QUOTE(ojtee @ Nov 24 2011, 06:54 PM)
Problem is, my supplier no reply me, how 2 pm you?I keep asking, he keep sending me the UD70 price LOL~"
Photography The Official Nikon Discussion Thread V13 !, Le D4 is awaiting you @ 6000 bucks only
Nov 24 2011, 08:37 PM
14,082 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Malaysia |
Nov 24 2011, 08:40 PM
11,861 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Bangalasia |
QUOTE(noobie1 @ Nov 24 2011, 07:04 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Got this keychain together with my bag, not sure it come along with the bag or what, yamiya didnt state that there is one key chain there. Below are some picture of the bag(please ignore the blur image, shaky hand + lousy light » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « The bag is quite big for me(or mayb for now). As u can c that there is only 2 compartment for now, i use the left compartment to place my D90 + 35mm and right compartment is flash, book, wallet, and some biscuit. For those ppl need many compartment, this bag is definitely not suite them because the velcro only till the place in the pic, u can move it further right but not too much. The bag only got 2 divider and one of it was left unattached(which i didnt use it for now). The front pocket i just put in some pen as backup, it only have 3 slot for pen, 3 pocket and 1 pocket for the Manfrotto MP3-D01 (Pocket Support Large Black) Mini Tripod. As for the tripod compartment, i use it to put water bottle, i can put 1x500ml mountain dew and 1x600ml normal water bottle in it, still left some place in there. and the small pocket can put key? i mean got a special holder for keys? |
Nov 24 2011, 09:47 PM
214 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
Nov 25 2011, 01:01 AM
1,874 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Malacca |
16-35 F4 i would say it's quite hard to shoot moving subjet in low light condition...
i sold mine coz of dat... btw... i'm quite interested with thinktank speed racer v2,and lowepro flipside 300... seems got something i wan... This post has been edited by Str33tBoY: Nov 25 2011, 01:06 AM |
Nov 25 2011, 01:07 AM
30,735 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(Str33tBoY @ Nov 25 2011, 01:01 AM) 16-35 F4 i would say it's quite hard to shoot moving subjet in low light condition... speed racer is very bulky if ur going to use it on the waist.i sold mine coz of dat... btw... i'm quite interested with thinktank speed racer v2,and lowepro flipside 300... seems got something i wan... if ur going to sling it, better just buy retro 10. |
Nov 25 2011, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 25 2011, 01:07 AM) speed racer is very bulky if ur going to use it on the waist. If you wanna sling it, might as well get the Urban series also. Haha~"if ur going to sling it, better just buy retro 10. Retro 20 very nice looking, only problem is the pricetag not nice looking.. Nvm, I wait till stock clearance, only I sapu as usual Skin and modular set v2 coming soon also already |
Nov 25 2011, 01:17 AM
UD is confusing bag.
even tho ppl say doesnt look like camera bag, one look at it and ppl will think sure got something expensive in it |
Nov 25 2011, 01:42 AM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 25 2011, 01:17 AM) UD is confusing bag. I got the version 1, looks like plain normal bag only.even tho ppl say doesnt look like camera bag, one look at it and ppl will think sure got something expensive in it The version 2 more obvious, coz got straps protruding to attach the strip thingy LOL. |
Nov 25 2011, 01:47 AM
14,242 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: JAVABUS |
Hmm.. i like the UD series.. coz got laptop compartment,
meanwhile.. a bit thick though.. |
Nov 25 2011, 01:54 AM
QUOTE(0168257061 @ Nov 25 2011, 01:47 AM) I tested all the series, still love the UD most, followed by Streetwalker and finally the Airport series.Waiting for cheap Skin/Modular set now to complete my current collection of Tanks. |
Nov 25 2011, 01:59 AM
330 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: East, KL |
UD with my 16inch lappy hurts my shoulder. So at the meantime stick back with my crumpler. Lurking for Retro 30 with a good price now.
Nov 25 2011, 02:38 AM
1,314 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Cheras, KL |
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...9720&hl=stylish
What do you guys think about this kind of stylish vintage bag from korea? Thinking to go for them as my walkaround bag. ![]() This post has been edited by kEazYc: Nov 25 2011, 02:38 AM |
Nov 25 2011, 07:21 AM
14,037 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(Kiki-Lala @ Nov 25 2011, 01:59 AM) UD with my 16inch lappy hurts my shoulder. So at the meantime stick back with my crumpler. Lurking for Retro 30 with a good price now. Retrospective series looks good especially the pinestone! Love it, but the 5 isn't mine |
Nov 25 2011, 09:09 AM
indeed speed racer is quite bulky...
tried ytd... btw i nid a bad dat can swap my lens very very fast... and able to move around with some action without problem... sling bag is not quite ok for me... |
Nov 25 2011, 09:12 AM
11,861 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Bangalasia |
QUOTE(Str33tBoY @ Nov 25 2011, 09:09 AM) indeed speed racer is quite bulky... manfrotto unica series? the one noobie own one...got quick access...but is messenger bag tried ytd... btw i nid a bad dat can swap my lens very very fast... and able to move around with some action without problem... sling bag is not quite ok for me... |
Nov 25 2011, 09:17 AM
141 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
haha..still with the bag discussion.. also make me confuse rite now..either to take the Incase Ari or not..coz after doin some review checked, it seems that its quite small and didnt worth the penny.. aiya.. but need to drop to hambone to check it directly..
Nov 25 2011, 09:23 AM
330 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: East, KL |
Nov 25 2011, 09:23 AM
QUOTE(Str33tBoY @ Nov 25 2011, 09:09 AM) indeed speed racer is quite bulky... modular belt system is the best option or vests.tried ytd... btw i nid a bad dat can swap my lens very very fast... and able to move around with some action without problem... sling bag is not quite ok for me... can also check out newswear products, may look fugly abit but its practical. |
Nov 25 2011, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 25 2011, 09:23 AM) modular belt system is the best option or vests. Newswear is not abit fugly, it's ALOT lol~can also check out newswear products, may look fugly abit but its practical. Black/Grey and got bout 4 or 5 pocket infront. I got 2 piece at my shop, and man, it does not look that nice when compared to the Modular system haha. Still prefer the modular/skin system although its more pricey. |
Nov 25 2011, 09:45 AM
newswear reali damn ugly...
but i think it couldn't fit big lens oso... maybe prime onli... belt system can consider oso... might look into it later... might consider flipside 300 oso... as can swap d lens like on d table... |
| Change to: | 0.0279sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:28 PM |