3,158 posts

Lol...i see the thread has been clean up and few post been remove laugh.gif

cstkl1
post Jul 30 2012, 08:09 AM

6,799 posts

Yeah cannot post sites abt jb tv streaming. Btw those were legal streams.

But can have a link and service to sell 40tb pirated bd on his signature

And can sell durianhd service which is a illegal pirate feed.

Way to go.

This post has been edited by cstkl1: Jul 30 2012, 08:12 AM
stevenlee
post Jul 30 2012, 09:20 AM

look @ my Star *o* ...hoho
3,158 posts

Some more got ppl say can post ..wakaka...
suntzulee
post Jul 30 2012, 11:15 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

pm me too...pls.
post Jul 30 2012, 04:20 PM

Workaholic
2,744 posts

Pm me please. Thanks
xproc
post Jul 30 2012, 04:25 PM

free for all
4,470 posts

pm me too thanks
deadman8836
post Jul 30 2012, 05:26 PM

464 posts

PM me as well please~
Masculine
post Jul 30 2012, 07:01 PM

1,282 posts

pm me too...plzzzzz
stevenlee
post Jul 30 2012, 07:56 PM

3,158 posts

guy, too many off topic...please make take some effort to pm ppl..not ask ppl pm you guy....

back to topic...
what line u guy use to watch live streaming for netflix or other live streaming media?...did guy get buffering?? i on 4mb streamyx line having some buffering on live channel...did u guy experience it?
SUSnatzakaria
post Jul 30 2012, 07:59 PM

1,022 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Jul 30 2012, 07:56 PM)
guy, too many off topic...please make take some effort to pm ppl..not ask ppl pm you guy....
back to topic...
what line u guy use to watch live streaming for netflix or other live streaming media?...did guy get buffering?? i on 4mb streamyx line having some buffering on live channel...did u guy experience it?
Buffering cant be avoided especially on Live TV streaming.
I am on Unifi 20mbps and I get buffering occasionally but maybe the difference is that my buffering time is super short
stevenlee
post Jul 31 2012, 06:51 AM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Jul 30 2012, 07:59 PM)
Buffering cant be avoided especially on Live TV streaming.
I am on Unifi 20mbps and I get buffering occasionally but maybe the difference is that my buffering time is super short
wah lau eh 20mbps line also buffer shocking.gif
somemore unif.... shocking.gif
then i might hold my unifi registration first doh.gif
cstkl1
post Jul 31 2012, 08:52 AM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Jul 31 2012, 06:51 AM)
wah lau eh 20mbps line also buffer  shocking.gif
then i might hold my unifi registration first  doh.gif
yup. correcto. theres buffering.

so far the longest was batman dark knight rises trailer.

btw one i thing i find interesting

for my imac, mac pro, ipad, iphone my gaming desktop.. once in a while if i mess with my media computer like off the network or itunes in it..there will be issue with the ios devices on finding back the homesharing library.

the imac, mac pro always finds my media computer itunes homesharing.
the ios is a bit tricky

but i am suprised that the atv which is ios based always finds it also

so wondering y the iphone and ipad is not as good. it will always find the atv. but not to the media computer. takes a few mins sometimes. its usually when i go out of the house change networks etc and come back home to house network when this happens.

just wonderin... why couldnt they make it as good as the atv.

This post has been edited by cstkl1: Jul 31 2012, 09:01 AM
SUSnatzakaria
post Jul 31 2012, 09:06 AM

1,022 posts

Navi-X Updated to 3.7.6
Xirality
post Jul 31 2012, 03:28 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Jul 31 2012, 06:51 AM)
wah lau eh 20mbps line also buffer  shocking.gif
then i might hold my unifi registration first  doh.gif
20mbps still buffer !?
my 6mbps astro iptv download it in 2hours time. blink.gif
mikelanding
post Aug 1 2012, 02:00 AM

2,865 posts

Yes!! Hulu plus on ATV. Finally can sub Hulu plus without US CC.
You can do it via Itunes (US of course)

Link: http://www.macrumors.com/2012/07/31/hulu-p...le-on-apple-tv/

This post has been edited by mikelanding: Aug 1 2012, 02:02 AM
wiraone
post Aug 1 2012, 05:41 AM

Who cares about all the stars?
3,892 posts

Good news to many of us now since we've two streaming content providers now. With Hulu Plus having many latest tv shows and stuff, you may want to rethink of going for basic Astro + sports channels only now smile.gif
stevenlee
post Aug 1 2012, 11:47 AM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(wiraone @ Aug 1 2012, 05:41 AM)
Good news to many of us now since we've two streaming content providers now. With Hulu Plus having many latest tv shows and stuff, you may want to rethink of going for basic Astro + sports channels only now smile.gif
astro on the go probably u can stream soon on ur ATV...
now i waiting for thier official price for every subscription
cstkl1
post Aug 2 2012, 12:44 PM

6,799 posts

hmm has anybody noticed that apple tv max streaming is about 38-40mbps
this was via the Ethernet.

i wonder y??

pretty sure atv is limiting the speed or not running at 100mbps on the Ethernet.

tested with a 50gb bdriped to mainline, highprofile and baseline all at higher level 4.0 and 4.1. Wanted to test the capabilities. So far baseline 4.1 is possible as long its cabac 4 frames. 5 frames it gets tricky but with 5 frames ure more inline with 4.1 and blueray spec.

What was surprising was the buffering. But pretty sure if it could hit 100mbps it would be faster.

Ipad streaming was fine at 64mbps Short GI enabled.

is it keeping the other 50-60 including overhead for airplay, downloads of movie etc??

This post has been edited by cstkl1: Aug 2 2012, 12:46 PM

113 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:53 PM