126 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

V5 Volkswagen Cars Discussion : Golf,Polo,Scirocco, ..Eos/Passat/Tiguan etc. Das Auto!

DaBestOne
post Jan 9 2012, 12:19 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(Claudio @ Jan 8 2012, 11:01 PM)
Just gotten my car yesterday, a golf tsi, the car is damn nice and worth any penny paid! Been driving the whole day today to enjoy the ride.. Accecelaration is so smooth and damn power! One word "Syok" man!
congrats for the new ride bro rclxms.gif
cybermaster98
post Jan 9 2012, 12:31 PM

4,440 posts

Whats the current promotions for the Passat CC? Anybody care to provide details please?
Claudio
post Jan 9 2012, 03:38 PM

167 posts

Guys, wanna check, does it void the warranties if the battery is changed outside? Heard the SC is charging the battery freaking high, abt 1100, but outside is selling at about 350+- only
cybermaster98
post Jan 9 2012, 04:38 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Claudio @ Jan 9 2012, 03:38 PM)
Guys, wanna check, does it void the warranties if the battery is changed outside? Heard the SC is charging the battery freaking high, abt 1100, but outside is selling at about 350+- only
No it wont void whole warranty. battery warranty is separate.
Claudio
post Jan 9 2012, 04:54 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Jan 9 2012, 04:38 PM)
No it wont void whole warranty. battery warranty is separate.
thanks! and great to hear that.. at least i wont knock off just to change batteries... rclxms.gif
fr0sti3
post Jan 10 2012, 02:12 AM

F0NZz1e
1,095 posts

QUOTE(kobe10 @ Jan 8 2012, 10:28 AM)
Hi to all masters of volkswagen. I would like to ask about the polo gti 1.8T. Is it worth to buy and what is the price now for a used car?
1.8 TFSI engine?
it's quite a pocket rocket, however it only comes with manual
TSphas3r
post Jan 10 2012, 03:00 AM

1,206 posts

QUOTE(r3kahsttub @ Jan 8 2012, 01:30 PM)
Took a video of the Polo GTI before. That thing really is fast.

fixed
MaxWealth
post Jan 10 2012, 09:21 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(rosizzat1000 @ Jan 6 2012, 11:14 AM)
bro, u can just log on to vwclubmalaysia.net

alot of info, members, and everything.. smile.gif
thanks bro. will join asap.. bit busy recently ..

QUOTE(phas3r @ Jan 10 2012, 03:00 AM)
fixed
hmm, what s the blinking warning ligth about during initial acceleration?
jerrychoo2004
post Jan 10 2012, 09:56 AM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(Claudio @ Jan 8 2012, 11:01 PM)
Just gotten my car yesterday, a golf tsi, the car is damn nice and worth any penny paid! Been driving the whole day today to enjoy the ride.. Accecelaration is so smooth and damn power! One word "Syok" man!
when you booked the car? i booked mid December and the SA promised early January delivery, i still waiting >.<
grifterfmj
post Jan 10 2012, 10:07 AM

199 posts

blinking light is ESP kicking in to find grip. floor your golf in S mode ESP will kick in also
mick87
post Jan 10 2012, 11:40 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(ben83 @ Jan 8 2012, 05:49 PM)
Any new buyers face loan problems with the new regulations imposed by Bank Negara strict regulations?
me, just booked Polo TSi recently, going tru the loan is painful..still pending, hope to get it.
Claudio
post Jan 10 2012, 02:05 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(jerrychoo2004 @ Jan 10 2012, 09:56 AM)
when you booked the car? i booked mid December and the SA promised early January delivery, i still waiting >.<
Booked on Dec 12, in fact they have ready car and can release sooner but i wanted the car to be released after New Year.. Am lucky that i could get the white color which is the last unit when i booked. Otherwise, it will be a red

thumbup.gif

Thought Golf TSI have quite a lot of stock available?
DaBestOne
post Jan 10 2012, 02:24 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(mick87 @ Jan 10 2012, 11:40 AM)
me, just booked Polo TSi recently, going tru the loan is painful..still pending, hope to get it.
How much did you loan for? 90%
mick87
post Jan 10 2012, 02:35 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jan 10 2012, 02:24 PM)
How much did you loan for? 90%
about 80% loan.
Sampah
post Jan 10 2012, 08:55 PM

156 posts

Hi everyone, imma new to here,
Please to take care and sound me if
I ever maketh any mistake.
I would like to asked anyone manage get this
RNS 510 led + reverse cam Scirocco and what the cost??
Mavik
post Jan 10 2012, 09:57 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(Sampah @ Jan 10 2012, 08:55 PM)
Hi everyone, imma new to here,
Please to take care and sound me if
I ever maketh any mistake.
I would like to asked anyone manage get this
RNS 510 led + reverse cam Scirocco and what the cost??
If I am not mistaken, the RNS510 is around RM4500-RM5500 depending on where you get it and the reverse cam is another RM1800 if I am not mistaken.
Yan
post Jan 10 2012, 09:58 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(Mavik @ Jan 10 2012, 09:57 PM)
If I am not mistaken, the RNS510 is around RM4500-RM5500 depending on where you get it and the reverse cam is another RM1800 if I am not mistaken.
i might wanna let go my rns + reverse camera for my roc... hehe... PM me if interested...
Gilthoniel
post Jan 11 2012, 09:05 AM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

just booked a red roc 1.4tsi yesterday biggrin.gif
kienu
post Jan 11 2012, 09:34 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Jan 11 2012, 10:05 AM)
just booked a red roc 1.4tsi yesterday biggrin.gif
any good promos bro?

btw, i have a friend selling his red 2010 1.4 red rocco as well...
DaBestOne
post Jan 11 2012, 11:40 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(kienu @ Jan 11 2012, 09:34 AM)
any good promos bro?

btw, i have a friend selling his red 2010 1.4 red rocco as well...
Why so many people selling off their Rocco? Any problem with the car? hmm.gif

126 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:04 PM