Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward

makaveli
post Dec 27 2011, 08:43 AM

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,491 posts

Well well well.Let see who is up here the list after the infamous intune.
Lucky guys,i feel sorry for you guys,i was just about to deal with Dickson last week on the unlocked set,i had changed my thought towards the local set.

I just leave my footstep here.
makaveli
post Jan 17 2012, 08:59 AM

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,491 posts

QUOTE(phantasm0110 @ Jan 15 2012, 08:35 PM)
since he is sincere in refunding, and said 18 jan 2012.
my suggestion, since he is planning to refund all, why dont he follow all of u to go to police station and show face to the police.
Let the police know what happen, let police take his statement and sort on.
If payment dint receive on 18 jan 2012, police will know all the truth and confession from the scammer, and proceed to charge him. Others can sue him for coning money and etc.
If 18 Jan everyone got their money back, then together go police station cancel the report. Then police at least know this case is solve and have database on this scammer if anything happen in the future again.
I agree on this.
I been reading this from the very early.
Look like Dickson are not running backyard hiding down the trees where we also should consider on his words,if you guys had patients,can wait up to 18/1 which is tomorrow.

I know i had no rights to say this but anyway a chance will be better to confident on his promises.
If still delayed,he should be compromised .

Added on January 17, 2012, 9:00 am
QUOTE(T-nes @ Jan 17 2012, 12:54 AM)
1 more day to go...u seriously make me wait more than I wait for iPhone 4s or 5 announcement  ...I spending lots of time to view tis topic everyday... doh.gif
Thats a good one. !

This post has been edited by makaveli: Jan 17 2012, 09:00 AM
makaveli
post Jan 19 2012, 07:01 PM

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,491 posts

Dickson,you know the current situation of yours where promise are being broken since 1 month plus and you also know that all your ex customer are very angry with you at this very moment.
I hope just to save your sweat,please arrange the nessasary arrangement on refunding all of them by today(with no excuse) after this where i think they are really waiting eagerly to lock you down.

So i hope this thread wont make a rise to another intune and close down peacefully.
makaveli
post Jan 21 2012, 07:19 AM

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,491 posts

Im confused !!
Is there any drama going on between this conman ?

Dickson,you said you willing to get jailed on your smartness,please go and surrender your self please.
Print screen this thread and lodge a complain yourself to the officer.
Why the hell you keep dragging this back again ?

You know that you won't either sleeping after this ! Happy CNY to you at Jail !
makaveli
post Jan 25 2012, 09:01 AM

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,491 posts

and you even dare to settle your old bills. #likeaboss
makaveli
post Jan 25 2012, 03:44 PM

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,491 posts

Its not the matter of surviving,but its because of this certain fakers who ruined up Lowyat.net name conning around , and even other traders who wish to trade the buyer refuses,due this type of forumer .

And you know dicksonbell,you used to be my sifu back on the blackberry thread,and now i just hate on what you did.
For some reason im still asking,why you never surrender your self ?
makaveli
post Jan 31 2012, 12:56 PM

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,491 posts

QUOTE(duxz @ Jan 31 2012, 02:48 AM)
Dear Dickson @ Chan Wah,

I have been reading continuous stories of u with all sort of nicks. I don't normally comment in this segment but i really have to say this.

You are the lowest in life scumbag i have ever read/heard off. Much lower than those Nigerian con artist. At least they do it with style and at least people buy their lies. Scamming and conning people off their hard earn money so that u can afford a lavish lifestyle to keep up to the trend. My gosh, i wonder how the F you are brought up from your early age. Does this thing run in your family? i makes me wonder.

Anyway, just a small piece of advice. This world is really small, just a matter of time when someone catch hold of you.... like the old saying 'u can run but u cant hide'

Looking forward to see u on the headlines. Good luck in all the crap stories and excuses.
I second on this.Its such a bad remarks for all other traders in LYN where its also lead us on confident treats by customer.
To dickson,
And such a bad manner.Curses all over you.No hide no more,please surrender over your dirty guilty way of cheating people money.

QUOTE(TeChNoLeNs @ Jan 31 2012, 09:15 AM)
pukul jer DICKSON  nie...baru dia sedar....xpun rogol awek dia jer...hahahah
Or even maybe the GF is enjoying d***-son's money as well.Who knows.
Anyway,this case towards him,we just leave his innocent girlfriend alone (if needed)

0.0321sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:54 AM