 pm
QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Feb 10 2012, 06:11 PM)
After install lcp,d aircond still same cold as stock?
ya

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Feb 10 2012, 06:15 PM

12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0563sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:24 PM