HTC Sensation with Sense 3.0 Official Thread V3, now with XE and Beats audio

fuzzly!
post Nov 22 2011, 12:06 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(rururun @ Nov 21 2011, 06:08 PM)
Hey guys, I have a question regarding the Beats earphones. Are they called iBeats or urBeats? Is there any significant difference between those two? I've seen a few websites writing either one of them accompanying the phone. Some of the Beats pouch has iBeats writings all over while some has plain urBeats. Anyone mind to clarify? I'm afraid that warranty doesn't cover the urBeats or iBeats. sad.gif
I think no different la, only name changed. But dun worry, warranty covers the beats too because it is special accessories. My beats just come back today after almost 2 weeks sent for warranty. HTC give me new set. Hee.

This post has been edited by fuzzly!: Nov 22 2011, 12:07 PM
dinraxxx
post Nov 22 2011, 12:38 PM

Ex-Intern Editor for Lowyat.NET.
1,836 posts

QUOTE(zamir @ Nov 22 2011, 02:00 AM)
Has anyone here suffered from death grip for sensation xe?
yes I do.very sucky to know it still got this problem.
whitegoh
post Nov 22 2011, 12:54 PM

1,207 posts

hi, i'm new here for this phone. i want to root my phone. but currently, some how revolutionary.exe seems stuck at "waiting for device" for quite long.
i have tick the as htc sync as the instruction listed and i don't have sync installed on it.

can anyone guide me or enlighten me with a solution?
MsiaqweR
post Nov 22 2011, 01:25 PM

642 posts

So sad, so far still dont have custom ROM for Sensation XE...........
moung
post Nov 22 2011, 01:56 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Nov 22 2011, 12:38 PM)
yes I do.very sucky to know it still got this problem.
did u solve the problem yet?
joshua963
post Nov 22 2011, 02:36 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(Xabrius @ Nov 22 2011, 02:35 AM)
Ex Sensation XE owner reporting in.

Returned the phone due to poor battery life. sad.gif
Returned to whom? As if sent in for warranty is it?
E71s
post Nov 22 2011, 02:52 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(whitegoh @ Nov 22 2011, 12:54 PM)
hi, i'm new here for this phone. i want to root my phone. but currently, some how revolutionary.exe seems stuck at "waiting for device" for quite long.
i have tick the as htc sync as the instruction listed and i don't have sync installed on it.

Download the HTC synchronization software from HTC site to your computer.Because the exe can't read or identify your phone.
dinraxxx
post Nov 22 2011, 03:47 PM

Ex-Intern Editor for Lowyat.NET.
1,836 posts

QUOTE(moung @ Nov 22 2011, 01:56 PM)
did u solve the problem yet?
no.any solution?
AzeL
post Nov 22 2011, 04:10 PM

304 posts

Lol, back from the dead, and we have a v3 with 50 pages in =D

Finally ran Shadowgun on my phone, awesome awesome game
hanny562
post Nov 22 2011, 04:24 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(whitegoh @ Nov 22 2011, 12:54 PM)

try to mount to Storage..then solve can solve or else..mount to storage mount back to charge..I used this method without HTC sync
whitegoh
post Nov 22 2011, 05:17 PM

1,207 posts

wo... finally flash with android revolutionary HD.. wohoo!!!! thx for the guidance!!!!

Added on November 22, 2011, 5:21 pmcan someone guide me how to screenshot?

This post has been edited by whitegoh: Nov 22 2011, 05:21 PM
figuremeout
post Nov 22 2011, 05:27 PM

~In another life, I would make u stay~
890 posts

QUOTE(queenc @ Nov 21 2011, 06:19 PM)
going to buy my XE this saturday after working.
can i know where to buy???
shud i buy from forumer or from celcom/digi??

any tips for me to buy XE??
eg: waranty??? how to diff. ori/ap ??
you can check it here... http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1943433
R80
post Nov 22 2011, 05:46 PM

186 posts

guys....when i update my fb status.....it will show via mobile......how to make it show via HTC Sense?
retsmot
post Nov 22 2011, 05:50 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

Use friend stream....
whitegoh
post Nov 22 2011, 05:56 PM

1,207 posts

hi, want to ask u all, if for performance, CM7 or MIUI or ARHD?
R80
post Nov 22 2011, 06:20 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(retsmot @ Nov 22 2011, 05:50 PM)
Use friend stream....
thx smile.gif will try later

Added on November 22, 2011, 6:22 pm[quote=maxgenesis,Nov 21 2011, 04:38 PM]
N.....O.....

then how to close the running apps? sorry im new to android sad.gif

This post has been edited by R80: Nov 22 2011, 06:22 PM
Racerx
post Nov 22 2011, 06:24 PM

Tell Your World
8,461 posts

QUOTE(whitegoh @ Nov 22 2011, 05:56 PM)
hi, want to ask u all, if for performance, CM7 or MIUI or ARHD?
CM7 or MIUI would be faster and use less memory than ARHD.
That said,CM7 is not fully stable yet hence the Alpha status.
R80
post Nov 22 2011, 09:44 PM

186 posts

guys, im trying to add contact on People Widget......but there is no contact when i press the + sign. i've referred to the manual but it didnt work as well.
rururun
post Nov 22 2011, 11:01 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(fuzzly! @ Nov 22 2011, 12:06 PM)
I think no different la, only name changed. But dun worry, warranty covers the beats too because it is special accessories. My beats just come back today after almost 2 weeks sent for warranty. HTC give me new set. Hee.
Alright, thanks! Nothing is holding me back now. Will be getting mine somewhere around beginning of Dec. biggrin.gif
moung
post Nov 23 2011, 01:44 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Nov 22 2011, 03:47 PM)
no.any solution?
im using normal sensation, solved it with casing(using tough case), flashed custom rom and recommended radio smile.gif

123 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:27 PM