Haha..then update mine 1 sin lo~ XD
block size X block size X 0.7854 % 1000 = engine CC...XD
<<XV>>[ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V15 ] <<XV>>, 2 Stroker Pros Are Invited Here ! =)
Nov 4 2011, 05:59 PM
473 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Haha..then update mine 1 sin lo~ XD
block size X block size X 0.7854 % 1000 = engine CC...XD |
Nov 4 2011, 06:27 PM
2,027 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Greenwood, GBK |
QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Nov 4 2011, 05:56 PM) i just wan to put in 1st page. in case ppl come in and ask for engine modification.. then can straight refer to 1st page.. how bout the safest n durable 1st e.g convert to FZ block, cam, VS, bigger manifold?since the 1st page for 'major mods' section is empty since V1 until now.. and no1 update it.. i decided to update it. bagi semua formulae.. write nice2.. example like what mods need to pair with what type of parts and stuff.. altho need a bit of ur time to write it.. but its worth it wan.. mayb in future i wan to mod... i can straight refer 1st page.. then ppl wan to mod.. wont scared they got cheated or something like that.. |
Nov 4 2011, 06:36 PM
360 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Penang |
QUOTE(anep @ Nov 4 2011, 06:27 PM) yes yes.. that is what i meant also..thats why i ask for recipe from experienced mod kaki.. like NewGuy.. he really trial and error.. so what mods that is build to last.. will last. of course don expect it to last forever.. if can last for 2 years consider good already right.. |
Nov 4 2011, 10:13 PM
9 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Penang, Malaysia |
I have a new mod using FZ block and pistons that want to share with you guy. Which safely increase the horsepower with FZ block. Custom Head and make the valve hole slip around 20/18. (Standard Size 19/17) Shaving the original valves abit to change the valve profile to suit the new slip size. Than shave the head abit like 0.7mm to increase compression lost bcoz of using FZ pistons and block. Than change cam to 5.8 lift and slightly shave the magneto to increase RPM produce and must pair with a CDI. Than use back our exhaust but operates it. And than change the magnifold + change to a bigger carb which is around 28mm. I think no ppl try this before LOL.
Nov 4 2011, 10:48 PM
515 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Currently in Selangor |
QUOTE(0163119779 @ Nov 4 2011, 04:17 PM) @Mental Ya...that guy ah...Live in banting 1...>< add gasket decrease, skim the block increase....@Alexei... Sry..>< Menas i not reach the limit of my block which i think can twice some more juice..>< @Bro eric...Erm...Heard that adding gasket can increase the compression of the block is it? Added on November 4, 2011, 10:52 pm QUOTE(TryX @ Nov 4 2011, 10:13 PM) I have a new mod using FZ block and pistons that want to share with you guy. Which safely increase the horsepower with FZ block. Custom Head and make the valve hole slip around 20/18. (Standard Size 19/17) Shaving the original valves abit to change the valve profile to suit the new slip size. Than shave the head abit like 0.7mm to increase compression lost bcoz of using FZ pistons and block. Than change cam to 5.8 lift and slightly shave the magneto to increase RPM produce and must pair with a CDI. Than use back our exhaust but operates it. And than change the magnifold + change to a bigger carb which is around 28mm. I think no ppl try this before LOL. too complex, besides no pomen will let you the size, lift and etc....I know wat my pomen do but he let me know the size.... Added on November 4, 2011, 11:02 pm QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Nov 4 2011, 06:36 PM) yes yes.. that is what i meant also.. how to present it ? Got format? I feel like not many things.....thats why i ask for recipe from experienced mod kaki.. like NewGuy.. he really trial and error.. so what mods that is build to last.. will last. of course don expect it to last forever.. if can last for 2 years consider good already right.. I think guideline to what things to change to increase performance.... Major? How is consider major? Bcos put direct, i think most of the ppl know except brands and the function.... This post has been edited by NewGUY: Nov 4 2011, 11:02 PM |
Nov 4 2011, 11:43 PM
80 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
hello.... first time post kat bahagian ni.... x tahu pn thread lc wujud... nice to meet u all....
Nov 5 2011, 01:24 AM
2,123 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: where am I suppose to be? |
apa ni I miss first 2 pages
hahahaha.. anyway congrats for new version guys. looking up for next trip to bukit tinggi |
Nov 5 2011, 02:15 AM
317 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: cheras |
blok x strok = cc but nid divide again
Nov 5 2011, 02:34 AM
So i said block X block X stroke X 0.7854 % 1000= cc...
Added on November 5, 2011, 1:36 pm@Melvin~ Ur rotary engine in a bike~ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4JuSk6KdnGE&feature=related This really a new technology and if u didn't told me i think i wouldn't know .. This post has been edited by 163119779: Nov 5 2011, 01:36 PM |
Nov 5 2011, 02:36 PM
515 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Currently in Selangor |
QUOTE(163119779 @ Nov 5 2011, 02:34 AM) So i said block X block X stroke X 0.7854 % 1000= cc... maybe new to bike but old 2 car, mazda rx7 using almost or more than 20 yrs d....Added on November 5, 2011, 1:36 pm@Melvin~ Ur rotary engine in a bike~ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4JuSk6KdnGE&feature=related This really a new technology and if u didn't told me i think i wouldn't know .. |
Nov 5 2011, 02:44 PM
Ya...but i just know that.>< Wt...> <
Nov 5 2011, 04:21 PM
1,879 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Medan, ID |
guys, duro taiwan 70/90 ok ah?
This post has been edited by alexei: Nov 5 2011, 05:07 PM |
Nov 5 2011, 05:19 PM
79 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Nanna nanana..gannu kiieeteEE!! |
just went back from kuantan to KT..i wonder, why EO so cair eventhough the bike has colled down for 3 hours..i just change the EO last wednesday..is it normal like that?
p.s. on the way back, my bike felt so slippery..at one corner nyaris excident..very dangerous, so i just ride slow slow... i think my tire really used up although there is still some bunga left on the tyre then i decide to change to maxxis diamond 80/90...layan corner best! This post has been edited by MrBushido25: Nov 5 2011, 05:33 PM |
Nov 5 2011, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(NewGUY @ Nov 4 2011, 10:48 PM) add gasket decrease, skim the block increase.... 1st page wrote there 'major'.. i think are-keem wrote that or bro charge wrote that. not sure.. Added on November 4, 2011, 10:52 pm too complex, besides no pomen will let you the size, lift and etc.... I know wat my pomen do but he let me know the size.... Added on November 4, 2011, 11:02 pm how to present it ? Got format? I feel like not many things..... I think guideline to what things to change to increase performance.... Major? How is consider major? Bcos put direct, i think most of the ppl know except brands and the function.... |
Nov 5 2011, 05:38 PM
I want to ask...Fz150i piston is same as R6 piston? I mean piston and piston ring.
Nov 5 2011, 05:48 PM
7,318 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Pulau Sipadan |
today install by myself.
2clutch spring changed. 1 clutch plate change + 1 metal remove. new gasket, new EO 15-50W motul 5100 keep the spark plug to change tomorrow, cos tired aledi.. lol |
Nov 5 2011, 05:59 PM
Nov 5 2011, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(MrBushido25 @ Nov 5 2011, 05:19 PM) just went back from kuantan to KT..i wonder, why EO so cair eventhough the bike has colled down for 3 hours..i just change the EO last wednesday..is it normal like that? u use thick EO or not..? or u use 10w-40 ? hahah p.s. on the way back, my bike felt so slippery..at one corner nyaris excident..very dangerous, so i just ride slow slow... i think my tire really used up although there is still some bunga left on the tyre then i decide to change to maxxis diamond 80/90...layan corner best! if use thick wan.. i don think will cair fast.. haha |
Nov 5 2011, 06:11 PM
79 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Nanna nanana..gannu kiieeteEE!! |
QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Nov 5 2011, 06:00 PM) u use thick EO or not..? or u use 10w-40 ? hahah 10w40 always like that huh? so do to i need change EO again? if use thick wan.. i don think will cair fast.. haha Added on November 5, 2011, 6:12 pm QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Nov 5 2011, 05:48 PM) today install by myself. waaa, you can become pomen aredy larrr no need go shop2clutch spring changed. 1 clutch plate change + 1 metal remove. new gasket, new EO 15-50W motul 5100 keep the spark plug to change tomorrow, cos tired aledi.. lol This post has been edited by MrBushido25: Nov 5 2011, 06:12 PM |
Nov 5 2011, 07:11 PM
7,318 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Pulau Sipadan |
QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Nov 5 2011, 05:59 PM) endurance... morning go to KL take stuff, gym session until 2pm, operate motor until 4.30pm...then sleep.. QUOTE(MrBushido25 @ Nov 5 2011, 06:11 PM) 10w40 always like that huh? so do to i need change EO again? Boring cos the charge at workshop sometimes high and they doing cincai one.. leak over here and there..Added on November 5, 2011, 6:12 pm waaa, you can become pomen aredy larrr no need go shop better i buy or create tool and open myself. If rosak, i know la what rosak.. wait another 5month, reach 50k KM, i will operate top area to change into bigger block and a few thing.. wish me luck This post has been edited by xixo_12: Nov 5 2011, 07:13 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0182sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:30 PM |