123 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

HTC Sensation with Sense 3.0 Official Thread V3, now with XE and Beats audio

jasondotcom
post Nov 24 2011, 01:57 PM

F**K RACISM
1,630 posts

QUOTE(figuremeout @ Nov 24 2011, 11:46 AM)
another thing is,how do u change the notification light color?i couldnt find it setting-->display--->notification  rclxub.gif
thx  smile.gif
u cannot change the color.
alloyion
post Nov 24 2011, 02:38 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Nov 23 2011, 08:24 PM)
same wei... duno wut update is tht!!
Yo max, know idea what the update about??

retsmot
post Nov 24 2011, 03:33 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Nov 24 2011, 01:51 PM)
XL drop price ed? Cheaper than XE?

i see the website still the same.
It shud be cheaper anyway. If digi list 1800 then outside maybe can get even lower....
figuremeout
post Nov 24 2011, 04:57 PM

~In another life, I would make u stay~
890 posts

QUOTE(jasondotcom @ Nov 24 2011, 01:57 PM)
u cannot change the color.
sweat.gif
has anyone tried an app(found a few on android market) that can change the notification light color? any recommendation?
phra09
post Nov 24 2011, 05:04 PM

165 posts

Since yesterday I noticed my car charger isnt working.
My phone can detect but it gives error charger not compatible. Previously its working n I rarely use my car charger ...

Anyone experience the same?
maxgenesis
post Nov 24 2011, 05:13 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(alloyion @ Nov 24 2011, 03:38 PM)
Yo max, know idea what the update about??
security patch... as they promise on October....

teh_master
post Nov 24 2011, 05:25 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(figuremeout @ Nov 24 2011, 04:57 PM)
sweat.gif
has anyone tried an app(found a few on android market) that can change the notification light color? any recommendation?
mate, do you think software can change the nature of hardware?

a question for you to think about : a yellow headlight of a car (3800k color temperature), can you change the color of the headlight via software from yellowish (3800k) to whitish (6000k)? unsure.gif
billy_overheat
post Nov 24 2011, 05:53 PM

3,373 posts

So how's everything going on? biggrin.gif anybody sells tgier sensation d? Btw, seems like not many using cm over here. @@
CreepyCrawly
post Nov 24 2011, 06:13 PM

248 posts

add me, sensation xe owner
E71s
post Nov 24 2011, 08:38 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(CreepyCrawly @ Nov 24 2011, 06:13 PM)
add me, sensation xe owner
I saw your post in Incredible S thread?Ended up buying sensation? biggrin.gif
Wise choice made.

Btw guys,can I be told how can I use themes on Insertcoin Rom?The transparent notification looks cool and I want it.
Tried both themes offered on Insertcoin's add-ons,but all ended up boot loop.
Which themes can I used,because the original theme looks sucks.Please help me,dear Insertcoin users here smile.gif
whitegoh
post Nov 24 2011, 09:04 PM

1,207 posts

check this out!
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1188310
anyone flash it already?
does it really improve camera image quality?

Added on November 24, 2011, 9:51 pmbtw, anyone here using MIUI?

This post has been edited by whitegoh: Nov 24 2011, 09:51 PM
Zelz92
post Nov 25 2011, 02:04 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(whitegoh @ Nov 24 2011, 09:04 PM)
check this out!
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1188310
anyone flash it already?
does it really improve camera image quality?

Added on November 24, 2011, 9:51 pmbtw, anyone here using MIUI?
anyone try the mod? How was it? Lol lazy to try
hengguowei
post Nov 25 2011, 08:09 AM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

Sick of sending my phone back. First time I sent got a replacement for casing and fix dust under the screen problem. When I got my phone, no more dust obviously cause they have replaced the whole display and touch panel. But my touch screen go crazy. And I sent back for the second time. They fixed the motherboard or mainboard...something like this. And then I got it back used for a couple of days, touchscreen problem happens again. Can I force them to give me a replacement unit? This is insane!! vmad.gif vmad.gif
aruja_69
post Nov 25 2011, 08:37 AM

3,786 posts

My Godness HTC really never replace a new one...till so many problem....
MsiaqweR
post Nov 25 2011, 08:49 AM

642 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Nov 25 2011, 08:09 AM)
Sick of sending my phone back. First time I sent got a replacement for casing and fix dust under the screen problem. When I got my phone, no more dust obviously cause they have replaced the whole display and touch panel. But my touch screen go crazy. And I sent back for the second time. They fixed the motherboard or mainboard...something like this. And then I got it back used for a couple of days, touchscreen problem happens again. Can I force them to give me a replacement unit? This is insane!! vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Mind to share what touch screen problems u referring to?
teh_master
post Nov 25 2011, 09:15 AM

415 posts

leedroiders, v.4.1 is released! =)
jasondotcom
post Nov 25 2011, 09:38 AM

F**K RACISM
1,630 posts

hi guys. i am always having lack of storage (internal) even though i have moved the apps / games to the sdcard (some could not be moved). so, is there a method or app that can enable direct installation of all apps / games to the sdcard rather than the internal storage?
hengguowei
post Nov 25 2011, 10:09 AM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

QUOTE(MsiaqweR @ Nov 25 2011, 08:49 AM)
Mind to share what touch screen problems u referring to?
Swiping motion. When I swipe across the screen like in list or trying to get the carousel effect in the homescreen, halfway swiping, the screen loses the touch and it ended up taking it as a point selection instead. Maybe I will video it tonight. It's definitely having an issue. I have tested side by side with another Sensation and mine is ARGH!!

Sent twice for warranty, can I ask them to just replace my unit? This is annoying. I have wasted that much time sending it over and sh1t happens after they fixed my phone. cry.gif cry.gif
alloyion
post Nov 25 2011, 10:31 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(teh_master @ Nov 25 2011, 09:15 AM)
leedroiders, v.4.1 is released! =)
Does it need a full wipe or juz flash it ?
I dun need to flash 4.0 first rite?

So excited rclxms.gif
but I am going hold on for awhile coz he said going to add-on more 2nite icon_rolleyes.gif
yott-chan
post Nov 25 2011, 10:59 AM

311 posts

hi guys,

i've just rooted my sensation, but not yet using any custom rom.. still on htc sense..

just asking, can i delete the built-in apps in htc sense like twitter, soundhound, etc using superuser?

or still have to use custom rom?

update: ah, okay, can just uninstall using market apps..

http://www.addictivetips.com/mobile/how-to...id-system-apps/

This post has been edited by yott-chan: Nov 25 2011, 11:23 AM

123 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:35 PM