Nokia Lumia 800, The first real windows phone by Nokia

belon1986
post Mar 13 2012, 12:47 AM

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Mar 12 2012, 07:29 PM)
best twitter app for lumia ? i find the official twitter app to be very bad. everytime wanna reply to multiple people in one tweet need to retype 1 by 1 and uploading pictures is a pain in the ass..
If you want a good & free twitter app.. try Mehdoh
belon1986
post Mar 21 2012, 03:02 PM

QUOTE(Fazri9900 @ Mar 21 2012, 02:46 PM)
hoh..dissapointed if like that..me from bb...always on time..but bb lack the ui that i dun like..hurmm...
Install the Facebook App & it will notify you very quickly when you have notification.

belon1986
post Mar 23 2012, 12:49 PM

QUOTE(vincent_on9 @ Mar 23 2012, 11:43 AM)
The audio quality of the phone is not good, further it has no equalizer in Zuen. There are no any customization in the audio quality, i tried using few earphones is sounds a lil boring..XD
the sound quality is improved a lot in the 12070 firmware update
belon1986
post May 5 2012, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(vincent_on9 @ May 5 2012, 01:27 PM)
seriously running on Umobile really drains the battery fast. If i set to Edge, i can't connect at all and a triangle icon appears on top, what is that?
Hey, when you turn to 2G.. Please set to allow roaming as Umobile using Celcom 2G network
you can surf net using 2G after turning on roaming

0.0170sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:48 AM