Sep 20 2012, 04:20 AM
27 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
QUOTE(Citydude @ Sep 19 2012, 10:42 PM) Middle class condo where the middle class work force rely on easier cheaper transport. Yup..the "Freehold" attract me at first. Had been staying in OKR for more than 20 years. Instead of spending $ in joining fitness center, pay car park fees and afraid the snatch theft/criminal, I rather have a central soho for privacy and safety..and greener living place, location wise it have a shortcut road to cyberjaya/putrajaya highway according to SA which is an added advantage.Therefore, those condo range rm 250k to 350k will appreciate if there is an LRT line nearby or along the road, In Central case, all blocks are not really cheap by comparison as the developer has made up its mind to position itself as mid upper tenants, and even dare to sell highest price or highest concept design eco along this stretch. Etc Their units are not so targeted at bulk speculators as the initial price itself isn't cheap etc. therefore, I felt Central soho or courts was spared by those speculators who may be responsible for all KL condo super hike up etc. these investors buy many units. Along the months from purchase to handover, they let go one by one unit, only to sell each unit higher price than the next sale. Making tons of $ . Soho Central and Courts Blocks tend to attract more real stay in owners and serious soho dwellers n business community. Although i see the units are harder to sell, and not selling like snap up French fries, the units are selling ! More real selling than being snap up 100% on first day. Back to LRT, residents of Central Soho or Courts etc have money. Own cars. They don't rely on LRT to making a daily living job. I see Central SOHO and COURTS appreciate in PRICE due to its ICON name, freehold and super facilities, and security and high standards of maintenance. Am I right?? |
Sep 30 2012, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(Helius @ Sep 30 2012, 08:10 PM) Sorry dude... Mine is from Maybank... No lock in period for islamic loan. Maybank meantioned there's no hidden cost for islamic loan bt they suggest me to tk conventional loan Added on September 30, 2012, 8:11 pm 1 to 2 working days Le... Unless ur financial background not strong then may take longer time... |
Oct 29 2012, 10:59 PM
jx get my S&P signed. SA told me that there will be a booth available at lobby wen v hav d key. If u wish to get ur unit rent / subsell, can visit the booth. my car pak is inside out..
Oct 30 2012, 06:18 PM
Nov 25 2012, 01:59 PM
Nov 26 2012, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(fpsmalaysia @ Nov 25 2012, 11:02 PM) Just went to the showroom today. SOHO still got 10+ units released after loan rejected. I brought a unit there coz i like their concept and the facilities such as shuttle bus. Not sure on the ROI, stay in this area more than 20years, i see the area is growningFor those who had purchase a unit over there, is it worth investing? |
Nov 28 2012, 02:17 AM
Nov 30 2012, 01:34 PM
[quote=andythology,Nov 27 2012, 04:24 PM]
Got my SPA in hand. So happy my side-to-side park just right in front of lift , basement 1. hi,which floor u brought? |
Dec 10 2012, 08:23 PM
QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Dec 10 2012, 01:18 PM) Ya you can complaint to them what you are not happy about. I brought 9th floor too next to the "garden" but i get the up/down car park. During my purchase, they only left 2 unit due to bank loan rejection, so i think i have no choice to choose any car park I don't know how they fix who get side by side parking or up and down parking. I remember when I buy that time, not many unit left for that size. One is I think 19th floor, price is slightly cheaper compare to mine which is 9th floor because of my floor got extra 'garden'. The sales agent say the car park type for 19th floor is up and down while 9th floor is side by side. Anyway, at the end, i chose 9th floor which is slighty more expensive but got 'garden' and side by side parking. Added on December 10, 2012, 8:26 pm QUOTE(leagan @ Dec 10 2012, 08:34 AM) I have a question, how long time it take for u to get your SNP? I still haven't get my stamped SNP 4 months after I signed it.. received the stamped snp in 2 weeks time last month. The developer send to me via registered pos, means you have to go to pos office for self collect once you get the pos notice card. Maybe yours is missing??This post has been edited by wawa818: Dec 10 2012, 08:26 PM |
Dec 12 2012, 10:28 PM
any idea that we need to pay the sinking fund? My SA said the maintenance fees is RM 0.27/sq ft. Is this included sinking fund?
Dec 17 2012, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(andythology @ Dec 17 2012, 11:34 AM) sinking fund included, as far as I know. They are working at night? So suprise, mayb due to raining in day time.. salute on their Hong Kong Style ManagementYup, they are working at night too. Passing by the other day after big bad wolf book fair shopping at 3am. The Leafz looks abandoned. Don't have those in hands now, but maybe in DMC? Can't remember. Not quite. I don't mind, so does many too. Even not, if landscape around is pretty much done up. +1 |
Dec 20 2012, 06:43 PM
Dec 26 2012, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Dec 26 2012, 09:50 AM) If jam, how many minutes? hi, if jam means the whole old klang road is very jam (during peak hour 7.30am till 9am to PJ or 8am till 9.30am to KL weekday), than u need to spend around 1hours to reach mid valley. actually there are two road to reach there - old klang road / desa water park there. the jam will cover after the commercial building in kuchai lama towards the way to desa water park / kl. |
Jan 8 2013, 10:04 PM
Received a reminder letter from developer due to maybank not yet issue payment to them. This cause me RM74.55 for the interest imposed on the late payment. Should I bear this cost due to bank mistake? If so, any idea where shld I make this payment?
Feb 9 2013, 05:48 PM
Wishing all A very Happy Chinese New Year with good health, prosperous & happiness in 2013!! Huat Ar!!!
Mar 21 2013, 06:49 PM
Mar 23 2013, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(rckong87 @ Mar 22 2013, 04:46 PM) Wah! RM5K is alot..once the purchase is make, i think salesman will get his commission, we dont need to give angpao, but my salesman is kind, he willing to find tenant for my unit once the project completed (of course, commision require then) |
Mar 24 2013, 03:16 AM
QUOTE(Citydude @ Mar 23 2013, 10:39 PM) In 3 years time when delivery time and that Saleman still around n you believe his duty to find you a tenant ? according to my salesman, the developer will setup a booth at the lobby area in CR once it completed. We can let them find the tenant through the booth alsoBy that time, if he still around, best luck . Certainly, as owners , I am not counting on any of them to search tenants for me . I only hope that CR will be very nice n popular and I am flooded by sub sales calls and only this way to mean the place is sort after . And result in higher sales and rental . So far, no one even call me to buy . Other frens who bought elsewhere, they are receiving calls despite under construction , Well I am waiting ..... |
Mar 25 2013, 02:54 PM
| Change to: | 0.0410sec