Central Residence - Phase 2

TSngaisteve1
post Mar 25 2013, 04:54 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(98188729 @ Mar 25 2013, 05:47 PM)
All the material they use is quality product. I dun think they will mess up the sky garden as well as sky swimming pool at SOHO unit..... they will branded their NAME well so tat the YUK TUNG brand name can be well-known around KL area....
ya thumbup.gif

I think I plan to desa petaling Giant to snap some latest pictures of the constructions site. They said that's the best view to see the whole construction site.
post Mar 25 2013, 04:56 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Mar 25 2013, 04:54 PM)
ya thumbup.gif

I think I plan to desa petaling Giant to snap some latest pictures of the constructions site. They said that's the best view to see the whole construction site.
Please upload the picture when u snap some picture.....as i know from the agent, they had build up to level 5-6 oledi....
TSngaisteve1
post Mar 25 2013, 05:13 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(98188729 @ Mar 25 2013, 05:56 PM)
Please upload the picture when u snap some picture.....as i know from the agent, they had build up to level 5-6 oledi....
ya sure. like car park is done lo. think car park only level 4.
post Mar 25 2013, 05:14 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Mar 25 2013, 05:13 PM)
ya sure. like car park is done lo. think car park only level 4.
There got underground car park lot..... i guess the agent is counting the underground car park lot
TSngaisteve1
post Mar 25 2013, 05:18 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

btw u all only received progressive interest payment from the bank when the construction is until your level? heard some already start to pay for the interest since dec 2012 but so far, i don't receive any letter yet.

This post has been edited by ngaisteve1: Mar 25 2013, 05:19 PM
evilspeculator
post Mar 25 2013, 05:27 PM

107 posts

Still waiting loan approval for the Court.. lalala~
Citydude
post Mar 25 2013, 05:45 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Mar 25 2013, 04:54 PM)
ya thumbup.gif

Go to cinema floor
The glass view can see the whole development of
CR

ex-tricorian
post Mar 25 2013, 05:50 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(98188729 @ Mar 25 2013, 12:21 PM)
welcome aboard. which unit u purchase and how much the cost? do u still entitled for the early bird discount for the court?
Type D Level 19 facing swimming pool, carpark near lift but at level 5 rclxub.gif

yes, still entitled to the 8% discount. cost me RM535k nett. Got Maybank loan approved in 1 day. tongue.gif

jastan
post Mar 25 2013, 06:15 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Mar 25 2013, 05:18 PM)
btw u all only received progressive interest payment from the bank when the construction is until your level? heard some already start to pay for the interest since dec 2012 but so far, i don't receive any letter yet.
Hi ngaisteve1,

Your case seem strange. I have started paying progressive interest since Dec 2012 as what u mentioned. The developer has claim the first 10% upon signing agreement. Then, now is the second 10% which is:

10% = The work below ground level of the said Building comprising the said Parcel including foundation of the said Building.

I think all CR resident shall received the notice and redemption by the developer since THE WORK BELOW GROUND LEVEL (applicable to all) has started way so long (since Dec 2012).

I think you have to check with the developer why u didn't received any notice. They shall penalized you if you don't pay within 21 days after the notice being issued. Maybe your bank has release the 10% payment and your payment is auto debit every month?
TSngaisteve1
post Mar 25 2013, 06:23 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(jastan @ Mar 25 2013, 07:15 PM)
Hi ngaisteve1,

Your case seem strange. I have started paying progressive interest since Dec 2012 as what u mentioned. The developer has claim the first 10% upon signing agreement. Then, now is the second 10% which is:

10% = The work below ground level of the said Building comprising the said Parcel including foundation of the said Building.

I think all CR resident shall received the notice and redemption by the developer since THE WORK BELOW GROUND LEVEL (applicable to all) has started way so long (since Dec 2012).

I think you have to check with the developer why u didn't received any notice. They shall penalized you if you don't pay within 21 days after the notice being issued. Maybe your bank has release the 10% payment and your payment is auto debit every month?
i have called the bank and my bank loan agent but they said no notice yet. I also check my bank online. I didn't see any borrowing amount yet also. I think I gotta call the bank again to make sure my home address is correct and confirm this. I also ask the lawyers but no reply yet. Thanks for the info.

This post has been edited by ngaisteve1: Mar 25 2013, 06:24 PM
Citydude
post Mar 25 2013, 06:26 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(ex-tricorian @ Mar 25 2013, 05:50 PM)
Type D Level 19 facing swimming pool, carpark near lift but at level 5  rclxub.gif 

yes, still entitled to the 8% discount. cost me RM535k nett. Got Maybank loan approved in 1 day.  tongue.gif
Yr unit is CENTRAL COURTS RIGHT ?

535k is not soho I think !
evilspeculator
post Mar 25 2013, 06:39 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(ex-tricorian @ Mar 25 2013, 05:50 PM)
Type D Level 19 facing swimming pool, carpark near lift but at level 5  rclxub.gif 

yes, still entitled to the 8% discount. cost me RM535k nett. Got Maybank loan approved in 1 day.  tongue.gif
So nice loan approved so fast. I waited 2 weeks Alliance, no reply yet. zzz
ex-tricorian
post Mar 25 2013, 06:39 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Mar 25 2013, 06:26 PM)
Yr unit is CENTRAL COURTS RIGHT ?

535k is not soho I think !
Yup, the Court.
rckong87
post Mar 25 2013, 09:58 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(ex-tricorian @ Mar 25 2013, 06:39 PM)
Yup, the Court.
Which type u took?
ex-tricorian
post Mar 25 2013, 10:22 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(rckong87 @ Mar 25 2013, 09:58 PM)
Which type u took?
Type D - 872 sf, u?
rckong87
post Mar 25 2013, 10:27 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(ex-tricorian @ Mar 25 2013, 10:22 PM)
Type D - 872 sf, u?
A1/a 1089 sf ...
ex-tricorian
post Mar 25 2013, 11:15 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(rckong87 @ Mar 25 2013, 10:27 PM)
A1/a 1089 sf ...
thumbup.gif

facing KL right? u hv bf jointly with u, I dont hv. so can only afford smaller unit.... icon_rolleyes.gif

wawa818
post Mar 26 2013, 12:03 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Mar 25 2013, 06:23 PM)
i have called the bank and my bank loan agent but they said no notice yet. I also check my bank online. I didn't see any borrowing amount yet also. I think I gotta call the bank again to make sure my home address is correct and confirm this. I also ask the lawyers but no reply yet. Thanks for the info.
May be you send email to ur lawyer. Nothing can be done via phone call. Like my case, in dec 2012, the developer charge me RM 85.20 for the interest of late payment (interest to be calculated on day to day basic from due date until full payment at the rate of 10% per annum) issues by my Maybank. Average RM 10.65 per day. I called developer and they ask me pay it, i call my lawyer and they just send me a chronology letter, then i email to developer state that is not my faulth for the late payment but is the developer site instead by showing them the letter, follow by call, then chase them on the result, after 3 weeks i received letter from the developer that the interest waived sweat.gif
Citydude
post Mar 26 2013, 12:32 AM

719 posts

I already am paying bank interest 3rd payment and will also pay the 2nd deposit down payment as my loan is
80% only .

Today UOB emailed me to pay the interest of RM 1209.58

Anyone who got the bank approval loan via lawyers and your own lawyers to execute the loan agreements .
Would only mean your loan is approved .

If your loan is approved and now Yuk Tung is building stage X in construction, they would have asked your loan bank to draw the next stage amount payment to yuk Tung .

Therefore, if you are not receiving any notice to pay up your interest on loan or receive letter n email to make interest payment to bank - I suggest you to call up your bank loan dept to find out what's happening . Don't email or SMS to bank or call yuk Tung.
Call your loan bank dept .

I am 25th floor of CR Soho, yet I am already asked by bank to pay interest as yuk Tung already is drawing payment from my loan bank .

Citydude
post Mar 26 2013, 12:55 AM

719 posts

QUOTE(661188 @ Mar 26 2013, 12:33 AM)
Wow 3rd payment already so high interest  shocking.gif

How much have they release?  hmm.gif
My 2nd interest payment already RM 1250.00

Like I said CR Soho isn't cheap to take up.
Cost average RM 3500 monthly Instalment for me .

Unlike the original buyers for midfields condo who bought those days at RM 220k for Block A which in 2009 I think .

CR Soho was not at RM 220k or RM 330k
It's average around RM 450 starting onwards .....

So our side our bank Loan is high .
Hopefully I can cover my Loan monthly with high rental .
Otherwise sure I need to subsidize.

137 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:46 PM