QUOTE(ZzZzz... @ Apr 28 2009, 01:49 PM)
u dun eed spam here liao loh, coz duno y here no more post count. sigh SRI COMP, LIAR
SRI COMP, LIAR
Apr 28 2009, 03:56 PM
19,322 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Apr 28 2009, 06:35 PM
1,785 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
post count is not important for me lah....i also no care of it...juz scare my speaker tat cost rm550 is a used product tat them sell....worry~
Apr 29 2009, 05:23 PM
Apr 29 2009, 09:48 PM
1,785 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
yayaya...ty for ur care...hope its new product lah...
^^ |
May 1 2009, 01:04 AM
5 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
WOW.... almost 100 pages of feedback about Sri Com... This happens when biz is too big and not easy to control. mayb becos the shop's feng shui not so good. lack of space... haha.....
last time, i also have bad experience there.... the sales rep damn LP. but recently i see some improvement. i bought a super cheap RM13 mouse and they test for me as i requested without any sign of annoyance. |
May 1 2009, 03:50 AM
2,782 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: BANGSARian |
nearly 2000 posts on this company?
lol this company make headlines more than anything else in here |
May 5 2009, 01:56 AM
89 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
i always go this shop, buy gadgets below rm50... such as cpu fan, SATA power extension, USB wire extension, bla bla blah... others over rm100 those with warranty, i wont choose this shop... coz sometimes quite expensive...
May 5 2009, 02:53 AM
920 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Somewhere in Malaysia |
This post has been edited by Axell: May 5 2009, 02:53 AM |
May 17 2009, 09:09 PM
319 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras |
-deleted-
This post has been edited by IceCube: May 20 2009, 11:09 AM |
May 19 2009, 05:03 PM
93 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Malaysia |
The main thing a company is to always entertain CUSTOMERS! with patience
Customer is the biggest priority~ Staffs in LYP...I had never treat them as called "Civilized" I recalled when I take just a brochure of the price, instead one of them threw at me I was like "WTH"...almost want to punch the guy in the face People do not have the knowledge of computer, so what!? SO wanna show people how good in computer? Really sometimes dont know what is in these people's mind As a promoter, guide your customers to purchase products needed instead of showing annoyance Testing product, every customer will require it...abuthen you want to shout at customer? Product dont need test de la! Got problem come back warranty la! I gonna point mid finger to you... Talk about staffs in LYP, I really head also wanna burst Hardly! Hardly! only 20% I met are able to communicate like a human Especially those F*CKING 30+, 40+ uncle like apa pun tau punya face So hard to smile at customers meh??? Like they invented these computers... Sometimes people like these, like what chinese said "Bu jian xue, Bu liu lei" When they going too much, things happen only regret Try to treat 100% good to the customer, no matter how the customer is annoying... This is a customer's previllege Unless you can sue the customer Anyway I m just saying out my view of opinion I am not against anyone, if you think I am offencing you Then maybe you are just another so called "Civilized" |
May 20 2009, 01:46 AM
deleted as forumer requested.
This post has been edited by super macgyver: May 20 2009, 05:30 PM |
May 20 2009, 11:49 PM
8 posts Joined: May 2009 |
YA..SRI is a idiot shop..what i bought from there sure got problem......fxcking shop...
May 21 2009, 02:17 AM
672 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(Vinx @ May 19 2009, 05:03 PM) The main thing a company is to always entertain CUSTOMERS! with patience mana mungkin....nak salahkan mereka pun tak boleh mah.mereka jual saja.pun kita ramai-ramai pergi pasal sana selalu jual komputer parts murah....(pergi shop lain harga barang agak mahal).......Customer is the biggest priority~ Staffs in LYP...I had never treat them as called "Civilized" ini komputer punya bisnes ada 2 cara. satu barang mahal kaw kaw tapi service bagus. x kira...yang ke 2 barang murah sampai biji mata nak terkeluar tapi servis cam ermmmm( macam tadi la)....,macam saya...saya choose number 2.....cth beli mouse/pendrive sebiji pun kita hantar..yehaaaaaaaaaaa |
Jun 24 2009, 12:12 PM
721 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
oh..this shop is bad. i mean farking bad!
like most people say...they dont carry a smile and very unmotivated. You can stand there and the cashier girl just looks at you eventhough she knows you are looking for a sales person. They dont even bother to ask if they can help you or get someone to help you. When you ask them, they just point to God knows who or what and tell you to look for a sales person. Obviously i know she isnt a sales person because there arent any around! And the sales person....is almost computer stupid. I mean..seriously. other then the fact he is unmotivated, he is not even bothered. I had to almost shout at him to get his freaking ass over from the back of the counter to show him the case i wanted. I have no idea what he intended me to do. carry the demo case to him. THis will be the last time i am going to spend my money at this shop. Sad part is, it was a good shop many many years ago, but they got a bit proud and slacked. I only hope the owner reads this thread. Cause if i was the owner, i would fire 90% of the whole farking useless lot! |
Jun 24 2009, 02:12 PM
9 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Seems a lot of negative feedback on Sri Comp......emm, let me black list it and tell my friends to ban it too.
Jun 25 2009, 11:23 AM
37 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Service wise, i think most of the shops are heavily depend on people and timing (even same people, but might have 2 faces at diff timing).
Sri Comp price are relatively cheaper (can bargain better sometime to lower down ). So, if you wanna buy something might be complicated or have high chaces of warranty issue, you can consider other. Else, you want good price, Sri Computer is a good choice mah... |
Jun 25 2009, 07:37 PM
501 posts Joined: May 2008 |
welcome to the Asian definition of customer service
if profits in, they couldnt care less |
Jun 28 2009, 09:56 AM
302 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Sri Nilam, Ampang |
i only go there to look for stuffs other shops don't sell anymore
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jun 28 2009, 12:24 PM
1,807 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
QUOTE(shohoku_14 @ May 5 2009, 01:56 AM) i always go this shop, buy gadgets below rm50... such as cpu fan, SATA power extension, USB wire extension, bla bla blah... others over rm100 those with warranty, i wont choose this shop... coz sometimes quite expensive... yeah cheap & minor accesories can buy from there. Anything else i go elsewhere. |
Jun 30 2009, 12:13 PM
4,221 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Somewhere on Earth |
Sri Computer...
i tell u a... for so long i buy pc accesories at Lowyat... only product from sri computer will rosak... vizo fan, spin sudenly the propeller come out and last time when i was small, i go there to buy pc right, i ask that guy for quoting me price, he dosent see me also.. hey brother, i'm not transparent!.. fcker.. then i just go to the next shop.. PCzone is where i buy from.. just go there they will ask, what u wan(in polite way)... they will suggest spec also, but still got some shittyness la... guys, just stop buying thing from sri comp... i know something they sell is very cheap.. just a reminder, test KAW KAW KAW KAW then only leave the store.. everything check KAW KAW KAW KAW then only leave the store... This post has been edited by AlexLee277: Jun 30 2009, 12:15 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0211sec
5 queries
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:04 PM |