HTC Sensation with Sense 3.0 Official Thread V3, now with XE and Beats audio

jasondotcom
post Nov 24 2011, 10:52 AM

F**K RACISM
1,630 posts

hi guys. i am always having lack of storage (internal) even though i have moved the apps / games to the sdcard (some could not be moved). so, is there a method or app that can enable direct installation of all apps / games to the sdcard rather than the internal storage?

Added on November 24, 2011, 10:56 am
QUOTE(Zmir @ Nov 24 2011, 12:27 AM)
is it possible to buy digi iphone plan and use the simcard+adapter on sensation so the sensation got iphone plan?

and is it illegal or anything lul
define illegal. haha.

anyway, my friend's htc incredible s is operating on digi iphone plan. apparently one of the digi reseller "illegally" allow the migration of my friend's current plan to iphone plan without getting the iphone. i approached the fella later on and said that they can't do it anymore. cry.gif

This post has been edited by jasondotcom: Nov 24 2011, 10:56 AM
jasondotcom
post Nov 24 2011, 11:05 AM

F**K RACISM
1,630 posts

QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Nov 23 2011, 08:24 PM)
same wei... duno wut update is tht!!
to update the security feature.

QUOTE(figuremeout @ Nov 24 2011, 12:07 AM)
how to print screen?  sweat.gif
press power off button (keep it pressed) and press home button
jasondotcom
post Nov 24 2011, 01:57 PM

F**K RACISM
1,630 posts

QUOTE(figuremeout @ Nov 24 2011, 11:46 AM)
another thing is,how do u change the notification light color?i couldnt find it setting-->display--->notification  rclxub.gif
thx  smile.gif
u cannot change the color.
jasondotcom
post Nov 25 2011, 09:38 AM

F**K RACISM
1,630 posts

hi guys. i am always having lack of storage (internal) even though i have moved the apps / games to the sdcard (some could not be moved). so, is there a method or app that can enable direct installation of all apps / games to the sdcard rather than the internal storage?
jasondotcom
post Dec 15 2011, 04:15 PM

F**K RACISM
1,630 posts

anyone tried Sun Global 1850 mah battery for their HTC Sensation?

I just bought a unit to replace my stock battery with this higher capacity battery. But then after full recharge, i do not find it any more better than stock???? Any one could give me some inputs / reviews?

jasondotcom
post Dec 15 2011, 05:06 PM

F**K RACISM
1,630 posts

QUOTE(jasondotcom @ Dec 15 2011, 04:15 PM)
anyone tried Sun Global 1850 mah battery for their HTC Sensation?

I just bought a unit to replace my stock battery with this higher capacity battery. But then after full recharge, i do not find it any more better than stock???? Any one could give me some inputs / reviews?
QUOTE(lcs87 @ Dec 15 2011, 04:41 PM)
it is going to be bad for the first few charge cycle..give it a week or two..it is one of the characteristic of lithium battery
wait a minute.... lithium battery (my replacement Sun Global 1850mah battery) and my stock battery states Li-Ion. These two are different technologies????
jasondotcom
post Dec 16 2011, 02:55 PM

F**K RACISM
1,630 posts

omg why my Sun Global 1850 mah battery's stamina worse than its original 1520mah battery......
jasondotcom
post Dec 16 2011, 04:00 PM

F**K RACISM
1,630 posts

QUOTE(teh_master @ Dec 16 2011, 03:36 PM)
how many charge cycles have you gone thru?
Last night was the 2nd time full charge. Tonight will be the 3rd time.

Was expecting it to be better stamina compared to the stock battery but its worse! icon_question.gif
jasondotcom
post Dec 16 2011, 10:12 PM

F**K RACISM
1,630 posts

QUOTE(jasondotcom @ Dec 16 2011, 04:00 PM)
Last night was the 2nd time full charge. Tonight will be the 3rd time.

Was expecting it to be better stamina compared to the stock battery but its worse!  icon_question.gif
QUOTE(RitchieV @ Dec 16 2011, 06:28 PM)
Lol the seller didn't tell you?
The seller told me...its almost the same as original one.....
He very kind and honest.....end up didn't buy from him.....
QUOTE(hengguowei @ Dec 16 2011, 07:00 PM)
Everyone should know that Sunglobal is at best only on par with original stock battery. doh.gif
WTF?!?! Seriously?.......shit man. So, is there any real longer lasting battery replacement out there that you guys tried?
jasondotcom
post Dec 19 2011, 05:09 PM

F**K RACISM
1,630 posts

i think i am losing faith in my Sun Global 1850 mah battery for Sensation. Seems like its stamina is a little less compared to stock 1520 mah battery.

0.0479sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:25 PM