92 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward

phantasm0110
post Jan 15 2012, 08:35 PM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

since he is sincere in refunding, and said 18 jan 2012.
my suggestion, since he is planning to refund all, why dont he follow all of u to go to police station and show face to the police.
Let the police know what happen, let police take his statement and sort on.
If payment dint receive on 18 jan 2012, police will know all the truth and confession from the scammer, and proceed to charge him. Others can sue him for coning money and etc.
If 18 Jan everyone got their money back, then together go police station cancel the report. Then police at least know this case is solve and have database on this scammer if anything happen in the future again.

haniez
post Jan 15 2012, 09:57 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 15 2012, 06:58 PM)
what an arrogant and stupid comment from u.are your sure you want to be lock up.
stop being selfish, in case your memory faded, let me reminds you,
unlike your previous case you are not getting lock up alone this time, you are dragging a person called CHUA WUAN LING too or your so
called ex gf since her account is the one who receiving all the money.
are you sure she or her family gonna let you go away like that after this,dun forget you have many others victims too,
if person close to you also turn on your back,i dunt think you can escape easily after this.

so think again, before thing get more worst and many more people turn against you,
you better refund all the money or provide a solid proof you deserved until 18th to refund all.
dicksonbell
post Jan 15 2012, 10:11 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

I only have the money on 18/1/2012. 8pm-10pm.

Ty
genbat2003
post Jan 15 2012, 11:50 PM

186 posts

I follow this situation for quite sometimes.

U all have wait till 15th which is today and yet this Dicksonbell didnt refund as promised.

I dont see any harms if you all wait for another 3 days to let Dickson fulfill his promise since you all have wait for 15++ days for the balance. Right?

Yet, if some of you didnt satisfied, please lodge the police report or just wait 3 days more.

my 2 cents.

faidzul
post Jan 16 2012, 04:09 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 15 2012, 10:11 PM)

Ty
so what now?wednesday confirm?
unicornmfk
post Jan 16 2012, 07:08 PM

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 15 2012, 10:11 PM)

Ty
2 more days of misery... Hopefully on 18/1/2012 will bring lotsa smiles
T-nes
post Jan 17 2012, 12:54 AM

179 posts

1 more day to go...u seriously make me wait more than I wait for iPhone 4s or 5 announcement ...I spending lots of time to view tis topic everyday... doh.gif
teckteck
post Jan 17 2012, 08:28 AM

14 posts

We just wait one more day, hope dicksonbell can get money and return to us
makaveli
post Jan 17 2012, 08:59 AM

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,491 posts

QUOTE(phantasm0110 @ Jan 15 2012, 08:35 PM)
since he is sincere in refunding, and said 18 jan 2012.
my suggestion, since he is planning to refund all, why dont he follow all of u to go to police station and show face to the police.
Let the police know what happen, let police take his statement and sort on.
If payment dint receive on 18 jan 2012, police will know all the truth and confession from the scammer, and proceed to charge him. Others can sue him for coning money and etc.
If 18 Jan everyone got their money back, then together go police station cancel the report. Then police at least know this case is solve and have database on this scammer if anything happen in the future again.
I agree on this.
I been reading this from the very early.
Look like Dickson are not running backyard hiding down the trees where we also should consider on his words,if you guys had patients,can wait up to 18/1 which is tomorrow.

I know i had no rights to say this but anyway a chance will be better to confident on his promises.
If still delayed,he should be compromised .

Added on January 17, 2012, 9:00 am
QUOTE(T-nes @ Jan 17 2012, 12:54 AM)
1 more day to go...u seriously make me wait more than I wait for iPhone 4s or 5 announcement  ...I spending lots of time to view tis topic everyday... doh.gif
Thats a good one. !

This post has been edited by makaveli: Jan 17 2012, 09:00 AM
dicksonbell
post Jan 17 2012, 12:54 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

WEDNESDAY 18/1/2012 8pm-10pm balance refund will be made.

Just hope everyone can SMS me saying that full payment received. I will hold the receipt and that sms as proof of payment againts the police report on each and everyone hand.

I will update my list here after payment done, same as first batch refund...

Ty.
ken-24-
post Jan 17 2012, 02:39 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 17 2012, 12:54 PM)

Just hope everyone can SMS me saying that full payment received. I will hold the receipt and that sms as proof of payment againts the police report on each and everyone hand.

Ty.
How if u broken your promise again by tomorow?

faidzul
post Jan 17 2012, 08:31 PM

62 posts

Ty.
Less than 24 hours to go..hope you'll be true to your words..
T-nes
post Jan 18 2012, 12:58 AM

179 posts

Hope he dun comes with his grandma story

ksl33
post Jan 18 2012, 03:56 AM

Ty.
I'm waiting for tonite's refund..hope you keep your promise refund our balance by tonite..do we need to SMS you our bank's name & acc number & also the remaining balance that you need to refund us for tonite? As I don't wish at the last minute you said you loss the acc number and delay us again..I think I'll just SMS my bank details and remaining balance that you need to refund is better..So that you won't forget..haha.. smile.gif
jmdibr
post Jan 18 2012, 07:16 AM

324 posts

Ty.
Pls fulfill ur promise tonite...don't ask we all to wait again, we already waited long enough.

dicksonbell
post Jan 18 2012, 11:48 AM

This is life...
11,159 posts

Tonight 8-10pm balance refund will be in respectively to all the accounts. I have the list of 1st refund as last time...

Currently my phone don't have good reception here so you guys can't reached or no reply from me pls don't panic.

I will update here once refund are deposit tonight.

Ty.
siemens6688
post Jan 18 2012, 12:29 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 18 2012, 11:48 AM)
Tonight 8-10pm balance refund will be in respectively to all the accounts. I have the list of 1st refund as last time...

Currently my phone don't have good reception here so you guys can't reached or no reply from me pls don't panic.

I will update here once refund are deposit tonight.

Ty.
Excuse me, are you trying to switch off your phone and leave it ? Don't let my guess become true .

We are in Malaysia here almost anywhere have signal for cell-phone now, 2012. Especially city like Kuala Lumpur, so the chance of no signal nor weak signal is low. Unless you work in Elevator or military basement. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by siemens6688: Jan 18 2012, 12:30 PM
buyoq
post Jan 18 2012, 03:09 PM

hat ni sebulan...........
1,305 posts

QUOTE(siemens6688 @ Jan 18 2012, 12:29 PM)
Excuse me, are you trying to switch off your phone and leave it ? Don't let my guess become true .

We are in Malaysia here almost anywhere have signal for cell-phone now, 2012. Especially city like Kuala Lumpur, so the chance of no signal nor weak signal is low. Unless you work in Elevator or military basement.  whistling.gif
telco coverage in my area is pretty bad actually.putra permai seri kembangan.
walk out around 200-300m from home, then issue resolved.
i'm not backing up anyone ya.

hellomoto
post Jan 18 2012, 04:10 PM

SECRETMASK
1,425 posts

QUOTE(buyoq @ Jan 18 2012, 03:09 PM)
telco coverage in my area is pretty bad actually.putra permai seri kembangan.
walk out around 200-300m from home, then issue resolved.
i'm not backing up anyone ya.
My house's located very nearby your place but coverage pretty good,bro... biggrin.gif
dicksonbell
post Jan 18 2012, 06:29 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

I have to delay on refund for one more night. The money are on the way. Its just I can't get it tonight. This person wont fail me. Tonight cant get it bcoz of some of his personal issue. Really hope can tolerate for one last day... If tmrw still fail I wont ask for more time and surrender myself... Tmrw same time 8-10pm. Pls help for one super last request! No more after this...

Ty.

92 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:12 AM