QUOTE(Citydude @ Jun 5 2013, 01:06 PM)
Ya salesmen might not give truthful info sometimes Central Residence - Phase 2
Central Residence - Phase 2
Jun 5 2013, 01:21 PM
6,779 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Jun 5 2013, 02:19 PM
719 posts Joined: May 2012 |
I suggest any big matters. Don't refer to those sale men
If u want factual or responsible answers Why ask others ? Ask the mgt people .... Sometimes, how we project ourselves to these sale men really tell alot to them ... Who r they to tell us whether its what stage of development ? If want solid reply - go direct . At least the answer u can quote is from a responsible position person who told u this or that .... I think they will build . Only whether there be delay or on schedule. |
Jun 5 2013, 02:54 PM
8 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
Dear All,
This is the latest photos i took today 5/6/2013 @ 2.00 pm. Seem like there is some people working there on the ground but didn't saw any person working on the building. I don't know if they are doing piling for Central Court now as Central Court due date is only 6 months behind Central Residence. I also saw the crane lifting some steel. Let see what is going on after 1 month. Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jun 5 2013, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(Markhii83 @ Jun 5 2013, 03:54 PM) Dear All, wow how on earth you snap those photos? This is the latest photos i took today 5/6/2013 @ 2.00 pm. Seem like there is some people working there on the ground but didn't saw any person working on the building. I don't know if they are doing piling for Central Court now as Central Court due date is only 6 months behind Central Residence. I also saw the crane lifting some steel. Let see what is going on after 1 month. thanks a lot. |
Jun 5 2013, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(Citydude @ Jun 5 2013, 03:19 PM) I suggest any big matters. Don't refer to those sale men Ya salesmen's mouth gargle with oil one If u want factual or responsible answers Why ask others ? Ask the mgt people .... Sometimes, how we project ourselves to these sale men really tell alot to them ... Who r they to tell us whether its what stage of development ? If want solid reply - go direct . At least the answer u can quote is from a responsible position person who told u this or that .... I think they will build . Only whether there be delay or on schedule. |
Jun 5 2013, 02:59 PM
8 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
I just stop my car next to highway and take a snap from there. It is quite dangerous to stop your car next to highway.
Jun 5 2013, 03:05 PM
Jun 5 2013, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Jun 5 2013, 02:58 PM) If u know how to say this.. why u ever bother to go other places in shopping complex to asks sales men or suggest?Just be real. go ask the GM of Yuk Tung to give u the reply. And get it from the horse mouth. If she commit anything she said. u can held her or him responsible for telling you this. If u ask Salemen, i can only say, he left already. so what? I suggest those who want to know, are they stall the project or doing on time.. ask the big titles guys. Their Salemen i ask those days, about my car park, and each one, can creatively tell me, he did all he can. If i believe him, today, my car park will still be tendam ( up/down) layout. I dont give face and ask straight away by writing and email to CEO. I got a firm reply and they ask me to go there meet their GM Marketing lady, and she gave me side by side parking. And change the details in my S&P Contract via the lawyers, as the car park numbers are changed already due to the new layout. These days, tough people only exist or can cari makan and get honest replies. If we are soft approach, u get peanuts replies. |
Jun 5 2013, 03:58 PM
QUOTE(Citydude @ Jun 5 2013, 04:28 PM) If u know how to say this.. why u ever bother to go other places in shopping complex to asks sales men or suggest? Think need tough people like you to check with management. I also not that very strong type. Just be real. go ask the GM of Yuk Tung to give u the reply. And get it from the horse mouth. If she commit anything she said. u can held her or him responsible for telling you this. If u ask Salemen, i can only say, he left already. so what? I suggest those who want to know, are they stall the project or doing on time.. ask the big titles guys. Their Salemen i ask those days, about my car park, and each one, can creatively tell me, he did all he can. If i believe him, today, my car park will still be tendam ( up/down) layout. I dont give face and ask straight away by writing and email to CEO. I got a firm reply and they ask me to go there meet their GM Marketing lady, and she gave me side by side parking. And change the details in my S&P Contract via the lawyers, as the car park numbers are changed already due to the new layout. These days, tough people only exist or can cari makan and get honest replies. If we are soft approach, u get peanuts replies. |
Jun 5 2013, 04:04 PM
342 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
QUOTE(Citydude @ Jun 5 2013, 03:28 PM) If u know how to say this.. why u ever bother to go other places in shopping complex to asks sales men or suggest? Citydude,Just be real. go ask the GM of Yuk Tung to give u the reply. And get it from the horse mouth. If she commit anything she said. u can held her or him responsible for telling you this. If u ask Salemen, i can only say, he left already. so what? I suggest those who want to know, are they stall the project or doing on time.. ask the big titles guys. Their Salemen i ask those days, about my car park, and each one, can creatively tell me, he did all he can. If i believe him, today, my car park will still be tendam ( up/down) layout. I dont give face and ask straight away by writing and email to CEO. I got a firm reply and they ask me to go there meet their GM Marketing lady, and she gave me side by side parking. And change the details in my S&P Contract via the lawyers, as the car park numbers are changed already due to the new layout. These days, tough people only exist or can cari makan and get honest replies. If we are soft approach, u get peanuts replies. Can u represent us to shoot an email to ask the status..... we all will thank you u ge...... |
Jun 5 2013, 04:50 PM
Jun 5 2013, 04:53 PM
Jun 5 2013, 06:04 PM
Ok if I free, I tembak a letter asking status .
No play play .... Our hard earn money e pay deserve good honest reply. If on schedule - they obliged to tell us . 2013 is going to be a slow down year GDP may lower between 3.1 to 4.5 That's very different from 2011/2012 and Pre Elections period ... Why share market shoot up is everybody guess. So it's not easy to earn money. So we should get advice n reply from developer that all good ends well .... When we ask, they should reply. Nothing wrong ... Just a couple of uncles asking from them hq is no crime . In the corporate world - even the LRT is moving fast n we can see those towers of LRT. Connecting fast each pillar whether rain or shine .. Scott towers of the OuG tesco is finally completed and already selling sub or rental signs etc Star newspaper ads renting those below 800 sq ft as RM 1500 only ! So with more deliveries in late 2014-2015, its the toughest vs the useless . Condo units will be too Many in the market .... Supply exceeds demand So it's important that Central be advertised n known as 5 star residential office instead as any lam ah chan condo down the road . Leafz will be closest competitor for residential units and soho can fight with any office for rent at kuchai avenue To prim and proper soho like publika at hartamas Kiara areas etc publika is fashionable shopping units to service condo upstairs etc Cafe lifestyle to expat lifestyle etc At Central - honestly. I am blur who I Am targeting . But hope downstairs shops no rowdy pubs n lam ah chan or ah Loong offices Etc If that happens - then china doll will be selling on the stalls up the condo units ! Lets hope this isn't going to be the worst scenario. I woke up . Just a dream ...nightmare la .... This post has been edited by Citydude: Jun 5 2013, 06:05 PM |
Jun 5 2013, 08:59 PM
Hey guys, i went come back from Tesco Taman Midah. The pretty salesgirl told me that Phase 1 all sold out and Phase 2 80% sold out. She also said that for The Court, already increase 6%, so surely SOHO phase 1 must also increase price already.
I ask about the status, she said now still stage 1 and around aug will be stage 2. actually how we know the status / stages is by the letter they issued to us to pay progressive interest. But now still got rebate. |
Jun 5 2013, 09:24 PM
24 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
I'm just booked on soho.. ^ ^
Jun 5 2013, 09:44 PM
149 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
same as Soho, The Court bag many awards this year too even in regional catagory..
hehe, we own the Best Architecture Residence in Asia Pacific http://www.yuktung.com.my/news-room/latest...-nst-24-05-2013 http://propertyawards.net/asia-pacific-2013/ |
Jun 6 2013, 01:25 AM
QUOTE(leagan @ Jun 5 2013, 09:44 PM) same as Soho, The Court bag many awards this year too even in regional catagory.. Awards are good . Whether they turn into hehe, we own the Best Architecture Residence in Asia Pacific http://www.yuktung.com.my/news-room/latest...-nst-24-05-2013 http://propertyawards.net/asia-pacific-2013/ Into anything that guarantee minimum rentals of what value ? There are many super stylish condo skyscrapers launched year eg Setia 's midvalley area to icons design by Mah Sing plastic group and whether they win or won any awards is one thing.....they are landmarks ... Rental values go up when surrounding areas turn into strategy access or turn economic landmarks eg proven by KLCC area or Mutiara Damansara ( curve area) Etc The Sungei Besi Bandar Malaysia landmark development will turn this last KL landmark gem (along Sungei Besi highway road) into another KL Sentral minus the rails transport ... Condo or offices near to this landmark will bank on its proximity to get higher value or rental etc I do hope CENTRAL being located on edge of this upper Sungei Besi road will benefit from this BANDAR MALAYSIA DEVELOPMENT . |
Jun 6 2013, 08:58 AM
59 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Jun 6 2013, 09:26 AM
24 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
Jun 6 2013, 01:43 PM
Ya rental also goes up. Last time my place rental is RM700, now I heard can rent up to RM1200-rm1300.
| Change to: | 0.0377sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:29 AM |