84 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

koi prima, condo

awh85
post May 15 2012, 01:56 PM

2,156 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 15 2012, 01:17 PM)
Any products of below RM 500k and with 10% discount.

Plus booking with RM 500-1000, it will have a lot of cancellation.
why is that ar tai kor?
chwlim
post May 15 2012, 02:08 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ May 15 2012, 01:56 PM)
why is that ar tai kor?
People intend to grab a seat before too late...maybe?

Low entry price, nothing (or less) to lose so better step on it before regret it later....i think?
hornbill_78
post May 15 2012, 02:28 PM

1,145 posts

i think location is one big concern for lots buyer..
soonsoon
post May 15 2012, 03:00 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(lazyboy666 @ May 15 2012, 12:19 PM)
y wanna let go? any reason?
Due to high commitment, i am not afford to buy this property..so wanna let go in order to get back my deposit.
Chris Chew
post May 15 2012, 03:12 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(chwlim @ May 15 2012, 02:08 PM)
People intend to grab a seat before too late...maybe?

Low entry price, nothing (or less) to lose so better step on it before regret it later....i think?
Yupp. Exactly.

Added on May 15, 2012, 3:17 pm
QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ May 15 2012, 02:28 PM)
i think location is one big concern for lots buyer..
Masteron projects almost all location also not very good, but am sure it has it own potential bcz with less than RM 350 psf after discount and 10% discount on S&P price .... It is damm rare at today's new development

hence, if it is very good location, it dont need 10% discouny or wont sell below RM 400 psf.

Koi Kinrara. The address of Puchong Jaya looks clasdic and good, but the exact location is just so-so, need to drive thru n up all the old houses, old shops and flats to get there.

But upon VP soon, people still certainly buy it due to their affordability. Who doesnt want to buy a condo at RM 500-600 psf at good location? Its affordability.

Agree?

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: May 15 2012, 03:17 PM
cloner
post May 15 2012, 03:53 PM

1,101 posts

chris gor agreed !!! I'm hugging my unit smile.gif
chwlim
post May 15 2012, 04:09 PM

262 posts

Fair enough, no doubt.

If this price range worth a perfect geographic location, high investment return in short-term, as well as superb condition for its living environment, facilities and conveniences....what shall we expect for those high-rise which is selling at RM500k to even 1M? They are not having a private lift or swimming pool for each unit anyway.

Still the same words, know your risk appetite and purchase power very well. Everyone deserves their dream house despite the property type and location. Coz a flat unit is also a little palace or castle in my eye, with my real hard-earn money.

This post has been edited by chwlim: May 15 2012, 04:09 PM
lazyboy666
post May 15 2012, 06:06 PM

23 posts

I book an unit on Block B on last week. Found the offer to tempting to not decline. Went to the site n check it out and kinda a bit disappointing as it is very very deep.

But well.. no pain no gain. XD take the risk
StanleyKH
post May 16 2012, 11:59 AM

196 posts

Agree to Chris gor too.

Location of KP is not very good ,but now i go to site few weeks per time, now get use to it, go out to LDP is 10 mins (if no jam) is still ok. If want go KL faster can use MEX. I will take picture of site next time and put here if i free to go to site next time

Nearby got the wharf etc and 15 mins to LRT can consider not too bad already. Like what all sifu said before, this one if want use for investment not so good but if own stay sure not bad as i believe taman mas sepang will be more developed in future.

If wan better location, i think Lake side city is a not bad choice since it is only 500m from LRT, but price for many people here is a bit expensive. KP is more cheap if able to get block B loan reject unit
chwlim
post May 17 2012, 08:11 AM

262 posts

Stanley bro, what is the price range for Lake Side City?
StanleyKH
post May 17 2012, 09:51 AM

196 posts

Got people start a thread already about lake side city. You can get more info overthere

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2336170
samsoon82
post May 17 2012, 04:38 PM

42 posts

who is the panel for this project now ? i only know is Ambank and Al Rajhi Bank only....
chwlim
post May 17 2012, 04:49 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(samsoon82 @ May 17 2012, 04:38 PM)
who is the panel for this project now ? i only know is Ambank and Al Rajhi Bank only....
Hong Leong too
samsoon82
post May 17 2012, 04:52 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(chwlim @ May 17 2012, 04:49 PM)
Hong Leong too
Hi Bro,

Izzit ? i asked developer.... they said Ambank and Al Rajhi only woh...
chwlim
post May 17 2012, 04:59 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(samsoon82 @ May 17 2012, 04:52 PM)
Hi Bro,

Izzit ? i asked developer.... they said Ambank and Al Rajhi only woh...
Yeah. I have a friend bought a unit in Block B. He just signed HLB offer coz PBB pull out from the project (PBB was the panel as well previously).
jssl
post May 18 2012, 10:50 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 15 2012, 03:12 PM)
Yupp. Exactly.

Added on May 15, 2012, 3:17 pm
Masteron projects almost all location also not very good, but am sure it has it own potential bcz with less than RM 350 psf after discount and 10% discount on S&P price .... It is damm rare at today's new development

hence, if it is very good location, it dont need 10% discouny or wont sell below RM 400 psf.

Koi Kinrara. The address of Puchong Jaya looks clasdic and good, but the exact location is just so-so, need to drive thru n up all the old houses, old shops and flats to get there.

But upon VP soon, people still certainly buy it due to their affordability. Who doesnt want to buy a condo at RM 500-600 psf at good location? Its affordability. 

Agree?
Well said, couldn't agree more smile.gif

If everything is so good, then you won't be able to get the property with such a good rate ~

I bought my unit there because I see the potential of this area, well right now it might look a bit ulu kampung, but after few years when all the nearby project & LRT up... Who knows?

Cheers
hornbill_78
post May 18 2012, 12:19 PM

1,145 posts

you want what is the land cost when masteron buy the land??
Thruster
post May 20 2012, 03:48 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ May 18 2012, 12:19 PM)
you want what is the land cost when masteron buy the land??
Care to share?
paul_07
post May 21 2012, 09:25 PM

14 posts

Any bro take up the loan for AMbank which require u to open a bank account with min RM5k? And, the loan amount is excluding the legal fee + etc fee that u need to pay off.

is there other panel bank can apply except ambank?
Vestor
post May 22 2012, 01:21 AM

825 posts

QUOTE(chwlim @ May 17 2012, 04:59 PM)
Yeah. I have a friend bought a unit in Block B. He just signed HLB offer coz PBB pull out from the project (PBB was the panel as well previously).
Hi bro, why did PBB pull out from this project? Is it that they found anything not appropriate with the project? Or developer's reliability is questionable?

84 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0281sec    1.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:38 PM