99 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Melaka property, Let's discuss melaka property here

Spaziale
post Mar 12 2013, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(AMINT @ Mar 4 2013, 07:41 PM)
Guys, in melaka, which commercial area tht can consist of these: freehold, ROI 6% and above, price at rm600k min and below rm2 mil and business is good in that area? I wanna go into hatten city but leasehold, right?
Hey...Hatten city if no rental den will be a problem.
I personally suggest landed since melaka still have so many lands available.
Maybe u can consider out from the town..Malim, Cheng, Tg Minyak..this are few cheap and up coming market with plenty of residential surrounding it
Spaziale
post Mar 12 2013, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(Mikken @ Mar 7 2013, 09:14 AM)
Hi, just go into Melaka Raya shophouses as it is the main commercial area and is thriving. Not sure about the ROI though but many units are below 1 mil.
Melaka raya 3 storey shoplot are ard the price tag of 1 mil n below, i heard the golden formosa club purchase at 4 mil for the 4 lot.
One major problem is..the shop width are too small n length are short..if u plan to step on melaka raya..i reckon will need at least 2-3 lot to get a good rental. smile.gif
Spaziale
post Mar 12 2013, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Mar 8 2013, 03:57 PM)
I think cheng tesco shop got the highest value right now. Even better than merdeka permai. Btw anyone heard that rhb going in merdeka permai?
Tesco cheng shops are somehow are in the balanced pricing...(if determine by developer price) im not sure what are the second hand price, but i heard the same row with McD, got a buyer offer the owner almost 2 mil for 2 shop, the owner refuses to sell. Thats what i heard,

If were talking about the rental, yes, the rental of tesco cheng area are wonderful. There will be even better later part when GJH Paya rumput project ccc, and KPJ (kumpulan Perubatan Johor) also i heard is coming in that area.

Merdeka permai...Yes..RHB Confirm taking 2 unit next to the Orange color building (PHHP direct sales) and the another 2 unit next to RHB (rumors) will be a cafe restaurant from KL.

Merdeka Permai are one of the fastest price gain property in melaka. Launching price (main road) ard 350k..now, transcacted end lot 680K opposit orrange building.

The Terrace Factory opposit the Perodua service IKS Merdeka launching price were 1 mil +- now around 1.2....heard rental is about rm6500 for intermediate lot. smile.gif
Mikken
post Mar 12 2013, 02:49 PM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(Spaziale @ Mar 12 2013, 03:26 PM)
Yes..the price for a double storey terrace about 22 x 70 are most likely ard the price tag of 300K smile.gif
That is almost 50% appreciation in 2 years. Not bad. 2010 still can get RM200k for a newly launched nice unit.
Spaziale
post Mar 12 2013, 02:51 PM

QUOTE(Mikken @ Mar 8 2013, 05:06 PM)
It seems that this Cheng area is going to grow rapidly over the next 5 years. Wonder why Tanjong Minyak's growth is damn slow.
Yah man CHeng area is developing rapidly and all the property are selling like hot cake, regret din step a feet there. Tg Minyak are the next next up coming location besides Cheng n Krubung. there are 2-3 Developer currently pumping that area. i think in 5 yrs time easily there will be another 2k-3k new houses/shops/factory.

Dont worry, Tg Minyak will come up soon.

Bkt Rambai factory are selling we well as well, those previously timber/furniture industry used.

napoli26
post Mar 12 2013, 02:53 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Mar 4 2013, 03:17 PM)
Is it true that a normal 2-storey new terrace house is sold above 300k nowadays?
newest, one krubong, 350k, 20 x70
Mikken
post Mar 12 2013, 02:56 PM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Mar 12 2013, 03:53 PM)
About right price I think, before 2011, the prices are too low. Everyone who owns a house in this historical state must be very happy.
napoli26
post Mar 12 2013, 02:58 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

back to 2008, gated&guarded 2 storey in kota laksamana, 240k, haha
Spaziale
post Mar 12 2013, 03:09 PM

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Mar 4 2013, 09:56 AM)
any idea how's the price like
open for booking?
The industry lot i heard is about RM19/ ft
terrace factory price from
40x100 - 400k +-
60 x 130 - 770k +-
80 x 160 1mil +-

Residential about 1500 unit mixture from single storey terrace, double storey terrace, single semi-d , single banglo.
price tag about 200k to 400k +- also got rumah awam biggrin.gif
TSROTiJOHN
post Mar 12 2013, 04:40 PM

www.malaysiamilitarytag.com
937 posts

QUOTE(Spaziale @ Mar 12 2013, 02:46 PM)
Tesco cheng shops are somehow are in the balanced pricing...(if determine by developer price) im not sure what are the second hand price, but i heard the same row with McD, got a buyer offer the owner almost 2 mil for 2 shop, the owner refuses to sell. Thats what i heard,

If were talking about the rental, yes, the rental of tesco cheng area are wonderful. There will be even better later part when GJH Paya rumput project ccc, and KPJ (kumpulan Perubatan Johor) also i heard is coming in that area.

Merdeka permai...Yes..RHB Confirm taking 2 unit next to the Orange color building (PHHP direct sales) and the another 2 unit next to RHB (rumors) will be a cafe restaurant from KL.

Merdeka Permai are one of the fastest price gain property in melaka. Launching price (main road) ard 350k..now, transcacted end lot 680K opposit orrange building.

The Terrace Factory opposit the Perodua service IKS Merdeka launching price were 1 mil +- now around 1.2....heard rental is about rm6500 for intermediate lot.  smile.gif
Spaziale, do you know what is the rental rate in merdeka permai now? let's say double storey shop..
Spaziale
post Mar 12 2013, 04:53 PM

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Mar 12 2013, 04:40 PM)
Spaziale, do you know what is the rental rate in merdeka permai now? let's say double storey shop..
Yoo..i have a friend rented double storey opposit the orange building site at 2200 g floor, 600 1st floor.
its too low if compared by ratio. but enough to pay the installment.

those single storey behind behind wan are cheap..ard 1500-1800

Highest rental for the area if im not wrong is GA Bed Galery...and Dominos Pizza
GA ard 15-18k Dominos about 12k. Both property owned by one owner.

smile.gif smile.gif
Mikken
post Mar 12 2013, 05:00 PM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(Spaziale @ Mar 12 2013, 05:53 PM)
Yoo..i have a friend rented double storey opposit the orange building site at 2200 g floor, 600 1st floor.

Highest rental for the area if im not wrong is GA Bed Galery...and Dominos Pizza

smile.gif  smile.gif
What are the rental for residential houses. It is very low?
TSROTiJOHN
post Mar 12 2013, 05:22 PM

www.malaysiamilitarytag.com
937 posts

QUOTE(Spaziale @ Mar 12 2013, 04:53 PM)

smile.gif  smile.gif
the RHB shop seems like not movement. what happen ah? hahaha

This post has been edited by ROTiJOHN: Mar 19 2013, 10:08 AM
Spaziale
post Mar 19 2013, 04:15 PM

QUOTE(Mikken @ Mar 12 2013, 05:00 PM)
What are the rental for residential houses. It is very low?
In melaka..i think Klebang 8 and those apartment have better rental value than landed residentials.
Basically if u got a home and plan to rent out...the rental wont be enough for u to pay installment.. unless u make it homestay.
Spaziale
post Mar 19 2013, 04:52 PM

QUOTE(ROTiJOHN @ Mar 12 2013, 05:22 PM)
the RHB shop seems like not movement. what happen ah? hahaha
Hmm.. i have no idea how come the lot of the RHB till now no movement...maybe havent got the approval yet ....dono..many reason...maybe waiting for price to go up more?...
MaiGehGeh
post Mar 23 2013, 02:23 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Mar 12 2013, 02:53 PM)
Single or double storey?
Still got units?
napoli26
post Mar 25 2013, 08:44 AM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Mar 23 2013, 02:23 PM)
Single or double storey?
Still got units?
double storey 20 x 70, now open for register rclxms.gif
Mikken
post Mar 25 2013, 09:18 AM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Mar 25 2013, 09:44 AM)
double storey 20 x 70, now open for register rclxms.gif
Minimum price is RM350k?

gunners_my
post Mar 25 2013, 09:23 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(Spaziale @ Mar 19 2013, 05:15 PM)
In melaka..i think Klebang 8 and those apartment have better rental value than landed residentials.
Basically if u got a home and plan to rent out...the rental wont be enough for u to pay installment.. unless u make it homestay.
That's why we hardly can find klebang 8 units for sales these days... their return is good enough compares to their initial buying price... I asked an agent to look for me since last year... still no news... cry.gif
napoli26
post Mar 25 2013, 09:48 AM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Mar 25 2013, 09:18 AM)
Minimum price is RM350k?
ya, according to my fren, he went to their sales office last week, and those banglow will start from 500k++

99 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:39 PM