you order separately is it ??
double check it whether is got 2 xo skin or not @@
supReme_87
post Jan 22 2012, 07:38 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jan 22 2012, 07:30 PM)
lol
sure, but pass me money which equal to the price of one of them(new set price)  biggrin.gif
haha just kidding biggrin.gif hmm, very troublesome I didn't have any spare phone now.
t3n
post Jan 22 2012, 07:46 PM

1,460 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jan 22 2012, 07:31 PM)
lol so weird ??
you order separately is it ??
double check it whether is got 2 xo skin or not @@
No la.. Order under 1 order number... Pay together d... Double triple check d.. Still dont have... Even the information printed at the parcel stated 1 Quantity only... Maybe that fellow didnt notice i ordered 2 mad.gif mad.gif

Added on January 22, 2012, 8:06 pm
QUOTE(leong2084 @ Jan 22 2012, 05:41 PM)
hi my android sifus biggrin.gif

just want to ask a question about the gnex calander app

when i touch to go in...it opens alright but when i want to add something to the calender it requests me to sign in to my google account which i do but it keeps saying that the account is already signed onto my phone...and doesnt allow me to go in..

i dont understand this and it doesn't make sense to me @.@

can someone enlighten me? :S
Go to setting -> account & sync -> you will see your gmail account there... Delete the account (ur gmail) and then add it back... Valaaa its sync with ur calender now ^^

This post has been edited by t3n: Jan 22 2012, 08:06 PM
leong2084
post Jan 22 2012, 08:11 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(t3n @ Jan 22 2012, 07:46 PM)
No la.. Order under 1 order number... Pay together d... Double triple check d.. Still dont have... Even the information printed at the parcel stated 1 Quantity only... Maybe that fellow didnt notice i ordered 2  mad.gif  mad.gif

Added on January 22, 2012, 8:06 pm
Go to setting -> account & sync -> you will see your gmail account there... Delete the account (ur gmail) and then add  it back... Valaaa its sync with ur calender now ^^
yep yep did that haha, and it worked...woo hoo...now can even sync with my friends calendar wakakaka icon_rolleyes.gif

thanks again notworthy.gif

t3n
post Jan 22 2012, 08:12 PM

1,460 posts

QUOTE(leong2084 @ Jan 22 2012, 08:11 PM)
yep yep did that haha, and it worked...woo hoo...now can even sync with my friends calendar wakakaka  icon_rolleyes.gif

thanks again  notworthy.gif
No problem... Facing the same issue with u last time.. Figure it out myself lolzz...!!
mitmivec
post Jan 22 2012, 08:36 PM

Creative Photo
641 posts

I just join the club lol
supReme_87
post Jan 22 2012, 08:44 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(mitmivec @ Jan 22 2012, 08:36 PM)
I just join the club lol
where you bought it? bouight today ah? how much?
XeactorZ
post Jan 22 2012, 09:14 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,612 posts

QUOTE(supReme_87 @ Jan 22 2012, 07:38 PM)
haha just kidding  biggrin.gif hmm, very troublesome I didn't have any spare phone now.
o.O pity to u

QUOTE(t3n @ Jan 22 2012, 07:46 PM)
No la.. Order under 1 order number... Pay together d... Double triple check d.. Still dont have... Even the information printed at the parcel stated 1 Quantity only... Maybe that fellow didnt notice i ordered 2  mad.gif  mad.gif
lol, totally speechless
wait few more days bah
jtan.pdr
post Jan 22 2012, 09:28 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(MaxReddevil @ Jan 22 2012, 05:37 PM)
Did you go to "settings"---"more"---"mobile network"---checked the "data enabled"??
yes.. my data is enabled...
just this dinner session, tried wifi 3 times then changed back to 3g.. n 3g is no go..
so a hard reboot.. 3x.. hmmmm...

ah... figured it out..
and the offending program? ZDbox...
what a shame... its such a nice programe...

This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Jan 22 2012, 09:42 PM
Azureknight94
post Jan 22 2012, 10:05 PM

1,667 posts

Anyone experienced any problems with syncing contacts? I just flashed to AOKP rom and it keeps telling me sync is unavailable. It sync-ed fine while I was on ARHD though
Boy96
post Jan 22 2012, 10:25 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

Only today since I owned the phone I drained the battery to the max, only 1 hour 20 minutes screen time doh.gif
me076310
post Jan 22 2012, 11:03 PM

615 posts

What made you guys installed the custom roms?
Was it because of:
1. Terrible stock rom
2. Bad battery life
3. Customization

Or is it just something that i (non android user) will never understand tongue.gif? Will I be happy with the phone if I just used (if I bought it) the stock rom? I don't like to tinker with my phone
mark
post Jan 22 2012, 11:05 PM

866 posts

So nice, all you GNex owners have full hardware acceleration...

Android app speed comparison with 2D hardware acceleration enabled and disabled:

Edit: Thanks AlphaBeta!

This post has been edited by mark: Jan 23 2012, 01:06 AM
damnreaper
post Jan 22 2012, 11:07 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(me076310 @ Jan 22 2012, 11:03 PM)
Was it because of:
1. Terrible stock rom
2. Bad battery life
3. Customization

Or is it just something that i (non android user) will never understand tongue.gif? Will I be happy with the phone if I just used (if I bought it) the stock rom? I don't like to tinker with my phone
1.Improvement over stock in term of battery and performance wise
2.Curiosity
3.Habit
czltqs
post Jan 22 2012, 11:14 PM

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Jan 22 2012, 06:29 PM)
Now I have this annoying bug where the phone will suddenly turn itself OFF randomly and I have to turh it back on again
I have this problem also and I've requested for a replacement from Samsung. Waiting for new stock to come after CNY to get a new unit.

AlphaBeta
post Jan 22 2012, 11:21 PM

I have stars, got problem?
2,955 posts

QUOTE(me076310 @ Jan 22 2012, 11:03 PM)
Was it because of:
1. Terrible stock rom
2. Bad battery life
3. Customization

1. Stock rom is not terrible, u can live with it.. Custom has smoother UI.
2. YES...big improvement over stock...we r talking about ~50% better life.
3. Not really, most custom roms are keeping to ICS feel as close as possible.

QUOTE(mark @ Jan 22 2012, 11:05 PM)
So nice, all you GNex owners have full hardware acceleration...

Android app speed comparison with 2D hardware acceleration enabled and disabled: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=[COLOR=blue...9MPZw30[/COLOR]

p/s how to embed youtube videos here ah? hmm
CODE
[YOUTUBE]SKV39MPZw30[/YOUTUBE]

This post has been edited by AlphaBeta: Jan 22 2012, 11:22 PM
damnreaper
post Jan 22 2012, 11:24 PM

73 posts

anyone know how to sync facebook birthday to google calendar? is it even possible?
Boy96
post Jan 23 2012, 12:36 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(czltqs @ Jan 22 2012, 11:14 PM)
I have this problem also and I've requested for a replacement from Samsung. Waiting for new stock to come after CNY to get a new unit.
I think I can live with this issue
AlphaOmega001
post Jan 23 2012, 12:44 AM

254 posts

hi guys, will be a problem to root the nexus with MacOSX ?
hapa
post Jan 23 2012, 01:37 AM

i kill u!!
828 posts

flashed to ARHD now. possible to flash franco kernel too? as franco kernel is 4.0.3.

125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:59 PM