139 Pages « < 125 126 127 128 129 > » Bottom

Asus G-Series Notebooks Thread V4, The force is overwhelming with Kepler.

xxxcriminal
post May 31 2012, 02:29 PM

58 posts

im very sure that i will get 1 of that in mid of june~~~
Arvinaaaaa
post May 31 2012, 02:30 PM

Peace :D
3,928 posts

QUOTE(chennyooi @ May 31 2012, 02:27 PM)
Itking also 30 units already.. T.T he sure won't give immediately, maybe won't.
30 also very limited..and got people buying 2 units at 1 go..and then got balance 50 only...why asus taiwan so kedekut??

Added on May 31, 2012, 2:31 pm
QUOTE(xxxcriminal @ May 31 2012, 02:29 PM)
im very sure that i will get 1 of that in mid of june~~~
good..may the force be with you

This post has been edited by Arvinaaaaa: May 31 2012, 02:31 PM
ykgen
post May 31 2012, 02:32 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(girugaga86 @ May 31 2012, 02:23 PM)
Hopefully devour can grab a few units for us sad.gif
already PM him on this news.. wait for his reply cool2.gif
SUSfussylogic
post May 31 2012, 02:36 PM

209 posts

Post some photos of your G55 when you guys got it ya. cool2.gif
blabla987
post May 31 2012, 02:55 PM

749 posts

does anyone know how to ship G55 asus from xotic pc to malaysia? mind to teach step by step on what to do? thanks
sodapokpok
post May 31 2012, 03:09 PM

QUOTE(blabla987 @ May 31 2012, 02:55 PM)
does anyone know how to ship G55 asus from xotic pc to malaysia? mind to teach step by step on what to do? thanks
xotic pc? that from US wor? more expensive? G55vw-DS71
girugaga86
post May 31 2012, 03:12 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(blabla987 @ May 31 2012, 02:55 PM)
there are a few owners of G53sx who ship from xoticpc before. Maybe you can check back the owner list for G53 in the first page of the thread and pm them to ask. I don't think they post here anymore smile.gif

edit: also, there's a short guide to purchase from US in the first page already smile.gif

This post has been edited by girugaga86: May 31 2012, 03:14 PM
blabla987
post May 31 2012, 03:33 PM

749 posts

QUOTE(girugaga86 @ May 31 2012, 03:12 PM)
there are a few owners of G53sx who ship from xoticpc before. Maybe you can check back the owner list for G53 in the first page of the thread and pm them to ask. I don't think they post here anymore smile.gif

edit: also, there's a short guide to purchase from US in the first page already smile.gif
i read it already.. but the problem is how about the risk of getting tax and kena tahan by custom this and that..
girugaga86
post May 31 2012, 03:43 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(blabla987 @ May 31 2012, 03:33 PM)
i read it already.. but the problem is how about the risk of getting tax and kena tahan by custom this and that..
then i guess you have to pm those who ordered from xoticpc for more info, or best, just email xoticpc themselves smile.gif
itking
post May 31 2012, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(chennyooi @ May 31 2012, 03:27 PM)
Itking also 30 units already.. T.T he sure won't give immediately, maybe won't.
YA..... BECAUZ STOCK COME NEXT MONTH... SORRY FOR THAT
girugaga86
post May 31 2012, 03:59 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(itking @ May 31 2012, 03:50 PM)
YA..... BECAUZ STOCK COME NEXT MONTH... SORRY FOR THAT
so it is confirmed that the latest stock will come in Mid June? no more delays?
itking
post May 31 2012, 04:05 PM

QUOTE(girugaga86 @ May 31 2012, 04:59 PM)
so it is confirmed that the latest stock will come in Mid June? no more delays?
YA.... BUT NOT MUCH STOCK COMING IN MARKET ALSO... WHAT I KNOW NOW IF U AGREE TO GET PARRELLE IMPORT THEN U CAN PURCHASE FROM SINGAPORE OR INDONESIA... THEY ARE MORE EARLIER ARRIVING,
girugaga86
post May 31 2012, 04:07 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(itking @ May 31 2012, 04:05 PM)
YA.... BUT NOT MUCH STOCK COMING IN MARKET ALSO... WHAT I KNOW NOW IF U AGREE TO GET PARRELLE IMPORT THEN U CAN PURCHASE FROM SINGAPORE OR INDONESIA... THEY ARE MORE EARLIER ARRIVING,
right.. then i hope this time my dealer can manage to get a hold on a few units sad.gif
itking
post May 31 2012, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(girugaga86 @ May 31 2012, 05:07 PM)
right.. then i hope this time my dealer can manage to get a hold on a few units sad.gif
WISH U GOOD LUCK....
Arvinaaaaa
post May 31 2012, 04:43 PM

3,928 posts

QUOTE(blabla987 @ May 31 2012, 03:33 PM)
for safety, better you buy in malaysia, not other country smile.gif

Added on May 31, 2012, 4:45 pm
QUOTE(girugaga86 @ May 31 2012, 04:07 PM)
heartbeating moment...i hope your dealer can get hold a few units too..if you miss the mid june batch, forget about the g55..with that said, i wish you good luck smile.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Arvinaaaaa: May 31 2012, 04:45 PM
alwinnng
post May 31 2012, 04:49 PM

4,296 posts

asus rog g55vw the rm3999 any user here??
hows the build quality???

my area all computer shop dont have...
not even a single demo set in town...
xxxcriminal
post May 31 2012, 05:02 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ May 31 2012, 04:49 PM)

where r u from?
alwinnng
post May 31 2012, 05:17 PM

4,296 posts

QUOTE(xxxcriminal @ May 31 2012, 05:02 PM)
where r u from?
johor...
Arvinaaaaa
post May 31 2012, 05:28 PM

3,928 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ May 31 2012, 04:49 PM)

The built quality is very good..the design is very gaming like and the rubber surface is very co

Added on May 31, 2012, 5:29 pm
QUOTE(alwinnng @ May 31 2012, 05:17 PM)
johor...
Next batch will arive in mid june...and very limited stock, but you can buy in lowyat

This post has been edited by Arvinaaaaa: May 31 2012, 05:29 PM
blabla987
post May 31 2012, 06:30 PM

749 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ May 31 2012, 04:43 PM)
for safety, better you buy in malaysia, not other country smile.gif

Added on May 31, 2012, 4:45 pm
heartbeating moment...i hope your dealer can get hold a few units too..if you miss the mid june batch, forget about the g55..with that said, i wish you good luck smile.gif notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
malaysia specs is shit.. haha

139 Pages « < 125 126 127 128 129 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:17 AM