QUOTE(ozak @ Jul 28 2012, 12:54 PM)
I m waiting some country to punish them. It seems like only US capable do that. Since they copy a lot of US product.
Us are afraid of them, because China is the largest US bonds hold. If they dump all the bonds US still go shock at least for few years. The money will be less than our boleh dollars.
Added on July 28, 2012, 2:07 pmQUOTE(phoenix69 @ Jul 28 2012, 11:58 AM)
With quantity comes quality.
China DVD used to last 1 month, Nowadays I switch on my China brand DVD machine on all the time hoping for it to rosak so i have excuse to change a new one ... still waiting after 4 years.
With quantity comes innovation.
China converting machines used to be cheap and quite basic, Nowadays their prices are going up up up, and the new machines output, percision, range are increasing day by day, even the west is using China machines more and more.
With quantity comes power.
Companies initially complained about China copying and kept their technology under wraps whithin their oun countries, Nowadays they are opening plants and even sub contracting manufacturing to China. e.g. Iphone to Foxconn in China.
With quantity comes acceptance.
Countries used to target China as their main competitor, Nowadays they all want to sell to china.
The sleeping dragon has awakened.

Quantity yes, quality maybe, innovative I will say close to non. If they are good, they will have more innovative product and application.
You should see their gen X people, many are spoiled.
This post has been edited by weikee: Jul 28 2012, 02:07 PM