137 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Central Residence - Phase 2

rckong87
post Mar 26 2013, 07:21 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(ex-tricorian @ Mar 25 2013, 11:15 PM)
thumbup.gif

facing KL right? u hv bf jointly with u, I dont hv. so can only afford smaller unit.... icon_rolleyes.gif
yaya..joint with my BF...If not,is not affordable for me
ex-tricorian
post Mar 26 2013, 08:22 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(rckong87 @ Mar 26 2013, 07:21 AM)
yaya..joint with my BF...If not,is not affordable for me
good that u hv BF joint with u...u hv any sister wanna joint with me? brows.gif
post Mar 26 2013, 09:14 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(661188 @ Mar 26 2013, 12:33 AM)
Wow 3rd payment already so high interest  shocking.gif

How much have they release?  hmm.gif
my unit is DIBS... so just wait till the developer hand-over the house key then baru start to pay my instalment. tongue.gif

TSngaisteve1
post Mar 26 2013, 09:29 AM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Mar 26 2013, 01:32 AM)
I already am paying bank interest 3rd payment and will also pay the 2nd deposit down payment as my loan is
80% only .

Today UOB emailed me to pay the interest of RM 1209.58

Anyone who got the bank approval loan via lawyers and your own lawyers to execute the loan agreements .
Would only mean your loan is approved .

If your loan is approved and now Yuk Tung is building stage X in construction, they would have asked your loan bank to draw the next stage amount payment to yuk Tung .

Therefore, if you are not receiving any notice to pay up your interest on loan or receive letter n email to make interest payment to bank - I suggest you to call up your bank loan dept to find out what's happening . Don't email or SMS to bank or call yuk Tung.
Call your loan bank dept .

I am 25th floor of CR Soho, yet I am already asked by bank to pay interest as yuk Tung already is drawing payment from my loan bank .
I call the the bank and the bank ask me to call my bank loan agent and when i called my bank loan agent, she asked me to call yuk tung. doh.gif

Just called yuk tung, she said i will receive it either this month or next month. hopefully i won't kena any penalty. smile.gif

This post has been edited by ngaisteve1: Mar 26 2013, 09:36 AM
post Mar 26 2013, 09:53 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Mar 26 2013, 09:29 AM)
I call the the bank and the bank ask me to call my bank loan agent and when i called my bank loan agent, she asked me to call yuk tung.  doh.gif

Just called yuk tung, she said i will receive it either this month or next month. hopefully i won't kena any penalty.  smile.gif
U better call to the banker and requested from them cos all the interest is charged by the banker not YUk Tung. This is becasue u loan from the banker. If yuk Tung never submitted their progress report to the banker, the banker wont release the payment to Yuk Tung. So all this is from bank fault. Some of the banker send out the letter late which cost u need to pay for the late interest charge. smile.gif you can scold the banker kaw kaw cos u r the customer....... mad.gif
TSngaisteve1
post Mar 26 2013, 10:19 AM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(98188729 @ Mar 26 2013, 10:53 AM)
U better call to the banker and requested from them cos all the interest is charged by the banker not YUk Tung. This is becasue u loan from the banker. If yuk Tung never submitted their progress report to the banker, the banker wont release the payment to Yuk Tung. So all this is from bank fault. Some of the banker send out the letter late which cost u need to pay for the late interest charge.  smile.gif  you can scold the banker kaw kaw cos u r the customer....... mad.gif
ya i don't think its my fault because i called the bank many times also. funny thing is yuk tung said all units already inform except my unit but will get it either this month or next month. i wonder why also. hmm.gif
jastan
post Mar 26 2013, 11:06 AM

510 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Mar 26 2013, 10:19 AM)
ya i don't think its my fault because i called the bank many times also. funny thing is yuk tung said all units already inform except my unit but will get it either this month or next month. i wonder why also. hmm.gif
Hi ngaisteve1,

I know that you have called many times to the bank and also Yuk Tung but I can tell you is that all the people that you speak are just ordinary working employee. When you later found out that you have problem or late payment interest charge, then everyone will start to ' Tai Chi' and everyone will escape form the responsible. When they ask you to show them prove that you have called and you cant show, then the problem come back to you.

Like what Citydude said, you better write them a letter or email and ask them to acknowledge your letter. In case anything happen, you can show them the evidence.

I am quite sure that you will get penalised by the late payment due to everyone should have paid till 20% of the selling price up to date (Coz everyone is in 2nd Stage payment)
TSngaisteve1
post Mar 26 2013, 11:15 AM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(jastan @ Mar 26 2013, 12:06 PM)
Hi ngaisteve1,

I know that you have called many times to the bank and also Yuk Tung but I can tell you is that all the people that you speak are just ordinary working employee. When you later found out that you have problem or late payment interest charge, then everyone will start to ' Tai Chi' and everyone will escape form the responsible. When they ask you to show them prove that you have called and you cant show, then the problem come back to you.

Like what Citydude said, you better write them a letter or email and ask them to acknowledge your letter. In case anything happen, you can show them the evidence.

I am quite sure that you will get penalised by the late payment due to everyone should have paid till 20% of the selling price up to date (Coz everyone is in 2nd Stage payment)
but isn't it is their fault for not sending me the letter in the first place? If I don't know you guys or check the constructions status, how would i know that i need to pay if the bank didn't inform me? hmm.gif
jastan
post Mar 26 2013, 11:16 AM

510 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Mar 26 2013, 12:55 AM)
My 2nd interest payment already RM 1250.00

Like I said CR Soho isn't cheap to take up.
Cost average RM 3500 monthly Instalment  for me .

Unlike the original buyers for midfields condo who bought those days at RM 220k for Block A which in 2009 I think .

CR Soho was not at RM 220k or RM 330k
It's average around RM 450 starting onwards .....

So our side our bank Loan is high .
Hopefully I can cover my Loan monthly with high rental .
Otherwise sure I need to subsidize.
Hi Citydude,

I am paying interest rate between RM 160 to RM 180 from Jan, Feb and Mar 2013. How come yours is so high. The RM 1,250 interest that you paying seem like your bank has already release up to RM 360,000.00 to the developer. R u sure?

Below are the daily interest calculation. Based on RM 360,000.00 amount release, the bank will charge u interest based on the amount release until final amount release you will start paying installment.

RM 360,000 x 4.1% (BLR-2.5) = RM 14,760 ( interest per year)

RM 14,760 x 31 days (number of days in March) / 365 (Days in a year) = RM1,253.00
jastan
post Mar 26 2013, 11:22 AM

510 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Mar 26 2013, 11:15 AM)
but isn't it is their fault for not sending me the letter in the first place? If I don't know you guys or check the constructions status, how would i know that i need to pay if the bank didn't inform me? hmm.gif
Hi ngaisteve1,

Yah, you can take this point to argue with them. Ask them to show us that they have sent the letter to you.

Actually for my case, I received acknowledgement letter form Yuk Tung land saying that they have ask my loan to disburse the payment to them. They send direct to the loan agreement lawyer together with the bank and request payment and cc a copy to you.

So , I am quite curious from your case. If you didnt received letter, I am sure your loan agreement lawyer and bank should have received the letter. The lawyer need to issue instruction to the bank to release to the developer.

By the way, we dont think too much here. wait the letter from Yuk Tung. By then only think what to do. Too many condition can happen
TSngaisteve1
post Mar 26 2013, 11:32 AM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(jastan @ Mar 26 2013, 12:22 PM)
Hi ngaisteve1,

Yah, you can take this point to argue with them. Ask them to show us that they have sent the letter to you.

Actually for my case, I received acknowledgement letter form Yuk Tung land saying that they have ask my loan to disburse the payment to them. They send direct to the loan agreement lawyer together with the bank and request payment and cc a copy to you.

So , I am quite curious from your case. If you didnt received letter, I am sure your loan agreement lawyer and bank should have received the letter. The lawyer need to issue  instruction to the bank to release to the developer.

By the way, we dont think too much here. wait the letter from Yuk Tung. By then only think what to do. Too many condition can happen
okay then i will wait for letter from yuk tung first. thanks. icon_rolleyes.gif
post Mar 26 2013, 02:57 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(jastan @ Mar 26 2013, 11:16 AM)
Hi Citydude,

I am paying interest rate between RM 160 to RM 180 from Jan, Feb and Mar 2013. How come yours is so high. The RM 1,250 interest that you paying seem like your bank has already release up to RM 360,000.00 to the developer. R u sure?

Below are the daily interest calculation. Based on RM 360,000.00 amount release, the bank will charge u interest based on the amount release until final amount release you will start paying installment.

RM 14,760 x 31 days (number of days in March) / 365 (Days in a year) = RM1,253.00
I agreed with Jastan calculation..... the interest wont be so high when the progress claim is just up to 20% only..... would they counting wrong...... normally the interest is up to RM300 instead of RM1.2k onward. Please check, citydude.... Dont over pay the interest....
wawa818
post Mar 26 2013, 03:09 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Mar 26 2013, 11:32 AM)
okay then i will wait for letter from yuk tung first. thanks.  icon_rolleyes.gif
you better dont wait letter from the developer as this will disappoint u later. call their office, ask the pic email address and write an email to them together cc a copy to ur loan lawyer. follow up with the pic again from time to time. no one can help u except urself when the late interest penalty comes to u. Pls read the item 2 in the letter i received from developer, is always our (purchaser) liability for the outstanding progress payment.

This post has been edited by wawa818: Mar 26 2013, 03:12 PM
Citydude
post Mar 26 2013, 03:37 PM

719 posts

Ngaisteve 1

Please write directly to the Yuk Tung.
The Coordinator, for payment etc is Vicky. Very fast with Email way. She will reply. As others and i have advised you, dont bother to ask Sales People to help. U shouldn't deal with ciku staff to help you in important matters when dealing with MONEY.

You must know, Sales people come and go. Deal with Mgt Staff and they can make decisions and how best to help you out of your problem.

Call Yuk Tung, and Speak to Vicky.
Citydude
post Mar 26 2013, 03:40 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(jastan @ Mar 26 2013, 11:16 AM)
Hi Citydude,

Hi Brother,

TQ for highlighting. So So sorry, that i mislead info. That large interest amount is payment interest from my other Loan Condo, with the Bank. I happen to have TWO Hse Loans with them.

Yes, I do believe the Interest Loan for CR is still low, as especially, my unit is 25th Floor, and by the time, they hit the construction for 25th Floor, the building is almost complete.
For info, i am about to pay the 2nd downpayment to Yuk Tung. Around RM50,000. After this 2nd Payment, the lawyers will advise Bank to release fully the loan amount to Yuk Tung.

Thereafter, the Bank will start to charge interest, and finally, actually installment amount.

Thank you for your info.

TSngaisteve1
post Mar 26 2013, 03:40 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(wawa818 @ Mar 26 2013, 04:09 PM)
you better dont wait letter from the developer as this will disappoint u later. call their office, ask the pic email address and write an email to them together cc a copy to ur loan lawyer. follow up with the pic again from time to time. no one can help u except urself when the late interest penalty comes to u. Pls read the item 2 in the letter i received from developer, is always our (purchaser) liability for the outstanding progress payment.
i got email from lawyer today after i email them yesterday:

Please be informed that there is no progress billing yet for your unit and we have been informed by the Developer that the progress billing for completion of work for stage 2(a) is expected to be issued by April 2013.
Upon our receipt of the progress billing from the Developer, we will advise Alliance Bank to proceed with release of the Loan. The Bank will inform you once the progress payment has been released and advise progressive interest payable.

post Mar 26 2013, 03:41 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Mar 26 2013, 03:37 PM)
Ngaisteve 1

Please write directly to the Yuk Tung.
The Coordinator, for payment etc is Vicky. Very fast with Email way. She will reply. As others and i have advised you, dont bother to ask Sales People to help. U shouldn't deal with ciku staff to help you in important matters when dealing with MONEY.

You must know, Sales people come and go. Deal with Mgt Staff and they can make decisions and how best to help you out of  your problem.

Call Yuk Tung, and Speak to Vicky.
I agree with the citydude... rclxms.gif
TSngaisteve1
post Mar 26 2013, 03:52 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Mar 26 2013, 04:40 PM)
Hi Brother,

TQ for highlighting. So So sorry, that i mislead info. That large interest amount is payment interest from my other Loan Condo, with the Bank. I happen to have TWO Hse Loans with them.

Yes, I do believe the Interest Loan for CR is still low, as especially, my unit is 25th Floor, and by the time, they hit the construction for 25th Floor, the building is almost complete.
For info, i am about to pay the 2nd downpayment to  Yuk Tung. Around RM50,000. After this 2nd Payment, the lawyers will advise Bank to release fully the loan amount to Yuk Tung.

Thereafter, the Bank will start to charge interest, and finally, actually installment amount.

Thank you for your info.
2nd downpayment? you mean for settlement purpose? why don't u park at your current account if u apply for full flexi loan. it can offset rm50k interest ma.
Citydude
post Mar 26 2013, 03:54 PM

719 posts

Ngaisteve1

OK i checked out.

You write to :

Vicky at

vicky@hr-group.com.my

Be demanding and get her to help you, be commanding. Dont write soft way, like girl. Be a MAN!
Tell it like it is and demand!

This world is like that. if u kena bully, 70% is because, you want people to bully you.

Developers are business people, they know a giant when they see one.
Like me, i wrote to CEO and they reply after 2 weeks, its slow.

But, the result is, i got my sickening Tendam car park changed to side by side. Solve my bloody problem.

Now, i feel i have achieved something. Not let your future and your condo do be under the hands of a few idiots ciku people, who u trusted.

Remember, money? trust yrself and go for it, bru.

Write and tell it like it is.
tell us, the result.
post Mar 26 2013, 04:22 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Mar 26 2013, 03:54 PM)
Ngaisteve1

OK i checked out.

You write to :

Vicky at

vicky@hr-group.com.my

Be demanding and get her to help you, be commanding. Dont write soft way, like girl. Be a MAN!
Tell it like it is and demand!

This world is like that. if u kena bully, 70% is because, you  want people to bully you.

Developers are business people, they know a giant when they see one.
Like me, i wrote to CEO and they reply after 2 weeks, its slow.

But, the result is, i got my sickening Tendam car  park changed to side by side. Solve my bloody problem.

Now, i feel i have achieved something. Not let your future and your condo do be under the hands of a few idiots ciku people, who u trusted.

Remember, money? trust yrself and go for it, bru.

Write and tell it like it is.
tell us, the result.
when we talk bout the money, we need to be talk hard to them...... if not, u will be d ppl always kena bully.... unsure.gif

137 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.1403sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:19 PM