83 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

> Conman Alert: Lelong Verified Seller - Qiling

airono
post Oct 27 2011, 12:24 PM

QUOTE(kokchoon78 @ Oct 27 2011, 11:15 AM)
How long you all get the Claim form from lelong after submit the claim request ? i have been waiting for 2 weeks... no response
I got the BPP form after 2 days..already 2 weeks? shakehead.gif wow..I advice u to call lelong directly than waiting endlessly nod.gif
paat83
post Oct 27 2011, 02:45 PM

I also kena, email him few times but never reply:

Lelong username: paat83

Item ID: 90009872

Item URL: http://www.lelong.com.my/cube-u7pro-4-3-an...11-08-Std-P.htm

Total Amount Paid: RM 113.00

2nd item

Item ID:90780160

Item URL: http://www.lelong.com.my/brand-cube-u8s-wi...11-08-Std-P.htm

Total Amount Paid: RM 226.00

Saya punya no repot :

KUALA SELANGOR/004662/11

username: paat83

Kos keseluruhan : RM 339

This post has been edited by paat83: Oct 28 2011, 12:22 PM
shteo33
post Oct 27 2011, 02:59 PM

I kena from this cheat also. Bought 2 items previously and was delivered after 2 reminders sent for each item. When buy the 3rd, kena con..sigh...going to make police report 28/10 amount RM207.00
wen4848
post Oct 27 2011, 03:25 PM

15 posts

Lelong username: wen4848
Item ID: 90897445
Item URL: http://www.lelong.com.my/brand-window-n10-...11-08-Std-P.htm
Total Amount Paid: RM 331.00
Police Report : BRICKFIELDS/015500/11
nonameNo
post Oct 27 2011, 03:34 PM

~nameLess~
569 posts

this "Beh Khay Mee" lived in the same hometown as mine. not many ppl in my hometown have the surname "Beh".

anymore information for these fella? would like to ask my mum to source the info at my hometown.
TSiostream
post Oct 27 2011, 05:28 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(purple8cat @ Oct 27 2011, 04:47 PM)
i believe lelong will refund eventually, not now but maybe after few months, and it will be only one item per buyer.

for those purchasing single item from qiling, you are lucky to get full refund..

i paid nearly 2k for many low price items, and my highest price is only 200 bugs. it makes no difference to me whether lelong will refund or not.. i think i should just forget about this..
bro, at least something is better than nothing, we've learned a lesson from this case, i think lelong should learn it too!
RedBishop
post Oct 27 2011, 05:57 PM

2,167 posts

There are two moves that you guys can make,

1) Gather all the people (probably the rest are not from the same place) and call for a press conference from the press. Announce this nationwide

2) Go to any nearby Service Centre (DAP,PKR,UMNO,PAS) and tell them this, I'm sure there are actions that will be taken
TSiostream
post Oct 27 2011, 06:14 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(nonameNo @ Oct 27 2011, 03:34 PM)
this "Beh Khay Mee" lived in the same hometown as mine. not many ppl in my hometown have the surname "Beh".

anymore information for these fella? would like to ask my mum to source the info at my hometown.
the information that we've gathered so far have been published in page 1 including her photo from her ic...
the thing is, even if we are able to locate the conmen, then what's next? the police, i dun even know they have done something or not...

QUOTE(RedBishop @ Oct 27 2011, 05:57 PM)
There are two moves that you guys can make,

1) Gather all the people (probably the rest are not from the same place) and call for a press conference from the press. Announce this nationwide

2) Go to any nearby Service Centre (DAP,PKR,UMNO,PAS) and tell them this, I'm sure there are actions that will be taken
one of the victim, Sky Woon (apparently, his ic had been misused for this con case) went to find Datuk Chong before, and Datuk Chong held a press conference for him.
he told he media the name of the mastermind and about the details of this case, however, nothing happens after that...
i think, unless we are going in a gang, if not.... sad.gif
airono
post Oct 27 2011, 06:55 PM

Claim Ref: # 0099
msia007
post Oct 27 2011, 09:01 PM

20 posts

This seller cheated me of my blackberry 9520 which i sent to him for warranty purpose, full box on top of that. Last time i got claim warranty from him, it went fine, but eversince he claimed that his shop got 'robbed', that was 2 weeks after i sent him the phone. Since then he was not answering my calls or messages, eventhough i was polite to him. What should i do, should i proceed with the police report using the format above, except just indicate that he cheated me of my phone i sent for waranty? Please advice. Thanks.

This post has been edited by msia007: Oct 27 2011, 09:04 PM
msia007
post Oct 27 2011, 09:19 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(safeonlinestore88 @ Oct 8 2011, 07:52 AM)
im no lucky get the item already but item got problem send back to him for warranty.......  but until now no received liao............

Lelong username: rolandng
Item ID: 88945221
Item URL: http://www.lelong.com.my/star-a1000-androi...1-07-Std-P.html
Total Amount Paid: RM 303

f*** u tan kean beng ..... ham ka chan......
same case for me too...and i forgot my 4gb memory card in the phone too sad.gif
paat83
post Oct 28 2011, 12:18 PM

Saya punya no repot :

KUALA SELANGOR/004662/11

username: paat83

Kos keseluruhan : RM 339

This post has been edited by paat83: Oct 28 2011, 12:20 PM
thian2011
post Oct 28 2011, 12:51 PM

My Police Report:
thian2011: TG KIDURONG/001827/11
Amount : RM347
everquint
post Oct 28 2011, 05:23 PM

28 posts

Got this from lelong

Hi

Our BPP team has received your documents. Please allow us some time to process for you (approximately between 45 days to 60 days, but it may take longer depends on our investigation). Once done, our BPP team will contact you to let you know. If you have not initiate the BPP claim yet, kindly click on the link www.lelong.com.my/bpp/ and initiate your BPP claim so we could proceed with your processing.
wish-i
post Oct 28 2011, 05:24 PM

Lelong username: zsonlim
Item ID: 90699034
Item URL: http://www.lelong.com.my/brand-window-n10-...11-08-Std-P.htm
Total Amount Paid: 331
Report No/Location: SERIALAM/008471/11, BP Permas, IDP Seri Alam.

Added on October 28, 2011, 5:41 pmhi, i lodge in report in police station and also being taken statement from Jenayah Perdagangan.

the inspector express that he also shopping from lelong and other website but not from QiLing.

He receive few report from my area. Feedback from her that there was some refund was made to the buyers. Hope the best to all and myself.

He advice to contact again Jenayah perdagangan if refund not made to buyer within the said period.

Anywhere, amount i purchased not a big sum. But i can learn the commercial procedure and confident to shooping online.

This post has been edited by wish-i: Oct 28 2011, 05:41 PM
shteo33
post Oct 29 2011, 09:47 AM

Lelong username: shteo33
Item ID: 90682794
Item URL: http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/VLasp?P=90682794
Total Amount Paid: RM207
Report No/Location: BT PAHAT/025453/11
syarif
post Oct 29 2011, 01:47 PM

345 posts

Someone requested me to post this here:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i cant post in lowyet... i dunno why, but here's the item that i have paid but didnt get the stock.

http://www.lelong.com.my/latest-model-asus...11-06-Std-P.htm

http://www.lelong.com.my/samsung-i9100-gal...11-09-Std-P.htm

Total: RM 4326

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks to him smile.gif

p/s: im on vacation now
thian2011
post Oct 29 2011, 02:15 PM

nyone knows lelong company contact number???? Thanks...
shteo33
post Oct 29 2011, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(thian2011 @ Oct 29 2011, 02:15 PM)
Tel: 03-8060 2528
Fax: 03-8060 8528
airono
post Oct 29 2011, 03:18 PM

QUOTE(thian2011 @ Oct 29 2011, 02:15 PM)
Phone & Fax:

Tel: 03-8060 2528
Fax: 03-8060 8528

You should check in lelong website "contact us" hyperlink button . Other details was there as well

83 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » 

0.0263sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:01 PM