3 Elements SOFO

mycozyhouse
post Oct 17 2012, 11:26 PM

guys, i heard they just changed the layout, now no more rubbish room for each floor, we have to dump our rubbish downstairs.

& space of the rubbish room is absorbed by end units, meaning the end units are now bigger.

can anyone confirm this?

Added on October 17, 2012, 11:33 pmin the midst of making decision, buying or not buying.

they shouldn't change layout once open to public for sale.

This post has been edited by mycozyhouse: Oct 17 2012, 11:33 PM
mycozyhouse
post Oct 21 2012, 11:41 PM

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Oct 18 2012, 10:18 AM)
bigger means more expensive? no?
while they change the layout, those who have signed S&P would earn, as the price remain the same.
as for end lot new buyers, the price is counted by square feet, meaning they'll pay more for bigger unit.

Added on October 21, 2012, 11:51 pm
QUOTE(Wilson0305 @ Oct 18 2012, 12:14 AM)
Hi mycozyhouse,
yea.. that day i went to there they told us the rubbish room is only at downstairs.
but that is good coz they targeting students market(for investor to rent out). Which means that might be smelly if each floor have one.

Frankly speaking, it doesnt make sense and convenience for own stay... blush.gif
And they told us only G floor have one rubbish room. doh.gif
How if I going to car park floor? rclxub.gif
yes, that's my concern as well. it's kind of inconvenient in a long run.

if the management is good, we don't have to worry about the smelly rubbish, there won't be any.

now i'm more afraid of lazy neigbours that they might just dump their waste right out of the window.

imagine those condo which have rubbish room each floor already facing this issue, what more if a condo doesn't provide a proper waste solution?

just came back to malaysia. will call up the sales agent to clear the mist.

This post has been edited by mycozyhouse: Oct 22 2012, 11:56 AM
mycozyhouse
post Oct 25 2012, 02:32 AM

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Oct 24 2012, 12:53 PM)
yes...agreed....
For the allocation of rubbish room, is it only for SOFO? how about service apartment?  each floor have one?
same goes to serviced apartment, no rubbish room for each floor, confirmed by sales agent as i called up.

Added on October 25, 2012, 2:36 am
QUOTE(rtek84 @ Oct 24 2012, 02:58 AM)
how much is the maintenance ar at 3elements sofo...? i find find find cannot find lah...
for nouvo serviced apartment, it's 25 sen psf. not sure about sofo.

This post has been edited by mycozyhouse: Oct 25 2012, 02:37 AM
mycozyhouse
post Oct 26 2012, 08:30 PM

just received a message this evening, nouvo serviced apartment pricing has increased 7%, it's rm520psf now, before discount.

This post has been edited by mycozyhouse: Oct 26 2012, 08:31 PM
mycozyhouse
post Oct 31 2012, 12:58 AM

but honestly, price increased doesn't show the real market value, does it?
mycozyhouse
post Oct 31 2012, 08:35 AM

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 31 2012, 01:04 AM)
if price increased based on valuation in which related to latest transaction price, then it does show real market value
yes, but this is a new project, there isn't any "latest transaction" in the first place, it's just first hand sales from developer.

i would say the developer is the price marker. the price doesn't really show its market value.
mycozyhouse
post Nov 15 2012, 04:17 PM

pulling out due to personal home loan issue.
mycozyhouse
post Nov 17 2012, 10:05 AM

yes, it's difficult to get loan approval, too bad...
mycozyhouse
post Nov 26 2012, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Nov 21 2012, 05:54 PM)
anyone know whats the progress of the O2 development nearby 3E?
O2 City is launching on 8th December.

This post has been edited by mycozyhouse: Nov 26 2012, 03:16 PM
mycozyhouse
post Dec 16 2012, 01:19 PM

guys, is it fully sold out yet? for sofo & serviced apartment. might intro my friends if there's still any.
mycozyhouse
post Dec 16 2012, 04:01 PM

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Dec 16 2012, 03:11 PM)
sofo im not sure but for service apartment i think the corner lot still available... dont want go c o2 or paragon 3?
yea, gonna go to see O2 too. but we heard it's kind of expensive, 550k+ for less than 1,000sf, so O2 will not be considered though it's superbly low density.

0.0345sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:18 AM