142 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

Nokia Lumia 800, The first real windows phone by Nokia

alwinnng
post Mar 23 2012, 01:46 AM

4,296 posts

QUOTE(lisahasan @ Mar 23 2012, 01:43 AM)
dun have any idea about the price dro. but if bout the monster earphone, salesman said, the htc also will also sell wp7 so nokia want to attract the buyer by giving the earphone for free. anyone interested to buy the monster purity earphone ?
the pipu tipu me.. cry.gif cry.gif
i ask they say limited to first 100 no more...
lisahasan
post Mar 23 2012, 01:47 AM

"calm heart, easy mind, cool life" :)
3,911 posts

aiyakk. sorry bro. guess is my luck today with new price + gift
alwinnng
post Mar 23 2012, 01:51 AM

4,296 posts

QUOTE(lisahasan @ Mar 23 2012, 01:47 AM)
aiyakk. sorry bro. guess is my luck today with new price + gift
lisahasan
post Mar 23 2012, 01:53 AM

3,911 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Mar 23 2012, 01:51 AM)
if no one buy with that price, i will let u noe. ur place ?
alwinnng
post Mar 23 2012, 01:55 AM

4,296 posts

QUOTE(lisahasan @ Mar 23 2012, 01:53 AM)
if no one buy with that price, i will let u noe. ur place ?
johor flex.gif
lisahasan
post Mar 23 2012, 01:55 AM

3,911 posts

too far. im in damansara
ilmanz89
post Mar 23 2012, 02:03 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Mar 22 2012, 11:13 AM)
i dunno...
today start using flex.gif
after keeping for 5 days and price drop and no purity earphone cry.gif
price drop?
how much compare to the price when u buy it?
n can i ask where u buy it?
icon_question.gif
alwinnng
post Mar 23 2012, 02:09 AM

4,296 posts

QUOTE(ilmanz89 @ Mar 23 2012, 02:03 AM)
price drop?
how much compare to the price when u buy it?
n can i ask where u buy it?
icon_question.gif
a phone shop nearby...
hot model-no diskaun...

drop rm151...

ask for case-inside got case oredi...
ask for sp-sp for this model no have yet...
xcen
post Mar 23 2012, 02:19 AM

Munch munch... Uh oh!
2,602 posts

I think Nokia is responding to Galaxy SII's RRP drop + Nokia Lumia 900 impending launch in April.
lisahasan
post Mar 23 2012, 02:26 AM

3,911 posts

QUOTE(xcen @ Mar 23 2012, 02:19 AM)
I think Nokia is responding to Galaxy SII's RRP drop + Nokia Lumia 900 impending launch in April.
maybe because of the new lumia 900 will come out soon
aries323
post Mar 23 2012, 02:55 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Vyriix @ Mar 22 2012, 08:52 PM)
http://www.amazon.com/Skinomi-TechSkin-Scr...32420956&sr=1-1

I think you can't find any full size screen protector in the market at all and they probably will never come since N9 has been out for that long already. The sellers often cite that the screen is curve and they will tell you the screen protectors will never stick to the full glass. The ones on the market only cover the area of the screen, not the full size. Even Nokia original screen protector covers the screen size only.

Well, I prefer to cover the whole glass so I chose this, but it isn't really a screen protector as it collects alot of dust, sort of the type of plastics which just gives you a cover of the whole screen (I can remove it and restick it back easily using the water method), just that you have to somehow bear with the dusts collected and clean it often.

There's an OS limitation where your wifi sleeps when your phone sleeps (phone lock). When it is brought back to awake mode, it will reconnect wifi and start downloading whatever notifications pushes back (if your mobile data is off).

It has been addressed many times by users and probably this is something bugging users with heavy pushes and mails.
Thanks for your reply. Seems like I need choose whether need to buy it from Amazon. Costs me RM 35 while screen protector sells here is RM3 or RM5.

Btw, based on your explanation there, if I were to downloading something, the phone went to sleep, and downloading task is running in the background? It is not gonna to use wifi but use the mobile data? smile.gif
ilmanz89
post Mar 23 2012, 11:05 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(xcen @ Mar 23 2012, 02:19 AM)
launch in april at malaysia?
Kyoyagami
post Mar 23 2012, 11:14 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(ilmanz89 @ Mar 23 2012, 11:05 AM)
launch in april at malaysia?
Nah. Probably May or June.
-renoma-
post Mar 23 2012, 11:16 AM

430 posts

Bought 800 few days ago. RM 1650 @ Sunway Nokia Store. no free gift..
lisahasan
post Mar 23 2012, 11:38 AM

3,911 posts

QUOTE(-renoma- @ Mar 23 2012, 11:16 AM)
Bought 800 few days ago. RM 1650 @ Sunway Nokia Store. no free gift..
i bought yesterday, lumia 800 @ 1499 + free gift, monster earphone
vincent_on9
post Mar 23 2012, 11:43 AM

259 posts

The audio quality of the phone is not good, further it has no equalizer in Zuen. There are no any customization in the audio quality, i tried using few earphones is sounds a lil boring..XD
edwinlcw
post Mar 23 2012, 11:46 AM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(vincent_on9 @ Mar 23 2012, 11:43 AM)
The audio quality of the phone is not good, further it has no equalizer in Zuen. There are no any customization in the audio quality, i tried using few earphones is sounds a lil boring..XD
try update to latest firmware... heard it has improve on the sound quality output on the 3.5mm jack...
lisahasan
post Mar 23 2012, 11:52 AM

3,911 posts

use the monster purity earphone. the sound best ! dats why they gave it for free. dat earphone was specially made for nokia.
belon1986
post Mar 23 2012, 12:49 PM

the sound quality is improved a lot in the 12070 firmware update
-renoma-
post Mar 23 2012, 02:03 PM

430 posts

QUOTE(lisahasan @ Mar 23 2012, 11:38 AM)
i bought yesterday, lumia 800 @ 1499 + free gift, monster earphone
RM 151 + Monster EarPhone = T_T ....

142 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:27 PM