QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Nov 14 2011, 11:03 AM)
sounds like .. i like gals ... but i dun like puxxy ...

joking joking
WOI.... sound like i like pu$$y (the part./mocar model) but i dont like girls (the brand)....

Added on November 14, 2011, 4:33 pmQUOTE(ikeken @ Nov 14 2011, 01:35 PM)
Waa anyone got experience with the EON SC in Jalan Sg Besi.
Damnnn cocky that reception!! I damn tulan now!
Anyone can recommend a good SC to fix my rattling and smoke smell in car? First thing they hear me say wana complaint all like faggot try to avoid.
I come in peace okay!@!
Bro, my advice to you (and to all others reading here)...
For minor works on car (oil changes, filter changes, etc) - goto smaller SC or even EON...
For major works AND warranty claims (sounds, clicks, bushes, etc) - goto Proton big SC itself (Sect 13, Mutiara, COE Shah Alam)...
These big SC is computerized and HAVE to enter the details of your comments/claims, and this makes it official, and these big SC usually have a technical manager AND warranty manager... the smaller SC could just snide you off with a crude remark "itu Proton ma"....
Exception to the rule, unless the smaller SC have had experience in rectifying a problem....
Example: Senaxis Ah Yap (the service manager, talks and brags much, knows enough about Inspira but not a lot) is prolly the guy serving you on the noise issue, to which i doubt he knows nuts about it...
My experience with him: he knows engines, oils, what to mod and make power.... but he donno the air filter not clipped properly at the bottom and causes noise and loss power, he simply told me "use fully syn oil will make your engine louder".... wafark???
My experience in Sect 13 warranty claim: the are courteous, friendly and listen and enters your complains, and the warranty manager is friendly...
This post has been edited by Poadster: Nov 14 2011, 04:33 PM