84 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

koi prima, condo

hornbill_78
post May 22 2012, 10:42 AM

1,145 posts

cause the developer given 100% loan.. bank is not stupid!!!!
chwlim
post May 22 2012, 11:37 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(Vestor @ May 22 2012, 01:21 AM)
Hi bro, why did PBB pull out from this project? Is it that they found anything not appropriate with the project? Or developer's reliability is questionable?
To be correct, PBB was not aware of the 10% discount given by developer to its buyer. To the bank's understanding, the loan amount is still 90%, and 10% to be paid by the buyer. And hence the total up of them will be the value of the property. In such, the bank launched quite a good offer, and can be said as the best offer ever among all banks for the same project.

However, there is such a co-incident whereby the bank got to know the 10% discount offered by the developer. Meaning to say the 90% loan given by the bank is actually "full loan amount" to the buyer, as the buyer does not required to pay any deposit or down payment. Info shows the bank was not aware of this and hence the so called "actual property price" is not what they were knowing of. It is believed that the bank cannot agree with their loan offer anymore as they revenue and risk index changed, with the wrong calculation they had done based on the non accurate property price. There is a saying that the bank is also unhappy with the developer for not declaring the discount. Due to these 2 reasons, the bank pulled out from the loan to this project.

This post has been edited by chwlim: May 22 2012, 11:38 AM
Vestor
post May 23 2012, 12:12 AM

825 posts

QUOTE(chwlim @ May 22 2012, 11:37 AM)
To be correct, PBB was not aware of the 10% discount given by developer to its buyer. To the bank's understanding, the loan amount is still 90%, and 10% to be paid by the buyer. And hence the total up of them will be the value of the property. In such, the bank launched quite a good offer, and can be said as the best offer ever among all banks for the same project.

However, there is such a co-incident whereby the bank got to know the 10% discount offered by the developer. Meaning to say the 90% loan given by the bank is actually "full loan amount" to the buyer, as the buyer does not required to pay any deposit or down payment. Info shows the bank was not aware of this and hence the so called "actual property price" is not what they were knowing of. It is believed that the bank cannot agree with their loan offer anymore as they revenue and risk index changed, with the wrong calculation they had done based on the non accurate property price. There is a saying that the bank is also unhappy with the developer for not declaring the discount. Due to these 2 reasons, the bank pulled out from the loan to this project.
Thanks bro for the explanation. It seems like many developers are using various tactics to boost sales.
Basic idea is to make consumers buy. It is a good move by PBB, really respect this bank. notworthy.gif
chwlim
post May 23 2012, 09:33 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(Vestor @ May 23 2012, 12:12 AM)
Thanks bro for the explanation. It seems like many developers are using various tactics to boost sales.
Basic idea is to make consumers buy. It is a good move by PBB, really respect this bank. notworthy.gif
No problem, just share what I am knowing of smile.gif

Basically this doesn't affect the property, just a side issue along the project and development. Other banks are able to continue in financing the project, so this is not an issue. PBB was the pioneer in this project, followed by HLB and AM. Heard that MBB is in the middle of discussion too. PBB case is a very specific incident, due to lack of details analysis and investigation. To the Bank's interest point of view, it is good to stop the offer since their offer is unable to be amended anymore. For those signed earlier, no doubt is a good news to them; For those not yet sign PBB offer, HLB and AM are offering a not bad offer too. No big difference compare to PBB.

Added on May 28, 2012, 3:51 pm
QUOTE(StanleyKH @ May 3 2012, 09:56 AM)
Want to check, had anyone signed S&P for this project?
Just received an update last night. Both S&P and show unit will be available next month.

This post has been edited by chwlim: May 28 2012, 03:51 PM
zedkov
post May 29 2012, 07:21 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(chwlim @ May 17 2012, 04:59 PM)
Yeah. I have a friend bought a unit in Block B. He just signed HLB offer coz PBB pull out from the project (PBB was the panel as well previously).
hi bro, just checked with d sales person of koi prima tdy. he mention that HLB stil pending for approval n not yet a panel bank. Mind to pm me his(HLB) contact number? million thanks. notworthy.gif
chwlim
post May 31 2012, 02:46 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(zedkov @ May 29 2012, 07:21 PM)
hi bro, just checked with d sales person of koi prima tdy. he mention that HLB stil pending for approval n not yet a panel bank. Mind to pm me his(HLB) contact number? million thanks.  notworthy.gif
Hi, PM you already.
hornbill_78
post May 31 2012, 02:54 PM

1,145 posts

Masteron will luanch new project near Tasik Prima. Location wide is better more close tp LRT station and supported by more mature infrastruture.
sampool
post May 31 2012, 02:57 PM

2,294 posts

the condos.. go negro... been to koi b4 lah.. .

Added on May 31, 2012, 2:58 pmthe condos.. got negro... been to koi b4 lah.. .

This post has been edited by sampool: May 31 2012, 02:58 PM
Vestor
post Jun 7 2012, 04:03 PM

825 posts

Sometimes wonder why there are so many negros in Msia.
Are they all here to study or do some other things?

It is unfortunate that because of this, many of the apartments price have been stagnant or being shunned away by most Msian.
StanleyKH
post Jun 11 2012, 10:39 AM

196 posts

Second weekend of June already pass, anyone got received news about showhouse ready and S&P sign date?
luachiyarlock
post Jun 18 2012, 07:24 PM

QUOTE(StanleyKH @ Jun 11 2012, 10:39 AM)
Second weekend of June already pass, anyone got received news about showhouse ready and S&P sign date?
called agent. He said end of the month when showroom is ready at koi kinrara will call up all owners to sigh SPA.
Jasoncheah
post Jun 18 2012, 09:26 PM

QUOTE(Magpies9 @ Nov 12 2011, 12:30 PM)
Took a drive there. Very very deep in. No reason for ppl to move in there. Unless its a highly exclusive bungalows.
I went over to the site today with the agent apparently it is very disappointing to me. I was about to book the place but after visiting the site, I just have no interest anymore because beside the site is an Indah Water sewage tank and that going face block c and d. Now the developer trying to increase the price so that people will rush to buy. I believe the price for block c and d is going to be lower due to the sewage tank behind it.

paul_07
post Jun 20 2012, 08:41 AM

14 posts

any brother know how many units have been sold? wondering how's the status now..
Chris Chew
post Jun 20 2012, 01:37 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncheah @ Jun 18 2012, 09:26 PM)
I went over to the site today with the agent apparently it is very disappointing to me. I was about to book the place but after visiting the site, I just have no interest anymore because beside the site is an Indah Water sewage tank and that going face block c and d. Now the developer trying to increase the price so that people will rush to buy. I believe the price for block c and d is going to be lower due to the sewage tank behind it.
With the current launches all selling so well and KP still selling at below or close to 400k with 10% discount, I dont think the developer will reduce the price just for the sewage.

It is still one of the cheapest and affordable launch with easy entry since late 2011.

seanooi880327
post Jun 20 2012, 03:46 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 20 2012, 01:37 PM)
With the current launches all selling so well and KP still selling at below or close to 400k with 10% discount, I dont think the developer will reduce the price just for the sewage.

It is still one of the cheapest and affordable launch with easy entry since late 2011.
Chris Kor, you still stick with this Koi Prima arr?
Vestor
post Jun 21 2012, 11:46 AM

825 posts

This condo is located at the foot hill, compares to others like Zefer/Atmosfera which are on hilltop. So what gives KP the advantage features apart from being cheaper?
Masteron is also not one reputable developer...my2sen
Chris Chew
post Jun 21 2012, 12:00 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Jun 20 2012, 03:46 PM)
Chris Kor, you still stick with this Koi Prima arr?
Still unsure with my decision eh.

Actually the price point of 320k that i bought quite tempted to keep, bcz surrounded launches already asking more than 400k++++

another similar project, the low densed Puri Tower seems similar pricing although its class as medium apartment and facade aduh, macam flat.

seanooi880327
post Jun 21 2012, 12:08 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 21 2012, 12:00 PM)
Still unsure with my decision eh.

Actually the price point of 320k that i bought quite tempted to keep, bcz surrounded launches already asking more than 400k++++

another similar project, the low densed Puri Tower seems similar pricing although its class as medium apartment and facade aduh, macam flat.
You mean new development by Masteron also?

I been to this area before.. Quite deep as well.. But with the price you entry, i believe it will appreciate.. But maybe the duration will be longer compare to other area...
If you have deep pocket, worth it...So, i believe you are no problem laaa sice you got KR2 to deng ju.... smile.gif
Chris Chew
post Jun 21 2012, 12:15 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Jun 21 2012, 12:08 PM)
You mean new development by Masteron also?

I been to this area before.. Quite deep as well.. But with the price you entry, i believe it will appreciate.. But maybe the duration will be longer compare to other area...
If you have deep pocket, worth it...So, i believe you are no problem laaa sice you got KR2 to deng ju.... smile.gif
Ya, the Aurora Lakeside which 500 mtr away from LRT. Facade looks much better than KP.

But after discount, it was fr RM 365 psf onwards against KP first phase, RM 310 psf onwards...

I never in this area bfore. Any suggestion?

KR2 complete at 2015, duwan buy so many prop complete at same time. If KP conplete at 2016, i sure keep...

seanooi880327
post Jun 21 2012, 12:23 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 21 2012, 12:15 PM)
Ya, the Aurora Lakeside which 500 mtr away from LRT. Facade looks much better than KP.

But after discount, it was fr RM 365 psf onwards against KP first phase, RM 310 psf onwards...

I never in this area bfore. Any suggestion?

KR2 complete at 2015, duwan buy so many prop complete at same time. If KP conplete at 2016, i sure keep...
Compared Aurora and KP, Different 55psf...

Im not sure the built up size for Aurora, but KP is around 1055 sqft...

KP around 550 units... But Aurora is mixed development beside the lake... I think the nearest competitors is The Wharf... For me, i will always see the entire master plan and it will be great that near to public transport.. since the area is quite deep.. One will consider the public transport if rent or buy this area...

I would say currently the area is more to residential and not much commercial activities... With new development coming up in future... Might bring up the area...but is hard to predict the future tho... smile.gif

84 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0370sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:30 AM