168 Pages « < 144 145 146 147 148 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V5, RRP RM2299

enigmaz
post Jan 7 2012, 12:27 AM

QUOTE(jjamain @ Jan 7 2012, 12:01 AM)
kena racun sudah...just order it.... USD30.18 (including shipping fee. the cheapest). Ship in 14-20days... adoooi..

(I am using original Melkco currently. http://jjpda.blogspot.com/2011/12/melkco-l...-for-note.html)
cool! dude, when u got it tat time pls take some photos n upload here to show us drool.gif
jjamain
post Jan 7 2012, 12:29 AM

509 posts

QUOTE(razin @ Jan 7 2012, 12:26 AM)
I think your data/photos will still be there...factory reset wipe the user/setting data...
most of the time DCIM folder will not be wiped. even after installing XXKL8 (do not re-partition).

Added on January 7, 2012, 12:31 am
QUOTE(enigmaz @ Jan 7 2012, 12:27 AM)
cool! dude, when u got it tat time pls take some photos n upload here to show us  drool.gif
I like it http://jjpda.blogspot.com/2012/01/waiting-...alaxy-note.html

It would be USD30x3.1=RM93

Added on January 7, 2012, 12:39 am
QUOTE(vckc4ever @ Jan 6 2012, 11:18 PM)
hi guys,

any of you having a problem with wifi connection issues with G Note ?

i tried to connect to my home wifi, but it can't connect. always shpw obtaining IP...then disabled, then search and try to connect again.

My HTC tablet and my Sony laptop both have no problem in connecting to my home wifi.

Any idea, solutions or suggestions how to solve this problem ?

I found that there are many also facing this problem.

Appreciate your input on solving this problem.

Thanks a lot
Vincent
Check out your wifi channel. change to 9 or 11.

This post has been edited by jjamain: Jan 7 2012, 12:39 AM
ckyned
post Jan 7 2012, 12:52 AM

~Trial & Error~
600 posts

QUOTE(AMDunFreak @ Jan 7 2012, 12:20 AM)
thanks for the help.
finally i'm on custom rom!!

but latest rocket rom.. but didn't find the one hand keyboard...
LoL, version14 starts removing the things that modder feel he doesnt use.
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
post Jan 7 2012, 12:52 AM

#DBAP
1,030 posts

QUOTE(jjamain @ Jan 7 2012, 12:29 AM)
most of the time DCIM folder will not be wiped. even after installing XXKL8 (do not re-partition).

agree with jjamain. you have to play with the wireless channel wink.gif
noprob
post Jan 7 2012, 01:38 AM

1,982 posts

QUOTE(yfyap69 @ Jan 6 2012, 03:48 PM)
Already update to Kies Ver 2.1.1.11124_17. Still don't see the update button in Kies. Is this the latest version?
latest Kies_2.1.1.11124_17_6
its shud be auto detect which version u are

QUOTE(shinzan @ Jan 6 2012, 09:12 PM)
USB on the go...but without cable...can be used with usb devices...
what abt virus ?
overmars
post Jan 7 2012, 02:08 AM

216 posts

Guys, i'm interested to get a galaxy note with data package. any opinion which telco's package should i sign up? From what i've surveyed so far, Digi offer's the cheapest plan, but currently all the digi centres are out of stock for g note...arghhhh
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
post Jan 7 2012, 02:18 AM

#DBAP
1,030 posts

QUOTE(overmars @ Jan 7 2012, 02:08 AM)
Guys, i'm interested to get a galaxy note with data package. any opinion which telco's package should i sign up? From what i've surveyed so far, Digi offer's the cheapest plan, but currently all the digi centres are out of stock for g note...arghhhh
go thru this page http://www.soyacincau.com/2011/11/12/samsu...red/#more-17377
AMDunFreak
post Jan 7 2012, 02:57 AM

I am the best!
2,582 posts

quick question.. what's the 14 toggle status bar "lock screen" do?
ogiveyakuza
post Jan 7 2012, 06:54 AM

huh..????
2,946 posts

Is there anywhere we can reduce the heat..juz surf for few minutes only..hard to fully optimized if the fon easily heated
Edoras
post Jan 7 2012, 07:02 AM

1,134 posts

How many ways can we Root SGN? I am getting confused... Please help.
wcshin
post Jan 7 2012, 07:30 AM

243 posts

guys any idea where 2 get this?

http://www.belkin.com/my/IWCatProductPage....oduct_Id=545907

This post has been edited by wcshin: Jan 7 2012, 07:31 AM

shinzan
post Jan 7 2012, 07:32 AM

Born To Support Liverpool All My Life
1,360 posts

QUOTE(wcshin @ Jan 7 2012, 07:30 AM)
try search at Garage Sales thread.
marcus20125
post Jan 7 2012, 07:43 AM

1,770 posts

http://www.belkin.com/my/IWCatProductPage....oduct_Id=546132

can this be used?

This post has been edited by marcus20125: Jan 7 2012, 07:58 AM
lhooipg
post Jan 7 2012, 08:05 AM

New Android User
1,403 posts

QUOTE(cHiLdHo0drEaMz @ Jan 7 2012, 12:52 AM)
agree with jjamain. you have to play with the wireless channel wink.gif
I am on channel 11 but unable to connect to it..
AMDunFreak
post Jan 7 2012, 08:05 AM

I am the best!
2,582 posts

QUOTE(AMDunFreak @ Jan 7 2012, 12:20 AM)
thanks for the help.
finally i'm on custom rom!!

but latest rocket rom.. but didn't find the one hand keyboard...
found the one hand keyboard in latest rocket rom
but from my personal testing last night, using two hands to type with full keyboard is still the faster way.
Hico
post Jan 7 2012, 08:18 AM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(AMDunFreak @ Jan 7 2012, 02:57 AM)
quick question.. what's the 14 toggle status bar "lock screen" do?
if lock screen is disable, when u power on ur device from standby, no more lock screen and direct enter into first page..

Added on January 7, 2012, 8:18 am
QUOTE(AMDunFreak @ Jan 7 2012, 08:05 AM)
found the one hand keyboard in latest rocket rom
but from my personal testing last night, using two hands to type with full keyboard is still the faster way.
are u using rocket rom v14? how is the feedback?

This post has been edited by Hico: Jan 7 2012, 08:18 AM
vckc4ever
post Jan 7 2012, 08:45 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(jjamain @ Jan 7 2012, 12:29 AM)

Bro. I'm using channel 11, still can't connect.

Is it cud be due to the security settings on the router ?

Strange, as I can connect to my laptop and tablet using channel 11, but not my G Note.

Any ideas ?
Tks all
Edoras
post Jan 7 2012, 09:03 AM

1,134 posts

I saw a lot at Low Yat Plaza.

aneip
post Jan 7 2012, 09:04 AM

2,466 posts

QUOTE(vckc4ever @ Jan 7 2012, 08:45 AM)
Bro. I'm using channel 11, still can't connect.

Is it cud be due to the security settings on the router ?

Strange, as I can connect to my laptop and tablet using channel 11, but not my G Note.

Any ideas ?
Tks all
try change the router to lower channel.
CrossX
post Jan 7 2012, 09:31 AM

726 posts

anybody on CheckROM experiencing touch screen problems?

I flashed CheckROM yesterday morning. Since yesterday evening, I've been experiencing random problems with my touch screen, the responsiveness of the touch screen had reduced significantly and sometimes there's part of the screen that doesnt respond.

For example, when i'm trying on the on screen keyboard, sometimes the letter 'N' cant be pressed, then when i lock and unlock the screen it becomes usable again. Just moments ago, the letter 'E' doesnt respond.

168 Pages « < 144 145 146 147 148 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:16 AM