-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V29 -+♦+-, The last thread for 2011

TSZenGTMM
post Jan 3 2012, 10:59 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 3 2012, 01:45 AM)
U mean b1tches love to pay more? Add another RM 69 for a full top to toe body service & 69 as the customer wishes. whistling.gif

That's if no warranty parts to claim ma. Then it is really a good deal. & the point here is to get free service. Since CoSE is known for delaying service time, then it's a good chance to exploit their weakness, no? smile.gif I exploited a Domino's pizza 15 minute pizza-ready thing near my place cos that branch memang slow. Ended up I got 5-6 free pizza coupons collected till now.
Last time in USJ 1 when staying in hostel I always order dominos around 7pm when its rush hour traffic.. So ended up that fella always late and i get a free medium pizza on my next order.. Every week will order pizza once.. Everytime order the RM40 set can get 3 pizzas and 1.5L coke and chicken wings.. hahaha..

QUOTE(Aerosmith @ Jan 3 2012, 04:29 AM)
Guys,

The urrgghh brake sound when ur car is in Drive (D) mode and u lightly depress the brake till the car is able to start moving with its own force. Or when u are almost coming to a complete stop when you are lightly pressing on the brake, this sound will present itself.

May i know how to solve this problem?
I believe u mean this sound?

Too bad u cant do much.. Its due to our car not having the brake assist function.. The best way to reduce the sound is to switch to N everytime u are almost coming to a complete stop or going to move..
Or u can change ur braking style by releasing and depressing the brakes faster, to reduce the duration of the noise..

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jan 3 2012, 10:19 AM)
terrible jam on the 1st working day on 2012!!!!
rclxms.gif

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jan 3 2012, 10:30 AM)
Depend on condition also, 7k is the most expensive package. My GF did it last year, sees everything very clearly but still blind when looking at me.

5-10% chances but they provide free service for life... 

If condition not that bad then eat more wolf-berry/GOJI icon_rolleyes.gif
Love is blind...
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 3 2012, 11:08 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 3 2012, 11:01 AM)
Didn't say means got hidden intentions lo..brows.gif

Not 1k la.. If 1k I consider myself blind d..sweat.gif probably in the range of 500-700 each side..
Nearly blind.. So near yet so blur..... tongue.gif
My mom power is around 500-550.. The doctor consulted say its not a good idea to do lasik when ur power is too high..
Lasik only corrects short sightedness, it doesnt corrects rabun or shan-guang..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 3 2012, 11:33 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Baozzz @ Jan 3 2012, 11:31 AM)
yes. i go for service every 5k and i just went for my 25k service on Nov 2011. changed new spark plugs, engine oil, oil filter, etc...i do check on the engine oil after they pour. it do not over the max and there is still some left for me to bring back home. what im afraid could be the alternator too. but the car is just 3 years old.

btw, not everytime the car difficult to start. sometime it start normal.
HMm that one depends loh.. Very difficult to diagnose..

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jan 3 2012, 05:03 PM)
the back is a bit more square... so confirm not livina and latio coz 7 seated!!
later got time i go find the photo, let u guys see...
Hmmm if not like that is it Nissan Cube?

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 3 2012, 05:28 PM)
I try before d thats why asking u to go ma. But previously my balls are bigger & more titanium than urs, probably bigger and heavier than the 724-ton metal balancing ball in Taipei 101 as well cos I went there with a TURTLE!! Myvi K3-VET. Almost died there (knowing what Myvi's handling is like), but probably my balls saved me.
No that time ur balls wasnt big.. Its just that ur adrenalin too much.. And u dont know how a good car handles like..

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 3 2012, 05:57 PM)
hmm.gif After New Year 2012, baru ada Christmas emoticons at here. Memang slowpoke.  dry.gif
Erm since lChristmas got ady..

QUOTE(vccy @ Jan 3 2012, 06:16 PM)
S-flow affect the noise behind. Front is your extractor. But if change extractor sure got a bit noise de.
My persona is officially taken by my sister.  doh.gif

No persona for me already, and my persona mods stop here.  cry.gif

Now driving old Peugeot 405 year 94.  sweat.gif
Damn sad sia..

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jan 3 2012, 10:35 PM)
normally what is the charges to install brake pad at outside?
RM10-20.. Not more than that..

Just now went to see see the Kia Optima K5.. Honestly fell in love with the car instantly.. Did not even have this feeling when i was viewing the Hyundai Sonata..
Insulation and door solidness feels a tad bit under insulated compared to other cars in its class.. But the interior dash design is one of the best I have ever seen.. Solid built quality.. Smooth sliders.. Beautiful instrument panels and best and most comfortable seats in its class (but not as comfy as Ford Mondeo Ecoboost)..

Engine sounds a bit rough though during idling.. Didnt get to test drive the car yet.. Those 18" are a stunner.. Headlamps were design to kill and a DRL that has no match..

Seriously if I had 143k I would only consider that car if the engine turns out to be ok and not unpowered..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2012, 02:38 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jan 3 2012, 11:38 PM)
really that good?
Yes.. From the outlooks.. The built quality of the cabin and the well thought of designs.. I seriously like the car.. Normally a lot of cars feels very good with a lot of amenities in there, but one thing those engineers forgets to do is create a ppl's car.. They forget to sit in the car and think of the car in a passenger perspective.. Of what is needed and not needed.. Where is the suitable location of something like a cup holder etc..

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 4 2012, 12:15 AM)
No mah. Last time I went was with Myvi. Best handling car of the lot, I would say the E36. Jangan tengok old car, handles superbly. Better than PE.
E36 engine sound very the sweet.. Sounds gruntly and powerful.. But its an ugly car..

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Jan 4 2012, 12:22 AM)
Korean cars are good on the outside and inside... But not really on the real "INSIDE"... But it is good thing that they trying to attract people by good looking both exterior and interior, and with good pricing.

Just that their engine, although globalized engine... Still somehow lacking...
Hmm about that I think u need to take a step back and see the back picture..

When Mitsubishi lauched their new 4B11 engine.. They mentioned something that it was a global engine co designed with multiple companies.. First I didnt get it..
But now when u take a step back and look at all their new engines.. Every car ranging from Honda K20A, Mitsu 4B11, Hyundai and Kia Theta II, and several others, u cant help but notice that their block is largely the same. Bore and stroke are 86mm, creating a square engine balance for torque and HP creation..

Furthermore most of the extra technology employed are just valve lift and valve timing difference.. Basically all engines are almost the same except for the valvetrain employed by different companies. Honda K20A engines have a torque dip between the 3k-5.7k range b4 the iVtec opens up after that.. However for 4B11 engines the torque dip isnt there, however there is a slight drop in torque between 3-5k RPM as compared to torque at 3K RPM.. So on paper if the Lancer wasnt using a CVT Invecs-III gearbox and used a torque converter based trans, coupled with a lighter body, a Lancer GT most likely will outrun a FD2 in real life.

Now comes in the Kimchis.. Their engine despite having the same block and characteristics of the Sushis, are able to produce 10 more hp and the torque for the Kimchis and Mitsu are on par with each other, with Honda lagging behind.. and the kimchi engine actually pulls better than sushis cos the torque band does not dip after 3k rpm, but it continues upwards to almost full torque at 3.5k-5k RPM.. Pulling power if u are accelerating will definitely be more better than the other car..

So i believe on paper wise if the Kia and HyunaHyundai are having the same kerb weight as those sushi cars, then i believe we got some serious competition coming up soon..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Jan 4 2012, 03:35 AM
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2012, 03:34 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Jan 4 2012, 03:01 AM)
Well, what I want to say is... On paper is on paper... Go try one in real, I will just take your PE vs Forte 1.6, and I will take my own same FD2 vs Forte 2.0... You'll see  smile.gif

And K20A engine is the real i-VTEC that is found in type R, with 3 cam lobes in both intake and exhaust. In ordinary FD2, we have K20Z2 instead, where we have only 2 cam lobes on intake that switch over from 12 valve to 16 valve operation instead of high cam like K20A. It's completely different i-VTEC mechanism, the only same thing is both have VTC on the intake side. And to get the fact correct, even the K20A isn't like that B series engine from before, the VTC implemented on the intake side negated the torque dip.

And as for 4B11, the MIVEC within is dual side CVVT, same to Altis Dual-VVTI... Both has high torque, but in real... Did the 200NM++ Altis outrun the lower 199Nm 4B11? No... You pretty much will find that on the high revs the Toyota engine ever ever you found it is empty and pointless.

I can almost assure you, any kimchi's you pick... The engine is just on paper figure... Honda may always have lowest torque figure, but it act's opposite... Even paultan has much test drive comparing these.
Just checked, as for Toyota Altis 2.0V their peak torque is 188Nm@3600rpm.. Lower than a 4B11..

But doesnt comparing PE vs Forte 1.6 considering suicide? PE 4 speed vs Forte 6 speed gearbox, Forte has higher torque and HP too.. Eventhough a lot of ppl do say that the Forte 1.6 is underpowered, but that doesnt means it will lose to all 1.6 class vehicles..

As for K20A engines (http://asia.vtec.net/article/k20a/), yeah my bad.. I was comparing a K20A dyno run with the kimchis instead of a K20Z2 dyno run.. Now let me dig out a K20Z2 dyno run map first...

TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2012, 04:37 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Jan 4 2012, 04:29 AM)
Well I do get your point... But really, on paper is on paper... I don't mind to put my bet on the 4AT PE against 6AT forte, 1.6 to 1.6... I pretty sure I did this test before...

A slightly modded (Basic Intake/Exhaust) PE is able to keep up with the 6AT 2.0 Forte too...
Wow u dont sleep do u?? tongue.gif

Keep up, at high speed, but at low speed acceleration we are farked.. lol..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2012, 04:14 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(kking668 @ Jan 4 2012, 01:35 PM)
guys i just got my persona last month. just to share some sad story of my car n my

due to some reason cant take the car by my own. so i decide to ask my gf to take the car from saleman.

when i back from work my gf tell me that she had scratch my car from the left side of the back door nearly to the brake signal lamp. she get this scar when driving through the fence door and scratch at the fence door's pole...now i feel that the door on the left side was a bit harder to close compared to right side...i was damn sad about it. (since i havent drive the car yet, its already go to workshop)..haiz...

now i was angry with my gf and the fxxk saleman. when i can take the car, he say cant. when i cant take the car he say u have to. %#@&*^+
LOL u got trolled by ur SA.. Hmm u didnt get a good SA. My SA came delivered the car to me in the middle of night after his work cos I dont have transport to go collect from him.. When u hvnt sign the docs that u have collected the car, anything happened to it is not ur problem.. Even while inspecting the car and u find defects also u can refuse to sign the docs and ask the SA to rectify it first..

Just consider it tuition fee lah.. But then ur gf very kesian..
Since this is a partial cheoing thread.. hehe.. U brought in ur gf.. So what was her 'punishment' after that?? brows.gif

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Jan 4 2012, 02:25 PM)
Hmm, time to mod exhaust setting , want reduce sound.
MUAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA ROFLMAO!!

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Jan 4 2012, 03:37 PM)

Interesting.. But lets see the real results first.. Proton have a lot of time gave this statement on how they want to improve this and that.. But ended up u see Persona, Satria Neo and Saga BLM quality.. still quite inconsistent..

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 4 2012, 03:50 PM)
Car also not come out for test drive also say good this and good that. Nothing to compare and it cannot be benchmark too.  rolleyes.gif
Haiya they just giving background info mah.. U see the BMW M5 F10, b4 the release also give gazillions of chui shui info.. And all those journalist who test drive the car the other day in Spain all was singing praises about it like it was god, all are noobs in driving..

The M5 was quite difficult to drive from the start, nearly impossible to drive when the traction control is off.. The car was too powerful and torquey for a common ppl to handle, thats y they need to have a pace car in front so the journalist can trail the pace car..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2012, 04:31 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jan 4 2012, 04:29 PM)
No banana for 1 month? icon_idea.gif
Anal sex.. brows.gif
Deep throat cum shot.. yawn.gif
Sex all over the house.. flex.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2012, 04:37 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 4 2012, 04:33 PM)
hmm.gif Didn't know u like to put your d*ck inside a shit hole. brows.gif
Punishment mah..
Everything also must try.. If not later u regret.
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2012, 04:57 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jan 4 2012, 04:40 PM)
ah-kua and gay mao try?? find jacky ap!!
I want both sides also got holes one.. Not just 1 side only.. haha..

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Jan 4 2012, 04:41 PM)
Lol... Don't tell me you do that to gf everyday...

Oh, maybe our bro Sean did tongue.gif
I foreveralone guy.. No girls want me.. cry.gif

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 4 2012, 04:42 PM)
laugh.gif Sure the guy cursing and promised not to come back to this thread again. Let's wait and see.  whistling.gif
haha.. Im waiting for his reply.. Who knows he might be another cheongster also thats y get PE>.

QUOTE(mosh @ Jan 4 2012, 04:53 PM)
i tried once with the puchong ffk queen.
not liking it..  sad.gif
ffk u? then give u anal?
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2012, 05:04 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(mosh @ Jan 4 2012, 04:59 PM)
she use to ffk appointment.. the infamous peggy..
dun like it.. feel empty..

but that was 5 yrs ago...
lol feel empty.. mb she took a dump b4 seeing u.. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jan 4 2012, 04:59 PM)
funny gal... intro to zen la!!
Dont want lah.. late 40's wei.. too old for me..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2012, 05:11 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Jan 4 2012, 05:03 PM)
OMG... Cheongsters then buy PE? Lol...
LOL most of them.. haha.. Good back seat space, nice cool car when u tint it very dark..

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jan 4 2012, 05:06 PM)
how u know?
Peggy mah.. The MILF got daughter one also.. The power of internet and mamakspecial forums.. hehe..

QUOTE(mosh @ Jan 4 2012, 05:06 PM)
see... Zen know the milf...  brows.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2012, 05:14 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jan 4 2012, 05:12 PM)
picture mari
Mana ada pic one.. doh.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2012, 05:17 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Jan 4 2012, 05:15 PM)
Wake up.read posts....wth....all anal ffk stuff........spoiled my day....

Ady made appointment wit cose....going next Monday 2pm to check temp.sensor....any1 wan tt there...
LOL chill lah.. haha..
So far this cheongster thread hvnt discuss bout anal yet.. MILF been discuss b4 though..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2012, 05:25 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Jan 4 2012, 05:19 PM)
Handphone u mungkin ada brows.gif
Dont have one.. My HDD AES-512bit encryption.. Read write access use Blowfish 256bit.. U can hack I salute u..

QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Jan 4 2012, 05:22 PM)
Tried before.....not nice de.....even clean also in mind feel dirty.....I leave this stuff to expert like u guys.....front entry still da best
Any good FR for us??
Need to go try try also. biggrin.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2012, 05:28 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jan 4 2012, 05:25 PM)
pictar la bro...
give fb link lo... mathor hart, daughter may be more hart!!
like mom like gal!!
rclxub.gif all like belakang mari!!

sos chili!!

Added on January 4, 2012, 5:26 pm
nod.gif  rclxms.gif  nod.gif
LOL the daughter dunno mom is infamous Puchong FFK Peggy.. haha..
U ingat she want to keep fb meh? She busy like hell one lah..

QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Jan 4 2012, 05:27 PM)
Pm.me loo....
Kasi PM sama me.. hehe..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2012, 05:35 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Josh_M @ Jan 4 2012, 05:28 PM)
surprised how far the thread have derailed tongue.gif biggrin.gif
LOL.. past few days it has been quite dead.. Now talk about cheoing only all hands on deck ady.. haha..

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jan 4 2012, 05:29 PM)
busy let ppl fanal?
Probably.. Or mb get rich client.. become the rich man's keep..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2012, 05:42 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Jan 4 2012, 05:37 PM)
All pmed.....no more pm....like porn supplier only....who else.wan get from those that requested before this post....
OMG.. thats a damn great site u gave..

Bye guys.. talk to u all later..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2012, 05:47 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Jan 4 2012, 05:46 PM)
This thread is slowing down again...lol....even TS bz fapping
Not yet. I just initialised my 107GB Kimchi torrent!!
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2012, 07:07 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Jan 4 2012, 05:51 PM)
Fuh. HDD also wan main encryption to sacrifice performance? Sure ada kang tau ni. laugh.gif
Where will sacrifice performance?
Im not gaming lah.. On the fly encryption is quite fast and efficient also..

QUOTE(muslayer @ Jan 4 2012, 06:14 PM)
got got...go DIY ur Wheel Arch Liner with bitumen
tongue.gif
GOt DIY guide ah?

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 4 2012, 07:03 PM)
Was drinking hot chocolate then "Probably he thought of the convenience of dipping into hot chocolate and pleasuring himself at the same time?"

eww...

sleep.gif

<goes to the sink>
I agree.. This xandras fella i really cant brain how dirty he can be.. doh.gif
I just ate dinner and came back somemore..

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0606sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:49 AM