88 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Anime Sword Art Online V, Why do i keep doing this

missingNo
post Dec 2 2012, 11:20 AM

137 posts

She didn't just lose one, but twice in a span of minutes!
Truly a new record for an anime!
TheEvilMan
post Dec 2 2012, 11:30 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

can anyone spoil me what is nice about this anime?
Leo the Lion
post Dec 2 2012, 11:35 AM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Dec 2 2012, 12:30 PM)
Its a MMORPG type of anime. If you played MMORPG games before, this will get your interested, with some futuristic toys and etc. Try watch it from episode 1, you'll gonna love it. laugh.gif
SUSdestEX
post Dec 2 2012, 11:44 AM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Dec 2 2012, 11:30 AM)
read the light novel, its better, the anime skip a lot of the explanations and rpg parts that's nice about this story, like the sword skills, the names of the skills, the delays after using a sword skill, the fact that you can't cancel a sword skill while being executed, the initial movement to activate a sword skill etc the last part was explained in the first ep tho, but never portrayed in the later eps
TheEvilMan
post Dec 2 2012, 12:01 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Dec 2 2012, 11:44 AM)
read the light novel, its better, the anime skip a lot of the explanations and rpg parts that's nice about this story, like the sword skills, the names of the skills, the delays after using a sword skill, the fact that you can't cancel a sword skill while being executed, the initial movement to activate a sword skill etc the last part was explained in the first ep tho, but never portrayed in the later eps
is this anime heavy plot based like stein gate, penguin drum etc or more of a simple straight forward anime like those bleach and one piece
merru
post Dec 2 2012, 12:02 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Dec 2 2012, 12:01 PM)
is this anime heavy plot based like stein gate, penguin drum etc or more of a simple straight forward anime like those bleach and one piece
this is where you need to watch if you want to know ..HAHA
TheEvilMan
post Dec 2 2012, 12:03 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(merru @ Dec 2 2012, 12:02 PM)
this is where you need to watch if you want to know ..HAHA
currently on robotic note and trying to watch penguin drum since i missed it X_x
SUSdestEX
post Dec 2 2012, 12:11 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Dec 2 2012, 12:03 PM)
currently on robotic note and trying to watch penguin drum since i missed it X_x
just go watch it, the whole anime is one big arc, and nothing like that bleach and naruto nonsense although the manga is good

the soundtrack is good too, can't go wrong with yuki kajiura

This post has been edited by destEX: Dec 2 2012, 12:19 PM
Shiniz
post Dec 2 2012, 01:49 PM

112 posts

life on kirito is hard man think about all those girls tat fall for him damn man...
Leo the Lion
post Dec 2 2012, 02:04 PM

6,358 posts

Every times when he meet a girl, they tend to fall for him. its hard being a guy like Kirigaya Kazuto. [=.=]
Varezart
post Dec 2 2012, 02:06 PM

68 posts

Saw this posted in blog.

Baaaaaawwww onii-chan won’t love me because he already has a girlfriend
Well, it’s okay. I still have that cool and nice guy I met in an online game
BAAAAAAWWWWWWWWW HE’S ACTUALLY MY ONII-CHAN

I really don't understand Japanese obsession with incest. shakehead.gif
Leo the Lion
post Dec 2 2012, 02:17 PM

6,358 posts

I really think Kirito should introduce Suguha to Klein, I'm sure that guy will treat her well. biggrin.gif
ATi_FANBOY
post Dec 2 2012, 02:35 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Dec 2 2012, 11:30 AM)
its the usual 'foreveralone guy gets a harem and godlike powers' anime. only difference is the mmorpg setting and well choreographed fight scene laced with yuki kajiura music. also, asuna is an excellent 2d waifu.

true story.
Krizad
post Dec 2 2012, 03:26 PM

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Dec 2 2012, 02:17 PM)
I really think Kirito should introduce Suguha to Klein, I'm sure that guy will treat her well. biggrin.gif

SUSdestEX
post Dec 2 2012, 03:47 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(ATi_FANBOY @ Dec 2 2012, 02:35 PM)
its the usual 'foreveralone guy gets a harem and godlike powers' anime. only difference is the mmorpg setting and well choreographed fight scene laced with yuki kajiura music. also, asuna is an excellent 2d waifu.

true story.
but not that usual, this guy actually chosen someone to be bis gf already and they are romantically involved instead of "shy shy pretend dunno plot", i think that's the main thing that attracts everyone to watch, you don't see harem anime like this much, the others are just side characters(they appear in side story in the novel), not main heroine, main are only asuna and suguha
deathTh3Cannon
post Dec 2 2012, 04:17 PM

248 posts

pity sugu this episode..
zeldaaxe
post Dec 2 2012, 04:44 PM

34 posts

But its RAW -.-" chinese subs there
Silencers
post Dec 2 2012, 05:18 PM

73 posts

Will we see Silica ever again? I kinda miss her.
SUSdestEX
post Dec 2 2012, 05:27 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ Dec 2 2012, 05:18 PM)
Will we see Silica ever again? I kinda miss her.
meh side character, you may see her again at the last ep laugh.gif

This post has been edited by destEX: Dec 2 2012, 05:27 PM
TheEvilMan
post Dec 2 2012, 05:30 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(ATi_FANBOY @ Dec 2 2012, 02:35 PM)

true story.
QUOTE(destEX @ Dec 2 2012, 03:47 PM)
but not that usual, this guy actually chosen someone to be bis gf already and they are romantically involved instead of "shy shy pretend dunno plot", i think that's the main thing that attracts everyone to watch, you don't see harem anime like this much, the others are just side characters(they appear in side story in the novel), not main heroine, main are only asuna and suguha
lol guess i will skip, i prefer anime that have deeper plot

88 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:00 AM