6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward

faidzul
post Dec 25 2011, 09:02 AM

62 posts

I demand mine to be paid in full.no excuses.i'm giving him until 27th noon to contact me/us before any further action will be taken.
faidzul
post Dec 25 2011, 09:55 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Dec 25 2011, 09:03 AM)
Just get a date of refeund.
Set-up a list of people who got their refunds and the balance pending.
If he fails to refund anybody on the set date, just do report police.
Simple and fast.  thumbup.gif
Agreed!

faidzul
post Dec 25 2011, 11:38 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(T-nes @ Dec 25 2011, 11:35 AM)
arrrrrr....plz understand our situation as well.. v alrdy waited for so long... bt u still telling fairy tales story... now i wanna get ip4s frm other seller oso m nt enuf cash.. coz u ask me to bankin 50% of deposit..latest oso i need my refund rm2k by monday...
Same situation here..

faidzul
post Dec 25 2011, 12:16 PM

62 posts

I would not tolerate another delay.being it in payment or stock,if you cant come up with the money,give us the product that we ordered..
faidzul
post Dec 26 2011, 08:32 AM

62 posts

Tomorrow i'm gonna ask my fiance to look into chua wan ling maybank account,since she works in recovery department.if there is any balance,maybe we can cross our fingers..
faidzul
post Dec 27 2011, 04:50 PM

62 posts

5 PM fast approaching..let's see how this guy reacts..what is the excuse this time..?
faidzul
post Dec 27 2011, 05:07 PM

62 posts

time is what we don't have..i believe my time is well spend on anything else beneficial rather than asking for refund all day everyday from you..so what is the status now?that our refund is screwed?the damage u caused is unbearable...
faidzul
post Dec 27 2011, 06:03 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 27 2011, 05:21 PM)
To show my sincere I will refund for those between RM200-RM400 in half hour. Kindly acknowledge after receive.

Ty
What about you pay all at once?i paid in full,i demand to be paid as such..
faidzul
post Dec 27 2011, 06:38 PM

62 posts

Good for u guys..but what about us?another wait?this is untolerable..
faidzul
post Dec 27 2011, 09:19 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 27 2011, 09:16 PM)
Yes Friday evening 7-8pm 2nd batch and final refund.

Ty
Why so late?why cant you make it in the afternoon?
faidzul
post Dec 28 2011, 10:23 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(ksl33 @ Dec 28 2011, 10:12 AM)
What the police officer ask about and will it affect our final refund on this Friday?

If yes, what is your next action?

Mind to share the proof of pending clearance amount in the maybank account?
+1
faidzul
post Dec 28 2011, 03:51 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 28 2011, 02:31 PM)
The reason I ask for prove its bcoz there are few fella claim bank in to me in which not in my list. When I ask for prove bank in he remain silent. Each and every bank from 1st day till now is in my phone record. I didn't erase single of it. Asking prove just to make sure refund to the right person and not to give to those who never bank in. As the same time I also request refunder information for easy for me to bank in.

Ty
i whatsapp-ed u my proof of transaction..later i will email again but all the record is in PM inbox as well..so i expect everything to be in by Friday, as promised by you.
faidzul
post Dec 29 2011, 09:06 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(unicornmfk @ Dec 29 2011, 08:29 AM)
Dicksonbell,

You mentioned you got another funder beside the one that give you cheque? So I just wonder if you have quite a few people to fund you, why you need to collect money from us and what happen to the money collected?

By the way, what is your true blue business?

Anyway, waiting for this refund is killing me!
+1
faidzul
post Dec 29 2011, 04:23 PM

62 posts

Another 24 hours to our refund..let's see if you keep to your promise this time..
faidzul
post Dec 30 2011, 08:43 AM

62 posts

i whatspp u my info and particulars, and before today ends, i expect my account to be rm2100 richer..
faidzul
post Dec 30 2011, 11:24 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Kelvinlee1987 @ Dec 30 2011, 11:17 AM)
hope this is really the last promise before you deliver our refund tonight.
+ 1
faidzul
post Dec 30 2011, 04:42 PM

62 posts

You dare giving us empty promises again..u demanded full payment and i gave u no hesitation..now you're stalling the refund of my hard earned money and paying them in installment..how many last chance u need???
faidzul
post Dec 30 2011, 07:24 PM

62 posts

RM1000 received.another RM1100 to go.TS pls update..another waiting game..two weeks of agony..rather than playing around with our Siri, we end up with this..
faidzul
post Dec 30 2011, 10:22 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(haniez @ Dec 30 2011, 10:15 PM)
have u send out your bank details and proof of transaction to him earlier? a bit weird bcoz only u is left out.
yeah, but if we want to settle through negotiation, due to his past record, i dun think he want to come if it involved police.so a public but undisclosed location is more suitable.afterall the victims deserved more than another promises to hold on to after dragging for so long.
Would love to join but i'm in sarawak...a bit of street justice can be laid down here..we deserve a detailed explaination coz we suffered long enough..
faidzul
post Dec 30 2011, 11:13 PM

62 posts

I know 15th is still far away but my guts say he'll pay rest of the amount....he still owes us a thorough explaination though...

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0472sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:32 PM