SUSHuman10
post Jan 27 2012, 10:59 AM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(wairai @ Jan 27 2012, 04:59 AM)
Thanks for all response Sifu2 KB smile.gif

Guess my Leopold cannot use ori key for LED BL sad.gif
Go taobao grab blank(otaku, aka no printed) Keycool White ABS keycaps then? It cost only around RM30(b4 shipped) and is fully compatible with Leopold.
wairai
post Jan 27 2012, 11:09 AM

351 posts

taobao .... I kenot read chinese LOL tongue.gif

Sounds interesting.. thx again bro @human10

I will try to figure someday later .. since I busy with work
storm88
post Jan 27 2012, 11:38 AM

~UncleSam Ready to Rolls~
5,595 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Jan 25 2012, 03:34 PM)
after spending 8 hour of modify

Still can't find way to make clean wiring  tongue.gif
walao...

So geng! Salute man rclxms.gif
TSCyclonechuah
post Jan 27 2012, 12:22 PM

(  ̄ c ̄)=c |。◕‿‿◕。|
1,726 posts

Guys, FC700 will be delayed again, due to keycap issue after 350 piece keyboard being distributed in Korea.

Currently Keyboard have stopped production to fix the problem first and send replacement keycap towards korean customer.

Keycap issue are the keycap does not have a clean cut on the side of the keycap. thus have a thin residue.

lucidlts
post Jan 27 2012, 12:38 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

guess we'll have to wait again :/
hope to see it together with the double shots. tongue.gif
kopitiamtard
post Jan 27 2012, 12:51 PM

207 posts

how much do 2nd hand 1984 model M KB fetch in the market?

i might want to sell mine (it is my father's)
lucidlts
post Jan 27 2012, 02:25 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(kopitiamtard @ Jan 27 2012, 12:51 PM)

ugpm
SUSHuman10
post Jan 27 2012, 03:26 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(kopitiamtard @ Jan 27 2012, 01:51 PM)

Model M buckling spring should cost around RM50-100, depend on the condition. Though, not sure if many/any Malaysian looking forward it or not, LOL... Good luck in your sale. icon_rolleyes.gif
lucidlts
post Jan 27 2012, 04:33 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Jan 27 2012, 03:26 PM)
Model M buckling spring should cost around RM50-100, depend on the condition. Though, not sure if many/any Malaysian looking forward it or not, LOL... Good luck in your sale. icon_rolleyes.gif
but of course, photos are needed tongue.gif
kopitiamtard
post Jan 27 2012, 04:54 PM

207 posts

i teeth hurts evrytime i type on the Model M keyboard... got click sound
zodiac
post Jan 27 2012, 10:13 PM

21 posts

bought a cm storm quick fire rapid with brown switches today and this thing feels high quality. was torn in between brown and red switches but figured i probably wouldn't like non-tactile switches.
Mr.Lonely
post Jan 27 2012, 10:29 PM

I Don't Give a Damn
1,304 posts

hi can i join the club? i just got my very first mechanical keyboard today! =) its a ducky 9008s brown switch
lucidlts
post Jan 27 2012, 10:53 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Lonely @ Jan 27 2012, 10:29 PM)
hi can i join the club? i just got my very first mechanical keyboard today! =) its a ducky 9008s brown switch
just pm the TS smile.gif
he'll add you to the list in no time.
and, welcome to the club
TSCyclonechuah
post Jan 28 2012, 03:52 AM

(  ̄ c ̄)=c |。◕‿‿◕。|
1,726 posts

you get better price by selling it to foreign users, but i doubt they would pay extra to the shipping fee thou.
wairai
post Jan 28 2012, 04:40 AM

351 posts

bro cyclone UGPM
Mr.Lonely
post Jan 28 2012, 01:57 PM

I Don't Give a Damn
1,304 posts

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Jan 28 2012, 03:52 AM)
you get better price by selling it to foreign users, but i doubt they would pay extra to the shipping fee thou.
QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jan 28 2012, 12:43 PM)
This seller claims to have local warranty for Crucial M4 though:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...6393&hl=crucial
bro can add me to the owner list of ducky? =) wink.gif
kaiserreich
post Jan 28 2012, 05:50 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

@kopitiamtard

show pictures front and back brows.gif
xandman
post Jan 28 2012, 06:34 PM

When Darkness is the only Light U See.
7,214 posts

Guys I need some help here.
Just got my Ducky 9008 just now.
But i noticed that when using it with my mac the scroll lock and Num Lock keys wont light up.
But when i use it with Win 7, ALL keys light up.
Is this normal?
Thanks! notworthy.gif
wairai
post Jan 29 2012, 05:54 AM

351 posts

I read it on geekhack thread regarding the compatibility of Ducky on Mac.. They work on Mac but if you used the active USB to PS/2 connector the media keys wasn't right at certain keys though

Linkies
http://geekhack.org/showthread.php?23999-D...e-Compatibility

hopes this help yo icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by wairai: Jan 29 2012, 07:54 AM
xandman
post Jan 29 2012, 08:16 AM

When Darkness is the only Light U See.
7,214 posts

Hey man thanks for the link...
but i still wonder why the scroll lock and num lock wont light up in Mac...
hmm.gif

123 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:34 PM