post Oct 10 2011, 06:50 PM

57 posts

if sunrise did it ..there probably gonna have 1 masked guy
merru
post Jul 11 2012, 06:07 AM

57 posts

if the online game exists ..what will the name be?
Sword Art Online ONLINE
merru
post Jul 16 2012, 09:50 AM

57 posts

episode 2 is from the side story right?
merru
post Jul 25 2012, 08:19 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(99killer @ Jul 25 2012, 02:18 AM)
But I didn't understand the part where Klein said "gosh, it's still bothering you?".. what is "it"?
it = THE tsukiyo no kuroneko guild unfortunate event ..where sachi and 'others unimportant male' died
if u still miss out some stuff in later episode ..please don't ask anymore

This post has been edited by merru: Jul 25 2012, 08:22 AM
merru
post Jul 27 2012, 06:05 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 26 2012, 04:47 PM)
tough la like that, matrix at least ur naked and in a tank thats prepared to handle your shit (pun not intended)

in this case, MC's last known position is on his bed................ heh. fitting.
the real body also naked la in this one ...naked in gel
merru
post Aug 2 2012, 10:44 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Aug 2 2012, 09:30 AM)
the side story are basically events that happened before the main story.

in the SAO novels, the author wrote all the side stories after he wrote the main story.

the anime is trying to do story in chronological order. that's why we are seeing all the side stories first.
not all ...there's no 'first day'
merru
post Aug 5 2012, 06:21 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Aug 5 2012, 06:07 PM)
Not sure whether this is a spoiler or not but I saw this in myanimelist description of Kirito which mentioned he has a unique skill that....

http://myanimelist.net/character/36765/Kazuto_Kirigaya

Which episode is this? hmm.gif
the episode that wasn't out yet lol

merru
post Aug 26 2012, 12:06 PM

57 posts

cameo of someone? .....who?
merru
post Aug 26 2012, 12:15 PM

57 posts

This post has been edited by merru: Aug 26 2012, 12:15 PM
merru
post Sep 9 2012, 10:42 PM

57 posts

but but but....but I heard from somewhere...

wait wait wait ..isn't this already offtopic?

This post has been edited by merru: Sep 9 2012, 10:46 PM
merru
post Sep 13 2012, 07:38 PM

57 posts

YUI! YUII!!! YUI AT LAST!!!
merru
post Sep 18 2012, 12:51 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Domomo @ Sep 18 2012, 10:56 AM)
guys i think as most of anime they do not follow the LN by the book,thats why alot of misunderstanding
no ..actually there's too much scene being cut in this one ...which is why most people who don't read sometimes don't quite understand
merru
post Sep 23 2012, 05:13 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Sep 22 2012, 11:39 AM)

merru
post Sep 30 2012, 02:31 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Sep 30 2012, 02:24 PM)
u wan me to spoil u on the ending? lol..half of that shit aint even true....mehh oni 20%.... whistling.gif my fren spoiled me the ending ehehehehe
FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU WAT KINDA BOSS IS THAT??!!

merru
post Sep 30 2012, 02:47 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Sep 30 2012, 02:24 PM)
u wan me to spoil u on the ending? lol..half of that shit aint even true....mehh oni 20%.... whistling.gif my fren spoiled me the ending ehehehehe
FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU WAT KINDA BOSS IS THAT??!!
QUOTE(Yue @ Sep 30 2012, 02:32 PM)
want me to spoil beyond this whole Aincrad crap?
might as well just spoil the end of sao ....which should have already out (in web version)
as in above ch8 of underworld
merru
post Oct 1 2012, 03:54 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(NazzzF @ Oct 1 2012, 12:49 AM)
hope there's no more romance scene! >.<
then you're not supposed to watch this show
this story has romance until the end
merru
post Oct 14 2012, 08:11 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Oct 14 2012, 05:29 PM)
lol...elf now...should be how many ep this anime?
25 ..means ..10 left
merru
post Nov 11 2012, 12:00 PM

57 posts

duel blade not yet probably..dunno, since he will.....
merru
post Nov 26 2012, 04:25 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Krizad @ Nov 26 2012, 11:35 AM)
in the LN before reaching Arun, Kirito and Leafa got into some trap that throw them into a huge underground area(Jotunheim), and while searching for a way to get back up they somehow triggered the quest where the monster carry them up and show them a way to a dungeon that has the Excalibur at the end of it but they decided to just came for that later as they're in a hurry

i dunno why they skip this chapter as it can be easily done in one episode
the next episode is just about trying to get to asuna....he's still gonna be using that underground area ...as in they didn't skip that part
merru
post Nov 28 2012, 06:47 PM

57 posts

preview preview..

0.0412sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:43 AM