139 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Bottom

Asus G-Series Notebooks Thread V4, The force is overwhelming with Kepler.

Dbassnut
post May 31 2012, 09:02 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(itking @ May 31 2012, 08:39 AM)
80u= which mean 80unit is coming all east/west malaysia for G55vw-s1095...

but i can share all new to you guys... coming with same spec and configuration but model code will be change.... no more call s1095.... haha

by the way i will get more than 30% of this stock around 30unit bring in from asus.... the rest 50unit dunno will go where!!
Hi itKing,
You're going to make a lot of ppl here happy. smile.gif
Model code change? Usually that would mean there are some changes.
1. Can you check what is the speed of the RAM? 1600MHz? Still is 4GB right?
2. Hardisk still 1TB 5400rpm?
3. Bundled bag still the cheapo Asus non padded one instead of the ROG one?

Thanks,
Dbassnut

itking
post May 31 2012, 09:04 AM

QUOTE(Dbassnut @ May 31 2012, 10:02 AM)
Hi itKing,

Thanks,
Dbassnut
OF COURSE I KNOW WHAT ITEM IS GOING TO CHANGE... BUT ITS A BIT SCERET!! HAHA
ANYWAY WILL GET MORE SURPRISE FOR U ALL..
BY THE WAY... WHO TOLD U THAT RAM COME WITH 1600MHz? 1600MHz IS ONLY COME WITH G55 WITH 3D ONLY....
itking
post May 31 2012, 09:05 AM

QUOTE(Dbassnut @ May 31 2012, 10:02 AM)
Hi itKing,

Thanks,
Dbassnut
ALSO DUE TO STOCK LIMITED I ONLY CAN MAKE LESS PEOPLE HAPPY... NOT AT ALL I THINK... HAHA
ykgen
post May 31 2012, 09:08 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(itking @ May 31 2012, 09:02 AM)
YES... DUE TO SOME PART ARE SHOTAGE.... ASUS TAIWAN UNABLE TO SUPPLY TO ASUS MALAYSIA SO MUCH STOCK.... A LOT QUANTITY ARE DELAY ON SHIPMENT....

I WILL GUESS IT WILL FINISHED ON 1-3DAYS.... PLS REVIEW MY TOPIC... I WILL POST OUT WHEN GOT STOCK COMING.... THANKS U A LOT
really thanks for the update. a few n i here actually booked from another seller since May 1st until now..

I hope our SELLER is reading this.. n pls don't let us down again!!! doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

SUSfussylogic
post May 31 2012, 09:08 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(yeahh @ May 31 2012, 09:02 AM)
bro try this

instead of plugging out and in in order to off the speaker sound, just volume up or down or mute and unmute. that will do the trick. dont need to plug out and plug in again

hope that helps
Wow, thx for the tips! biggrin.gif
itking
post May 31 2012, 09:19 AM

QUOTE(ykgen @ May 31 2012, 10:08 AM)
really thanks for the update. a few n i here actually booked from another seller since May 1st until now..

I hope our SELLER is reading this.. n pls don't let us down again!!!  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
I M 3 OF BIGGER RESELLER OF ASUS NOTEBOOK... MY EXPECTATION MORE FAST AND CONFIRM....

PLS ALWAYS CHECK OUT MY NOTEBOOK PRICE LIST.. TQ
cravingstar
post May 31 2012, 09:44 AM

201 posts

QUOTE(itking @ May 31 2012, 09:04 AM)
BY THE WAY... WHO TOLD U THAT RAM COME WITH 1600MHz? 1600MHz IS ONLY COME WITH G55 WITH 3D ONLY....
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2357467

Added on May 31, 2012, 9:44 am
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2357467

This post has been edited by cravingstar: May 31 2012, 09:44 AM
Arvinaaaaa
post May 31 2012, 09:48 AM

Peace :D
3,928 posts

bro, it comes with 1600mhz ram, the non 3d model..it is written at the side of the box
itking
post May 31 2012, 09:50 AM

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ May 31 2012, 10:48 AM)
bro, it comes with 1600mhz ram, the non 3d model..it is written at the side of the box
HOPE THIS BATCH COME 1600MHZ LO.....! WILL CONFIRM U ITS... SOMETIME DUN BELIEVE BOX..... OR BROUCHURE...
SOMETIME THEY DO WRONG THING.
Arvinaaaaa
post May 31 2012, 09:53 AM

3,928 posts

QUOTE(itking @ May 31 2012, 09:50 AM)
HOPE THIS BATCH COME 1600MHZ LO.....! WILL CONFIRM U ITS... SOMETIME DUN BELIEVE BOX..... OR BROUCHURE...
SOMETIME THEY DO WRONG THING.
ok..i sent you a message, please reply smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif

Added on May 31, 2012, 9:54 am
QUOTE(yeahh @ May 31 2012, 09:02 AM)
bro try this

instead of plugging out and in in order to off the speaker sound, just volume up or down or mute and unmute. that will do the trick. dont need to plug out and plug in again

hope that helps
problem solved, thank you. mute and unmute is easier than plugging and unplugging the earphones smile.gif

Added on May 31, 2012, 10:04 amwhy is the code s1095v changing??

This post has been edited by Arvinaaaaa: May 31 2012, 10:04 AM
chennyooi
post May 31 2012, 11:53 AM

35 posts

omg.. sigh. should have browse more first..
anyone going to withdraw their deposit?

This post has been edited by chennyooi: May 31 2012, 11:56 AM
Arvinaaaaa
post May 31 2012, 12:16 PM

3,928 posts

QUOTE(chennyooi @ May 31 2012, 11:53 AM)
omg.. sigh. should have browse more first..
anyone going to withdraw their deposit?
it is time tongue.gif

Added on May 31, 2012, 12:18 pm
QUOTE(fussylogic @ May 31 2012, 09:08 AM)
Wow, thx for the tips!  biggrin.gif
looks like the model code of the g55 is going to change..not s1095v anymore

This post has been edited by Arvinaaaaa: May 31 2012, 12:18 PM
girugaga86
post May 31 2012, 12:39 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(itking @ May 31 2012, 08:04 AM)
currently have only G55vx-ix044 with 3d and free styles headset,rog back pack + gaming mouse!

also available G74

to a good new and bad new is G55vw-s1095 malaysia is coming for 2nd batch on 2nd week of june and the stock only available reach to malaysia is around 80u due to shortage of part of intel..... regarding on processor... so wont be too much stock in malaysia..... thanks..
finally someone who can provide an answer to all of us who are waiting notworthy.gif thank you so much. You don't know how much this mean to all of us.

QUOTE(itking @ May 31 2012, 08:39 AM)
80u= which mean 80unit is coming all east/west malaysia for G55vw-s1095...

but i can share all new to you guys... coming with same spec and configuration but model code will be change.... no more call s1095.... haha

by the way i will get more than 30% of this stock around 30unit bring in from asus.... the rest 50unit dunno will go where!!
will it be possible... that Asus somehow configure my model wrongly and put in a i7 3820, 1tb HDD, 240gb mSata SSD, GTX 675m...? hmm.gif

QUOTE(ykgen @ May 31 2012, 08:56 AM)
OMG mid-june and 80 units only!!!???  doh.gif
Good news, we got our date of arrival. Bad news, is another damn long of wait doh.gif guess i'll hold my spot as the waiting king for another 2weeks.

chennyooi
post May 31 2012, 12:42 PM

35 posts

i want to freaking play my bf3, cod3, diablo 3 damm it!!!!!!$@#$@#$@#$@#$@#$@#$@#$@#$@#$@#$@#$
girugaga86
post May 31 2012, 12:52 PM

159 posts

I just checked the US version, it would be better if somehow can confirm for me cause i'm not very familiar with US G55. Anyway, the current US version is known as Asus G55VW-DS71. There is another one, ETA mid June, which is the G55-RS71. But i see no difference in specs... hmm.gif

edit: or i could be wrong tongue.gif itking, really cannot tell us what's new inside the coming G55 ka? brows.gif is it good changes or bad changes?

This post has been edited by girugaga86: May 31 2012, 12:53 PM
Cheesenium
post May 31 2012, 01:01 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Diablo 3 killed my G73. sad.gif
SUSfussylogic
post May 31 2012, 01:15 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ May 31 2012, 12:16 PM)
looks like the model code of the g55 is going to change..not s1095v anymore

s1095v so fast become history liao, laugh.gif
SKY233
post May 31 2012, 01:36 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(fussylogic @ May 31 2012, 01:15 PM)
s1095v so fast become history liao,  laugh.gif
cry.gif
girugaga86
post May 31 2012, 01:38 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 31 2012, 01:01 PM)
Diablo 3 killed my G73. sad.gif
what happened? o.o
sodapokpok
post May 31 2012, 01:40 PM

QUOTE(girugaga86 @ May 31 2012, 12:52 PM)
I just checked the US version, it would be better if somehow can confirm for me cause i'm not very familiar with US G55. Anyway, the current US version is known as Asus G55VW-DS71. There is another one, ETA mid June, which is the G55-RS71. But i see no difference in specs... hmm.gif

edit: or i could be wrong tongue.gif itking, really cannot tell us what's new inside the coming G55 ka? brows.gif is it good changes or bad changes?
i just research about it, only different in 12GB ram vs 8GB ram, 2 year vs 1 year global warranty and RS71 price cheaper only, all spec still same

This post has been edited by sodapokpok: May 31 2012, 01:41 PM

139 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:20 AM