Jan 6 2012, 08:17 PM
4,709 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jan 6 2012, 09:06 PM
1,205 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
QUOTE(aidlover @ Jan 6 2012, 07:31 PM) wat is tis?Added on January 6, 2012, 9:07 pm QUOTE(Hico @ Jan 6 2012, 07:23 PM) D seven ok, thank for ur info...Momax i bought from above..i din try the OEM battery this time.. but i did try on my older phone before..compare to its price, is worth i can say....it can be used but not so lasting..that time i got a few OEM battery to change, so i dun really care.. and still can last like morning to afternoon.... but problem is i duno how safe it can be and how long it can last.. dun wan risk my note this time.. and last time when i ordered 3 pcs of OEM battery, 1 of them was dead when arrive.. cannot charge cannot on.. and i just ordered two unit of original battery charger for rm40 and rm43 each last 2 days will go for d.seven.. it very good feedback in china... This post has been edited by loon1983: Jan 6 2012, 09:07 PM |
Jan 6 2012, 09:12 PM
1,360 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Federal Territory of Putrajaya |
Jan 6 2012, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(loon1983 @ Jan 6 2012, 09:06 PM) wat is tis? i only know it got very good feedback after i order.. lol...that time i bought cos it got nice packaging and the description in the post is they are the 3 top brand in china lol..just try my luck.. Added on January 6, 2012, 9:07 pm ok, thank for ur info... will go for d.seven.. it very good feedback in china... in the momax booklet, it write, charge 8 hours for the first time that is usb otg..which u can use to connect pen drive, mouse to ur note.. i ordered the one with cable type for rm6 from ebay also.. This post has been edited by Hico: Jan 6 2012, 09:19 PM |
Jan 6 2012, 09:15 PM
1,018 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Guys, does app like Task Killer really work effectively on the Note? I get to kill all the apps but in just a few second, some of the apps re-appear again making killing all the background apps seems obsolete. Your opinions?
Jan 6 2012, 09:18 PM
1,360 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Federal Territory of Putrajaya |
QUOTE(rickysay @ Jan 6 2012, 09:15 PM) Guys, does app like Task Killer really work effectively on the Note? I get to kill all the apps but in just a few second, some of the apps re-appear again making killing all the background apps seems obsolete. Your opinions? in my oppinion, no need to use task killer apps frm third party...Note already had it...in fact some says it doesn't bring any effect... |
Jan 6 2012, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(Hico @ Jan 6 2012, 09:14 PM) i only know it got very good feedback after i order.. lol...that time i bought cos it got nice packaging and the description in the post is they are the 3 top brand in china lol..just try my luck.. yes, cause i seach battery in taobao china, it is best selling battery all the way...in the momax booklet, it write, charge 8 hours for the first time that is usb otg..which u can use to connect pen drive, mouse to ur note.. i ordered the one with cable type for rm6 from ebay also.. em, not bad... usb otg... but seems usless for me |
Jan 6 2012, 10:00 PM
600 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Earth |
QUOTE(rickysay @ Jan 6 2012, 09:15 PM) Guys, does app like Task Killer really work effectively on the Note? I get to kill all the apps but in just a few second, some of the apps re-appear again making killing all the background apps seems obsolete. Your opinions? the taskkiller doing just fine. check for Running services instead. |
Jan 6 2012, 10:00 PM
46 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bukit Aman, KL |
anyone know how to install Good app on the Note? it downloads halfway on the Note then hangs. cannot uninstall and restart makes it half way before hang again.
any idea? |
Jan 6 2012, 10:02 PM
Jan 6 2012, 10:14 PM
http://www.obostore.com/2500mah-dseven-spa...ote-p-3358.html
it is safe to buy here? any suggestion? ebay dun have with charger... if use paypal should be ok? |
Jan 6 2012, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(loon1983 @ Jan 6 2012, 10:14 PM) http://www.obostore.com/2500mah-dseven-spa...ote-p-3358.html should be ok, i read a few here bought from that web before..but that charger is the type adjust the connection leg to suit the battery right? not like what ebay sell which specify only for note's battery..and from the photos, looks like is the 3rd party battery charger only not from d seven also..it is safe to buy here? any suggestion? ebay dun have with charger... if use paypal should be ok? This post has been edited by Hico: Jan 6 2012, 10:21 PM |
Jan 6 2012, 10:30 PM
2,582 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Born in Sri Aman. |
I downloaded rocket rom and flash with cwm after wipe cache and dalvik cache but I'm stuck at the rocket boot screen for 20 minutes. reboot or take out battery same.. What could possibly gone wrong?
Jan 6 2012, 10:32 PM
Jan 6 2012, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(loon1983 @ Jan 6 2012, 10:32 PM) AMDunFreak: install it again like loon said, if still cant, FULL wipe again after installed the rom. rocket rom is stubborn to install when coming from stock like my day installing it for the first time. This post has been edited by ckyned: Jan 6 2012, 10:38 PM |
Jan 6 2012, 10:43 PM
244 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
eh, i reboot into CWM recovery, when i want to backup my stock rom, it said " Can't mount backup path"..any idea on this problems?
*i'm not sure if this related to previously..i've perform a backup using CWM apps but not in recovery mode...but i think this backup should be working? This post has been edited by Innovation: Jan 6 2012, 10:52 PM |
Jan 6 2012, 11:00 PM
18 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
anyone updated the sun to ics? so how the performance? good or not?.....
Jan 6 2012, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(Innovation @ Jan 6 2012, 10:43 PM) eh, i reboot into CWM recovery, when i want to backup my stock rom, it said " Can't mount backup path"..any idea on this problems? bakup to intrnal or extrnl SD? if external, your microsd might be problem.*i'm not sure if this related to previously..i've perform a backup using CWM apps but not in recovery mode...but i think this backup should be working? |
Jan 6 2012, 11:03 PM
244 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(ckyned @ Jan 6 2012, 11:00 PM) when i press backup in CWM, it will prompt out internal/external SD bt both space is same,i suspected is pointing to same SD card..so i tried select external but time-out waiting for SD card..so the backup go for internal SD card marker in CWM..SD card gt problem? This post has been edited by Innovation: Jan 6 2012, 11:07 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0189sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:28 AM |