Palace Court @ Kuchai Lama, Updated with show unit pics!
chimaera
Nov 23 2011, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Nov 23 2011, 12:27 PM) Who is your UOB banker? My banker (Vong) says mine is approved as well but its semi-flexi.. I also blur now...  Mine is (How) from Shah Alam branch. He just explained to me that UOB doesn't have flexi for DIBS. Seems like there is no standard policy from UOB.
TSsyncronyzer
Nov 23 2011, 03:12 PM
[quote=chimaera,Nov 23 2011, 03:10 PM] Mine is (How) from Shah Alam branch. He just explained to me that UOB doesn't have flexi for DIBS. Seems like there is no standard policy from UOB. Have to just wait for the offer letter and see lor.. haha
Say Chin
Nov 23 2011, 05:19 PM

[quote=syncronyzer,Nov 23 2011, 03:12 PM] [quote=chimaera,Nov 23 2011, 03:10 PM] Mine is (How) from Shah Alam branch. He just explained to me that UOB doesn't have flexi for DIBS. Seems like there is no standard policy from UOB. Have to just wait for the offer letter and see lor.. haha  [/quote] Me too, just wait the offer letter and see. Submit document to UOB and HSBC as well. Just now went to BHL cause their block B start book today... ooh.. the price went out, haha.. feel lucky we bought tower A.
chimaera
Nov 23 2011, 05:33 PM

QUOTE(Say Chin @ Nov 23 2011, 05:19 PM) Me too, just wait the offer letter and see. Submit document to UOB and HSBC as well. Just now went to BHL cause their block B start book today... ooh.. the price went out, haha.. feel lucky we bought tower A. What's the price per sq ft? Really RM440 per sq ft?
Say Chin
Nov 23 2011, 05:40 PM

QUOTE(chimaera @ Nov 23 2011, 05:33 PM) What's the price per sq ft? Really RM440 per sq ft? it around that price, depend on which floor u book, but averagely increase around 40k compare to tower A
darthvest
Nov 23 2011, 05:41 PM

QUOTE(Say Chin @ Nov 23 2011, 05:19 PM) Me too, just wait the offer letter and see. Submit document to UOB and HSBC as well. Just now went to BHL cause their block B start book today... ooh.. the price went out, haha.. feel lucky we bought tower A. What is the sales of 936ft2 unit? Heard there are still plenty left?
Say Chin
Nov 23 2011, 05:44 PM

QUOTE(darthvest @ Nov 23 2011, 05:41 PM) What is the sales of 936ft2 unit? Heard there are still plenty left? I left around 3 something just now, it still left a lot also... but nice floor like 18th, 8th oredi grab by ppl. but i think the sales will be good tonight lo....
darthvest
Nov 23 2011, 05:48 PM

QUOTE(Say Chin @ Nov 23 2011, 05:44 PM) I left around 3 something just now, it still left a lot also... but nice floor like 18th, 8th oredi grab by ppl. but i think the sales will be good tonight lo.... But seriously, if at 440/ft2, then there are more options elsewhere..anyway congrats to Tower A buyers
TSsyncronyzer
Nov 23 2011, 07:00 PM
QUOTE(Say Chin @ Nov 23 2011, 05:44 PM) I left around 3 something just now, it still left a lot also... but nice floor like 18th, 8th oredi grab by ppl. but i think the sales will be good tonight lo.... did you have a peek at their show unit next to the office? what's the construction progress?
sweety9797
Nov 23 2011, 07:19 PM

Any idea how big the land size of the whole project? Don't know crowded or not?
Added on November 23, 2011, 7:25 pmDIBS will mark up price about 5%, Developer also gives 5% rebate. Nett price close to 400psf
This post has been edited by sweety9797: Nov 23 2011, 07:25 PM
MaiGehGeh
Nov 23 2011, 07:32 PM
i wanted to know how the sales for the Block B.... shouldnt put that high price at RM440... is huge jump from A to B... doesnt make sense.... if RM440, plenty of choices to be very frank... Cheers
Say Chin
Nov 23 2011, 09:55 PM

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Nov 23 2011, 07:00 PM) did you have a peek at their show unit next to the office? what's the construction progress? not manage to go inside and have a look just now cause still under contruction which put the floor tiles that time. It will be complete by end of this month cause their officialy launch is on 3rd Dec.
vong
Nov 23 2011, 11:15 PM

Hi all,
UOB offer for Semi-Flexi Loan for all DIBS project, we named it intelligent Home Loan (iHL).
By the way, BHL had pre launch for the Tower B and this morning when I was there, is a lot of units left as they only informed for registered customer. Their sales staff told me the showroom beside will be done within 2 weeks from now, good news to everyone!
Those who are interested can contact one of ther sales staff, Mr Terrence 016-6828592 for the booking.
Grab your opportunity to contact me for your home loan as now loan still approve base on Gross Income. UOB by the meantime is having the most competitive loan package as we are also the Bridging Bank for this project.
Good Luck all~
wanfongc
Nov 24 2011, 04:49 PM
I got a unit 1313sqf, Tower A, high floor, intend let go... Interested party pls cal 012 2191043 for more details. No under table, no price increase..
TSsyncronyzer
Nov 25 2011, 10:02 AM
Anyone signed their loans? My UOB offer letter is ready according to banker..
chimaera
Nov 25 2011, 10:22 AM

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Nov 25 2011, 10:02 AM) Anyone signed their loans? My UOB offer letter is ready according to banker.. My UOB offer letter is ready too but I have yet to sign... wanna see if I can get any better deal from the other banks. Are you confirm getting UOB loan?
TSsyncronyzer
Nov 25 2011, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(chimaera @ Nov 25 2011, 10:22 AM) My UOB offer letter is ready too but I have yet to sign... wanna see if I can get any better deal from the other banks. Are you confirm getting UOB loan? Waiting to look through the soft copy first.. so far HLB can't confirm on DIBS and only HSBC left.. if HSBC can't get to appeal for 3 years lock down then UOB is the best bet for now... KFH pula.. I didn't check. Reason being the banker (Jason) only SMS-ed me and asked me to call him.. what kinda service is this?! This post has been edited by syncronyzer: Nov 25 2011, 10:55 AM
chimaera
Nov 25 2011, 10:50 AM

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Nov 25 2011, 10:42 AM) Waiting to look through the soft copy first.. so far HLB can't confirm on DIBS and only HSBC left.. if HSBC can't get to appeal for 3 years lock down then UOB is the best net for now... KFH pula.. I didn't check For the loan tenure, UOB is offering you 40 years and hsbc for 35 years max?
TSsyncronyzer
Nov 25 2011, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(chimaera @ Nov 25 2011, 10:50 AM) For the loan tenure, UOB is offering you 40 years and hsbc for 35 years max? That's correct. This post has been edited by syncronyzer: Nov 25 2011, 03:43 PM
Say Chin
Nov 25 2011, 07:02 PM

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Nov 25 2011, 10:51 AM) So far UOB just approve me 80% but HSBC approve 90%. Anyway,HSBC still waiting confirmation of the DIBS from BHL.