14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Investment THE ROBERTSON @ BUKIT BINTANG, A prestigious project by GamudaLand 2014

bb68
post Oct 28 2013, 10:43 AM

718 posts

Had a glance on the sale chart, phase 1 fully sold out including bumi unit! fuyooh, in just one month time!!
bb68
post Oct 30 2013, 03:30 PM

718 posts

Anyone has any news re the whole sale complex in The Robertson?
bb68
post Nov 1 2013, 11:37 AM

718 posts

I dont like the pudu raya bus terminal. Gov should move it out from city, it causes traffic jam. wonder what plan the gov has with this terminal... at least they have move all the southern buses to other terminal...
bb68
post Nov 4 2013, 03:26 PM

718 posts

Anyone starts applying loan. list of panel bank is out.
bb68
post Nov 7 2013, 02:17 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(KaFai @ Nov 4 2013, 06:18 PM)
I did not receive any information yet. They contacted you already?
I have got a list of panel banker from TR office. can call them up to get a list. there are also few bankers sitting in the office start lobbying for customer.
bb68
post Nov 7 2013, 02:23 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Nov 5 2013, 01:42 PM)
I am  TSI group employee.

THE ROBERTSON @ BUKIT BINTANG will not have same  Plaza GM wholesalers as it is a joint venture of Gamuda & TSI group.

The Joint Venture will get high end wholesaler and plan for just few floors. The remaining will house "High Quality Young Ladies Fashion "

The mall will offer discounted few years rent to QUALITY tenant  like Gamuda Walk in Kota Kemuning.
Gamuda TSI, I want cinema!! I want concert !! I want grocery !! I want high class dining !! High class tea & coffee !! I want pet shop !! Please thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
bb68
post Nov 7 2013, 02:34 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(il0ve51 @ Nov 7 2013, 02:26 PM)
interested to set up my another branch make up academy at there, any lobang?
aiduh, dont la, no school la, kids drive me crazy !!!! rclxub.gif
bb68
post Nov 7 2013, 03:14 PM

718 posts

and church.....amen. sweat.gif sweat.gif
bb68
post Nov 7 2013, 03:17 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Nov 5 2013, 01:47 PM)
government servant also damn rich nowadays.
ya saw the sticker all in green...
wonder if the police quarters not enough and some high ranking is to stay at TR brows.gif
bb68
post Nov 7 2013, 04:01 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(zicco @ Nov 7 2013, 03:22 PM)
All bumi units sold as well?
yes 100% sold out. from what i saw from sale charts and sale person confirmed. shocking.gif
bb68
post Nov 10 2013, 11:20 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(KaFai @ Nov 9 2013, 04:32 PM)
Actually there is plan to transfer the northbound bus operations of Pudu Sentral to Tasik Selatan ITT.

http://www.cbt.com.my/2013/07/27/east-and-...-tasik-selatan/

So less bus on Jalan Pudu in the future?
That is definitely a very good news !! rclxms.gif
If would be great if move away the city buses too. I read that BB City Center (Pudu Jail) plan to have a integrated terminal, I wonder what short of terminal. hope city buses can move over there is there has a terminal for buses...
bb68
post Nov 13 2013, 12:30 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(KaFai @ Nov 12 2013, 05:31 PM)
It will be transformed as city stage's bus hub serving klang valley.
Talking about bus, i think about carbon dioxide, pollution, engines noise, people walking around with big luggage...
bb68
post Nov 13 2013, 12:32 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Nov 12 2013, 08:58 PM)
or another wholesale city
or hotel or grade A office or green land park, anything else tongue.gif
bb68
post Nov 13 2013, 04:24 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(se7entyse7en @ Nov 13 2013, 04:12 PM)
Contacted CIMB Banker but they told me not ready yet
was told that CIMB offer BLR-2.4% (same for flexi or Fix)
bb68
post Nov 14 2013, 11:13 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(rongfu @ Nov 13 2013, 11:49 PM)
Price from 1200 psft
confirmed?1200psf for UF unit i suppose.
bb68
post Nov 15 2013, 11:16 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(SDEHCE @ Nov 15 2013, 10:43 AM)
Those who bought tower 2 are extreemly a good buy.
SA said they are going to increase price for tower 3 in order to cover the GST shortfall for tower 2. after the budget 2014.
So well done for those who bought the tower 2.
If this Developer isn't able to foresee these imminent things like GST, don't think they can really go far. The price is good but frankly speaking, the design, the layout, even the show room decor are not completely satisfactory. Wonder if the Architect is here in this forum...if yes, ya your work is not impressive vmad.gif

This post has been edited by bb68: Nov 15 2013, 11:19 AM
bb68
post Nov 15 2013, 04:05 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Nov 15 2013, 03:56 PM)
Are they trying to make it like Platinum wholesale shopping in Bangkok? I've been to Kenanga wholesale at San Peng many times, don't seems to be doing well.
I think bangkok has many of this kind of wholesale complex
bb68
post Nov 15 2013, 04:23 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Nov 15 2013, 04:21 PM)
which one in bangkok?
MBK, Platinum...
bb68
post Nov 16 2013, 12:38 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(KaFai @ Nov 16 2013, 12:20 PM)
Bro, looks like you have very high expectation hor?  biggrin.gif
Har you sound like you are happy with TR design, I am actually but could be more than this. Wonder if you know about the previous design, they were just rubbish, the design now is lots better I admit, but but but still no jaw drop impression. vmad.gif
bb68
post Nov 16 2013, 12:42 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(KaFai @ Nov 16 2013, 12:22 PM)
Bro, better suggest what else you want so that the developer can hear you.  laugh.gif
Facilities wise i think too much. I want the mall looks like pavilion, can? drool.gif I only complain about the layout and facade. I was rolling my eyes all the way to the back of my head while complaining to SA and choosing the unit to buy doh.gif

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0259sec    1.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:34 PM