-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V29 -+♦+-, The last thread for 2011

TSZenGTMM
post Dec 29 2011, 12:02 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(frolo @ Dec 28 2011, 11:36 PM)
man that sure gonna cost me a lot. i think my other belt also not in good condition as i can hear strange sound from the engine.
Sometimes the strange sounds might be due to the belt tensioner rosak ady.. And therefore u can hear the cit cit cit cit sound whenever the aircon compressor kicks in.

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Dec 28 2011, 11:58 PM)
I only get 1 number... Lol..

Just came back from company dinner.. Ran into the mtf that spend all our money on booze and chick, then blocked gutter...

That mtf got 458 and a bull luckily not the latest bull
I got the first and the last number. 06 and 57.. i buy 18 came out 08, i buy 24 come out 25. If not can earn a few thousand ady.
TSZenGTMM
post Dec 29 2011, 12:22 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Dec 29 2011, 12:06 AM)
Lai Lai.... Saturday still got one more round right?
Yeah.. And saturday night got clubbing.. So must strike on sat.. Go Zouk party like a boss...
TSZenGTMM
post Dec 29 2011, 12:02 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Dec 29 2011, 03:47 AM)
Woo... Clubbing kaki semua
Thats y buy PE and tint it dark.. Can carry a lot of chicks in car with total privacy. tongue.gif

QUOTE(abong8 @ Dec 29 2011, 03:58 AM)
Just reached Johor Bahru from Penang.. This time I use caltex.. I fueled up just before I enter the highway, and set auto cruise at slightly below 120km/h so that the rpm ngam2 @ 3k rpm.. Traffic was damn smooth, not once I were needed to hit the brake.. Surprisingly, my fuel warning lights up when I reached 590km.. Walaoweh.. I guess, it can go further right? As after the warning lights up, next it will be blinking.. But didn't dare to wait until blinking since the next r & r will be 60+km apart.. Btw, I was driving alone anyway..
LOL.. Thats awesome mileage.. But I guess u are the only member here that can afford to drive slow on the highway.. For me very difficult. I will fall asleep on the wheel. I prefer driving at night when the weather is cool and the engine have extra power.. For my car after it lights up, i can travel around 20-40km b4 it blinks.. After blink i can travel around 50km b4 i bola kecut go find petrol station to pump..

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Dec 29 2011, 09:11 AM)
Today MC at home sleep... suddenly Fever and bad cough....
TSZenGTMM
post Dec 29 2011, 03:06 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Dec 29 2011, 12:35 PM)
ur fc is about the same as mine..cos i was travelling from ipoh to kl around 220km fuel almost rm20 for cruising around 120-140..still, i
think campro is better at high speed/long distance than in jam..my car rm50 26liters travelling 80% city/jam around 180-210km for petronas and 220-240km for bhp..

ps: too high isnt it?
Cos car heavy and low end torque not enough.. If only Proton can come out with CVT and DSG combo.. haha.. In city use CVT for driving.. On other time can change to DSG to accelerate.. drool.gif

QUOTE(Cavino @ Dec 29 2011, 01:27 PM)
"think campro is better at high speed/long distance than in jam"...

Errr....you mean you only find out abt that now blink.gif  hmm.gif

PE torque comes in at quite high RPM compare general City-based car. It's this lack of low end torque that kill the FC during city drive. Mid-end torque is quite improve with introduction of IAFM the eliminate the mid-torque dip and IMO increase the mid-end torque and slightly only low end.

I've done a rough calculation comparing it with the top of the FC range 1.5 liter City VTEC. For every full tank for both car at same tank fills (same amt of petrol), City can go abt 100km more in City drive due to its excellent low-mid end torque along with CVT acceleration.

That means now, when I drive PE vs my old City, I'm losing abt 400 to 500km worth of petrol each month. Thats 1 extra full tank of petrol difference for each month. However adding up the cost of additional RM 30K (not including any interest for car loan) price difference between PE and City, it would take at the least 15 years to 30 years to make up the price difference. So overall its still worth it.

However what surprises me when I buy PE is all the time I tot the benefit of PE is cheaper maintenance. How very wrong I am tho...coz in the end, the maintenance cost is actually even higher than City surprisingly. City very few problem, less failure AND importantly the darn Proton SC charge even worst than Honda SC.
Hmmm which SC charge u so expensive..
Me and dorinyeah now servicing car at Intan matang..
Basic lube service, labour RM30 only
If want to change gear oil, extra RM15 labour.

Much cheaper compared to RM66 for basic lube service and RM120 for major service in COSE.

QUOTE(abong8 @ Dec 29 2011, 02:56 PM)
All this while im using primax95.. just pouring techron to test its performance on highway driving..  biggrin.gif
Y u no use Shell??
TSZenGTMM
post Dec 29 2011, 03:39 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Dec 29 2011, 03:13 PM)
turbo or surbo/supercharge anyone? laugh.gif
Huhu.. Wait for my car warranty to over first..
TSZenGTMM
post Dec 29 2011, 10:32 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Bryaner @ Dec 29 2011, 04:25 PM)
how come everyone refer EA? is their service really meet expectation? Bukit Jalil wo.. hmm.. this one?
http://www.facebook.com/eaautoworks
Yeah that one.. Cos his service good mah.. Reliabl.. Workshop also clean.. haha..
And his prices are reasonable lah.. Not to say the cheapest in the market, but u can go bargain with him lah.. haha.

QUOTE(KKW @ Dec 29 2011, 04:44 PM)
Ya lo..  doh.gif
My 40k service reaching soon..
I think need change belt jor..
Timing belt change every 80k lah.. U so semangat change at 40k ah? haha..

QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Dec 29 2011, 06:36 PM)
Weeeeeeeeeeeee.......work 2 days off 5days again...... Going pd legend water chalet this Sat......can test full PE speed liao......

Is the durian tt on 7th Jan still on?
Yeah still on.. smile.gif
Do travel in the night.. More power, then can touch 240kmh easily.. Rmb pour V-Power Racing .. Only RM3 a litre..

QUOTE(kiatsim86 @ Dec 29 2011, 07:44 PM)
hahaha tanjacky, i recorded my top speed on my stock PE at 200kmh... just after the PD toll leading all the way to the traffic light before PD beach.
haha.. finally someone who managed to go above 180/190kmh.. lol.
TSZenGTMM
post Dec 30 2011, 02:22 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(kiatsim86 @ Dec 29 2011, 10:38 PM)
zeng... as i was mentioning earlier.. i touch 200kmh coz im chasing my friend's civic 2.0... but manual car n PE still lost to civic by at least 2 mins
LOL.. Civic FD2 K20A vtec engine.. Impossible to beat easily. Mivec also can lose to it.. The good thing about Honda is low rev time they are quite economical, when high rev u get extra power also..

QUOTE(KKW @ Dec 29 2011, 10:43 PM)
Got one.. on january..
Not sure when.. He havent confirm with me yet.
Nope. I din go before..
I know.. I always rev like mad cow..
I worry the belt will worn out ma tongue.gif
Hmm then mb can change earlier.. like 60k lah.. If u are still scared.. hehe..

QUOTE(jacqueslim @ Dec 29 2011, 11:21 PM)
eh 7th jan durian tt ss2 at wat time ar?
i wanna join u all...
Yes still on.. Shd be around night time like say 7.30pm lah..
Have u join us in the fb page? I will create event there later..
https://www.facebook.com/groups/LynPersonaClub/

QUOTE(Aerosmith @ Dec 30 2011, 01:50 AM)
IHR 62%

VLT 50%

UVR 99%

???

Looks very dark in Genting TT photo ehh??

Looking for RhinePro XD3 to apply.

VLT 58%
VLR 8%
UVR 99%
IRR 82%
THICK 4MIL

Is it recommended?
Mine is
VLT 20%
UVR 99%
IRR 75%
non security film.. Cos there is no security film this dark.
I installed mine for RM450.. Now shd be RM400 like that only.. IRR wise i can say its good.. Quality of tint is good, except that for the black color it has slightly lightened to mb around 30% VLT now..
My tint is not street legal btw.. min JPJ approved is 70% VLT for front and 50% VLT for all other windows.. The darker the tint the more chick approval u get.. hehehehe..

QUOTE(muslayer @ Dec 30 2011, 08:02 AM)
go so fast for what? Want to meet king of hell ?
tongue.gif
Die also die at least while enjoying mah..

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Dec 30 2011, 09:19 AM)
cos i live in sarawak, automatic markup 3k for most of the car smile.gif no choice la.. shipping need money.. most insane is ford fiesta... at west msia, 83k, at here, 90k+ liao.. hehe.. wan know more abit 1st before buying ma smile.gif
Wow didnt know that.. Hmm if u are mainly going to travel short distance please be forwarned that ur FC is going to be quite high.. mb around 10l/100km.. It also depends on ur short distance lah.. My short distance is like travelling around 10km to a place..

As for mods there are a lot to do.. Works Drop-in air filter, works lightened crank pulley, Denso Iridium IT20 spark plugs, full exhaust system, etc etc.. Quite a lot u can do.. And once u have done it all u can get a very decent increase in power.. probably around 12-17whp increase depending on mods.

QUOTE(muslayer @ Dec 30 2011, 09:52 AM)
good to hear that able to find the culprit of the engine light error. Anyway what does that knock sensor do ?
Knock sensor detects engine fuel detonation.. Its like when u fill a car with lower octane fuel, the fuel will be more easier to detonate earlier and cause the knocking sound in ur engine which reduces the amount of power created.. So the sensor detects and helps retard the timing to reduce or eliminate the knock.. Cause knocking can cause serious damage to ur engine.. Some times even piston and conrod crack.. Its also the reason why old cars can easily feel the power difference when filling different octane fuel.. Cos there is no knock sensor and the only way to improve power other than tuning ignition timing is to increase fuel octane.

QUOTE(jacqueslim @ Dec 30 2011, 11:06 AM)
eh wat is swirl bullet? sounds very geng...lol
Its actually a midbox in the exhaust system to create some backpressure and also compact the exhaust air into a smooth swirl flow to make ur engine rev sounds smoother.. Quite important if u are using an auto trans car cos for the gearbox to change gear u need some backpressure..

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Dec 30 2011, 11:59 AM)
guys..if install works ems-1will void warranty?
Technically yes.. Any mods will void warranty, especially mods to ECU will automatically void ur whole car warranty. But the EMS-1 is plug and play.. So if there is any problem u can just remove it b4 servicing..

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Dec 30 2011, 12:57 PM)
btw, persona no multi functional trip meter? Only can show the how kilo have u run?
got.. there are 2 buttons to push on either side of the meter, the left one is to reset settings.. the right one to toggle between time, mileage, fc in L/100km, amount of time the engine is running, balance of mileage left in the tank etc.

Added on December 30, 2011, 2:30 pmShort review on the AMSoil 100% Signature Series Fully Synthetic 5w-30 oil i have been using.
After changing the oil yesterday, total i have travelled around 200++ km ady..
So far engine feels smooth, however its just slightly not smoother compared to Castrol Edge Sport 0w-40 that I used previously. However thats just for the start.. See how the performance if the mileage around 5k km.

FC wise noticed a quite significant drop, constant 80-90km/h cruising gives an FC of around 6.5-6.8L/100km..
High speed wise the revs were more eager to go and FC i noticed and overall reduction also.. Will post more on FC later after i finish around 2 tanks.

Low end torque and pick up wise DAMN good! U can feel the car pulling easily at 1.5k rpm onwards.. The revs goes up smooth and fast.. Normally near my house there got a few slopes where i normally go up using 3rd gear at 60km/h at 2k RPM.. But now the same slope im able to use 4th gear at 60km/h at 1.5k+RPM only.. Somemore im using Shell petrol.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Dec 30 2011, 02:30 PM
TSZenGTMM
post Dec 30 2011, 03:13 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Dec 30 2011, 02:49 PM)
thumbup.gif Can paste at page 1.
LOL.. Not full review yet.. Wait after 10k mileage then can do conclusion..

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Dec 30 2011, 02:57 PM)
good to hear..i just want to know this only..if plug and play..i better go install this one and hotbits...wanna get more low end torque..or maybe some FC improvement...total around 2k for this two..including installation and tuning.. when la can get bonus...btw, tonight company year end party at modestos..
ps: i also wanna join durian TT, for the last few week, i think i ate too many durian..
LOL.. ok 1 week break for u.. after that eat ALL the durian..

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Dec 30 2011, 03:07 PM)
Ate too many already still wanna plan for DURIAN TT? shocking.gif hahaha. .
Durian addict.. haha..
TSZenGTMM
post Dec 30 2011, 03:29 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Dec 30 2011, 03:18 PM)
Like that you sure forget one somemore by the time already changed TS.  whistling.gif
Cannot brain what u want to say.  rclxub.gif
LOL.. Tell the new TS to pin it up loh after that..
Nvm i got elephant brain to help remind me.. haha..

Ok Durian TT.. Who want to join??
https://www.facebook.com/events/340816252595096/

Open invite to everybody.

Waja Lanspiralution!!

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Dec 30 2011, 03:33 PM
TSZenGTMM
post Dec 30 2011, 03:59 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Dec 30 2011, 03:55 PM)
what to do? too many holiday i guess..so everyweek bough durians..last time for straight 3 week got seller in front
of my flat jual longgok durian's for rm10..they got it from datuk mustapha kamal(mk land) orchard which is high quality one..and also durian kampung from orang asli around here..too bad i didnt go balik kampung now..in kelantan got durian season also..and my fathers dusun havent been there for like 6yr already..dunno what happen to the dusun durian..
Hmmm go there for Durian TT? hehehehe..
wah eat durian also want to see come from which dusun or land also.. hmm pro durian eater lah u.. haha..
So any good durian places to makan for our next durian TT?
TSZenGTMM
post Dec 30 2011, 04:06 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Dec 30 2011, 04:04 PM)
of course need to see what type of durian and dusun..co need to check the quality laugh.gif .
around here i dunno la....but here i always go for orang asli seller or mat indon..orang asli i know la..mostly durian kampung or durian kunyit which is very nice and kinda cheap..others sell by kilogram...mat indon also got banyak lubang..just dunno whether they got the durian legally or not..i never buy from stall, cut throath everywhere...or we can go along the road to kuantan..got many sellers..
Go along the road to kuantan a bit extreme leh.. That one need more planning..
But hmm buy some durian go up Lookout point there to makan at night also very shiok one..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Dec 30 2011, 04:11 PM
TSZenGTMM
post Dec 30 2011, 04:14 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Dec 30 2011, 04:08 PM)
Where ah this place? Later dunno whose car gonna be full of durian smell. laugh.gif
Put the durians in the boot only mah.. haha..
Hmm its somewhere hulu langat, ampang there..
So how many are interested to go there?

http://my.pagenation.com/kul/Little%20Gent....795_3.1298.map

My god i dont want to live in this world anymore..
First was Saga Subaru..
Now this. doh.gif
Saga GTR.

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Dec 30 2011, 04:15 PM
TSZenGTMM
post Dec 30 2011, 04:34 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Dec 30 2011, 04:19 PM)
i put in my boot..untill now my car got this durian smell..need to go disinfect later..
for me..ill always long for beach..i really want to go to beach..maybe this cny or during 5-7(4days holiday) feb ill go to cherating or balok in pahang just to enjoy beach(overnight anyone? wink.gif or maybe tomorow? ..
ps: why everyone want to be wannabe...dah la huduh..kalo comel okay la..
Hmmm if going to beaches i would certainly avoid the holidays or weekend.. I prefer to go on a weekday, so it will be clean and clear and relaxing.. Not tons of kids screaming for ice-cream and fat bibendum ladies applying suntanning like they are the next hottest thing other than the sun..

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Dec 30 2011, 04:22 PM)
thumbup.gif OK can put in Zeng's car boot since he don't mind at all.
LOL.. put lah.. Durian nice smell.. hehe.. I like..
Bring girls time they smell durian,
Girl: Wah u got durian in the car?
Me: yes, there are a few in the boot, u like em?
Girl: yeah i love durians! Thorny on the outside but delicious on the inside..
Me: no worries, that wont be the only delicious prick that u will be getting tonight.. rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Dec 30 2011, 04:34 PM
TSZenGTMM
post Dec 30 2011, 04:37 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Dec 30 2011, 04:33 PM)
damn, 10km is consider long distance in Miri haha... if travel from 1 end of miri to another end, probably maximum is 40-45km MAX.. that is from the most rural area to most rural area.. if from my home travel to city centre is like 5-8km like tat.. if travel from my home to working place is like 2-3km max.. but miri traffic not very jam la.. our jam=kl traffic light stop lol.. but our road arent good, our highway can drive 90-100km/h only.. when u chiong until 120km/h then in front either got car hog lane, or wan arrive at roundabout liao lol.. that's why FC is an important factor.. but my Myvi 1.3 doesnt do any better, pump full tank 28-30L when indicator come out can run 320-340km only..
Wah 10km also consider far.. @.@... Me here 1 day just go from shah alam after service car back to wangsa maju, then go to kl for a while then go back subang sent friend back b4 going back to bukit jalil total 200km journey in less than 6 hours..

hmm if like that then better get polo Gti.. 1.2L twincharge DSG gearbox.. biggrin.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Dec 30 2011, 04:52 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Dec 30 2011, 04:47 PM)
but a bit pricy lor...
Just a bit more pricier only.. hehe..

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Dec 30 2011, 04:50 PM)
better get a bike.or big bike..my target next year or 2013 i will buy a big bike..atleast er6-n/f, versys, or yamaha xj6..from 30-40k only..
thumbup.gif Me like bikes too!!
TSZenGTMM
post Dec 31 2011, 02:09 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Dec 30 2011, 06:42 PM)
Unfair comparison but I do consider new City before finally decided on PE to save over RM35K. Have to justify the lousy QC vs the excellent (only 90% but good enuf) production of Honda.

I always goes to COSE from the beginning since nobody can recommend a good one in Klang. Main reason for CoSE is becoz for every service I need to do warranty repair. Damn sien, have to wait half a day every time I do standard service coz need warranty repair EVERY SINGLE TIME.
Hmmm now can recommend u go Intan Matang.. 50% cheaper labour compared to COSE and u can see them servicing ur car very closely from the waiting room.. The ppl there also wont overpour ur engine oil too..

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Dec 30 2011, 07:37 PM)
No... ZenGTMM likes clubbing mei mei and cheong-ing tongue.gif
lol.. Like clubbing mei mei then need to have car.. Big comfortable car with heavy tinted windows.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Dec 30 2011, 07:56 PM)
i see.. husband owes no choice, gonna give way for wifey, gentleman and love^^ smile.gif so 1.5 myvi is a better choice for city driving? I just worry about the boot space, cos if i buy a car, i will use it until marry, as a family car.. myvi sure cannot become family car.. or maybe later on i can buy a sedan for family, depends on how much i am able to earn lol..
U plan to buy a car for long term? hmmm.. PE boot space is damn huge... So got plus point there..

QUOTE(vccy @ Dec 30 2011, 08:22 PM)
Memang piggy back can improve low end torque and tune air fuel ratio sure can save fuel, but rm 1.5k you need how long to save the money from petrol money?
ex5 is a very good motor. Many mat rempit still like to mod it for rempit. LOL

Btw guys, i might lose my persona.
My sister's wira has been giving out problem and my mom ask me to change with her at least that wira not travelling out station.

All my mod gone.

need to drive that year 16 years old wira auto.  somemore that gear box got problem already.

haih~~~
lol.. do all the mods.. car foam chassis etc etc ended up cant enjoy.. cry.gif

QUOTE(KKW @ Dec 30 2011, 08:54 PM)
[/spoiler]

Yea.. Prevention better than cure smile.gif

Damn...
Today I was travel all the way 160km/h-170km/h
When I stop by at those perhentian and turn off engine..
When I go back my car, when wanna start my engine I saw my engine temp showing 110c shocking.gif
After I start engine the temp drop very fast back to normal temp..
I worry then din speed at all jor doh.gif
Hmmm 40k km only.. Interesting. Do u check if ur termostat is working properly.. Sometimes it might be starting to fail also..

QUOTE(Cavino @ Dec 31 2011, 12:02 AM)
No, Myvi is really not suitable for family car coz like you say...no boot. I already got a city and civic at home.

Why did I get PE if Myvi is really that good at City drive. Coz I need all my car to double as family car for any occasion.

For a family car, Myvi without real boot is truly a handicap when you want to travel anywhere with baggage. Secondly driving at highspeed and cornering, it can turn turtle while PE is real heavy and weight down car for cornering. PE handling is truly superb, City and no need to say...the Myvi cannot even come close to it.

Thirdly, with a short front AND virtually NO BUTT, any banging from front or rear is gonna to hit your family directly without boot to absorb the impact. My wife work in Port Klang with lots of lorry. Am I gonna risk her driving Myvi without a butt. With lorry impact, even PE also gone but as we all know, an added safety feature is better than no safety feature. No BUTT for me is a very important safety feature as well to absorb impact when my family is seating behind. So I WILL NEVER BUY A CAR WITH NO BUTT.

Of course, now that I kena downgraded to driving PE (for handling its an excellent upgrade tho), I still prefer something to cover my backside rather than leaving my butt bare, and I can carry PC, baggage, keyboard (musical) without any issue. If myvi, I always have to change car again and again to carry those stuff.
Reminds me of an accident in JB.. It was raining lightly.. Then at a traffic light the lights turn yellow and a lady stopped at the traffic light.. But too bad the 1ton lorry which was speeding to beat the light ended up rear ending the car.. The wira sedan was compressed like empty plastic bottle right till the back seat.. So it became an aeroback ady.. Luckily there was no passengers in the back. if not sure miang..

QUOTE(Cavino @ Dec 31 2011, 12:22 AM)
Thats why I won't decat even if can really improve the torque of PE. My kids are very important to me. I won't set a bad example for them to follow.

With other manufacturer, you can bet, next year, they will change a new model and outphase existing. However PE is a proton car. As you know with proton, its very very hard to tell. They might just facelift again and again. It's never ending. If you can't wait, then buy now. If you can wait, then wait till mid next year. In the end its a waiting game. Very hard to tell coz the new car might be a better one but like someone say here....guinea pigs. Sure got problem wan, new car. Its always the facelift model that solve most major problems for proton.
But catcon doesnt really last long.. If u get stucked in traffic jams a lot, it can barely last more than 60-80k.. Then it becomes like tin kosong..

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Dec 31 2011, 02:07 AM)
kawa better! go for er6-n. but then the bike a lil common already

Added on December 31, 2011, 2:10 am
me 100% city drive. i get around 260km+ with a full tank till quarter and it can even reach 300km if i drive till blinking

Added on December 31, 2011, 2:19 am
im kinda interested if the price is right..
Hayabusa.. 2L monster.. huhuhu..

QUOTE(Baozzz @ Dec 31 2011, 11:20 AM)
anyone facing problem on their persona where it is difficult to start in the morning? i mean when want to start the car the battery seems like very weak. i just change my car battery on april 2011. i doubt is the battery problem.
Do u service regularly?
Cos there are a lot of stuffs that can go wrong.. example spark plugs worn out, engine oil too thick, pour in too much engine oil, or ur alternator not charging..
TSZenGTMM
post Dec 31 2011, 02:17 PM

155 posts

MUAHAHAHHA!! My housemate who drives a Myvi and he is an ardent Maivee fan, then when i buy PE he was like got this prob that prob.. Now his car old ady, mileage around 70k km, 2year old car tons of problem here and there.. So today he pinjam my car go fetch chicks and fall in love with PE ady.. biggrin.gif flex.gif He loves the power and handling.. thumbup.gif

TSZenGTMM
post Dec 31 2011, 03:04 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Dec 31 2011, 02:47 PM)
hehe... ur car is chick ride... tongue.gif
Pimp mobile.. laugh.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Dec 31 2011, 03:45 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Dec 31 2011, 02:58 PM)
last night after office year end party, me and other colleagus end up going up genting for pusing2...after that drove down at around 3am...its my first time ever going to genting...the road quite okay
even though visibiity near zero.corners are okay since u can use racing line because not much car...but for all the hypes i  think gerik road more worst than genting road....
hmm never tried gerik road b4.. Ulu yam when want to TT there? 14th/15th january 2012..
Vote which date more convenient for u..

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Dec 31 2011, 03:04 PM)
Bro Zen pro in kao lui lol... Next time can follow him already...
I going solaris tonight.. going to leave soon.. Have to pick up chicks then find parking asap..
TSZenGTMM
post Dec 31 2011, 04:05 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Dec 31 2011, 03:58 PM)
Wow... Talk fast act fast...  tongue.gif
Im bringing own date.. Cant go flirting around too much there.. Unless if there are good and easy NL or CKT.. biggrin.gif

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0604sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:51 PM