198 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

Mah Sing Group to launch new M Residence@Rawang, from the star

cheahcw2003
post Mar 26 2013, 12:12 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 25 2013, 11:53 PM)
Agree with you bro. The high ceiling upper hall is impressed me.
The ID design is looks very great, we can see the house is fully extensive with every space especially kitchen area, though it looks much suitable for a small medium cooking family.
Honestly, I like the Type A1 facade, especially the windows, however, based on the photo of propcafe.net, it seems the Type A2 layout a bit practical. Not sure, got to take a time to travel there and see the show house.
How good, if something like this goes to Alam Impian, lol.
I also like Type A1 façade better. In term of inner layout I tot both A1 and A2 are identical?
comparing this and Alam Impian Pentas? I will go for this one leh, pricing wise, 1 unit of Pentas = 2 units of Alpines.
some more Pentas 3 is non GnG, no lake, no club house, only selling point is freehold.
Chris Chew
post Mar 26 2013, 01:19 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Mar 26 2013, 12:12 AM)
I also like Type A1 façade better. In term of inner layout I tot both A1 and A2 are identical?
comparing this and Alam Impian Pentas? I will go for this one leh, pricing wise, 1 unit of Pentas = 2 units of Alpines.
some more Pentas 3 is non GnG, no lake, no club house, only selling point is freehold.
Not sure about the inner part, maybe A1 with interiro design so looks very very nice and kitchen looks small,and A2 is basic unit.

Overall, I think only tiles is the only minor setback at 1x1 thru out the house, as well as car porch area, half tiles ( izzit? ), however, based on facade and price, nothing to complaint more.

Hahaha, not compare to Pentas ler, 20x65 vs 25x85 how to compare? If facade, I definitely prefer this M2, ( I like modern facade with white and greyish ), I hate I&P's classic red rooftop.

Chris Chew
post Mar 26 2013, 01:28 AM

10,387 posts

Hmm, how come no one talking about corner lot?
mybenz
post Mar 26 2013, 02:11 AM

730 posts

QUOTE(ceveori @ Mar 26 2013, 12:04 AM)
Add:-

Found in
http://www.facebook.com/mresidencer

M-residence II (20*65), starting price from RM 480k++

http://www.facebook.com/pages/M-Residences...monster=tn_tnmn

As I know RM408k was 18X65 for M1, the webpage didn't do proper homework  shocking.gif
Taiko the one who never do proper homework is you lar....
1st day was launched w first row only w discount 30k then become 408k n sold out first day.
Then others limited unit on second row from 438k w only discounted 20k....

This post has been edited by mybenz: Mar 26 2013, 02:19 AM
TokyoBoy
post Mar 26 2013, 02:17 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Mar 25 2013, 10:15 PM)
Yes this is the info I got.

TokyoBoy mentioned only few units with 20k disc which is incorrect.  smile.gif
Sorry what I meant. was the second row.438k w 20k discount only left few units
bryan_x00
post Mar 26 2013, 07:28 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 26 2013, 01:28 AM)
Hmm, how come no one talking about corner lot?
if not mistaken corner lot extra 150k, maybe not affordable for everyone. If can afford, maybe will have gone for MR1 although inter but superlink hmm.gif

"From Bursa announcement, the lease expire in 2104 ie 91 years."<---saw this from propcafe. Any idea guys?

This post has been edited by bryan_x00: Mar 26 2013, 08:00 AM
cheahcw2003
post Mar 26 2013, 10:22 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(bryan_x00 @ Mar 26 2013, 07:28 AM)
if not mistaken corner lot extra 150k, maybe not affordable for everyone. If can afford, maybe will have gone for MR1 although inter but superlink  hmm.gif
"From Bursa announcement, the lease expire in 2104 ie 91 years."<---saw this from propcafe. Any idea guys?
Look at the Master plan, it still have some other products like cluster home and semi d, I expect this project will at least take few years till 2020 to completely hand over to the purchasers. So usually the developer will apply to authority to refresh the leasehold to 99 years from the last handover date.

Assuming Alpine Vp in 2016, and last batch of houses hand over in 2020, then Alpine owners will enjoy 4 years free if the LH refreshed on 2020. SO you will get 99 years + 4 years, or 2020 +99 years till year 2119.
Chris Chew
post Mar 26 2013, 03:13 PM

10,387 posts

Anyone got good SA intro? Can pls PM me the number?

Unable to pay a visit today and wanted to check further details.

propertybbb
post Mar 26 2013, 04:20 PM

2,663 posts

Chris...mah sing does delivery service. The email u info, u pick the unit and they bring paper for u to sign in ur office. I m serious. Unless my buddy pulled my leg.
Hello_kitty 89
post Mar 26 2013, 04:37 PM

551 posts

better to take a look and experience the environment before planning to buy =)
propertybbb
post Mar 26 2013, 06:17 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Hello_kitty 89 @ Mar 26 2013, 05:37 PM)
better to take a look and experience the environment before planning to buy =)
I m sure chris ll do. Hehe. Well i think many still do not about m residence 2 as mahsing cant advertise it yet. 420k gng clubhouse linear garden natural lake etc for landed prop
Glcotan
post Mar 26 2013, 07:00 PM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Mar 26 2013, 06:17 PM)
I m sure chris ll do. Hehe. Well i think many still do not about m residence 2 as mahsing cant advertise it yet. 420k gng clubhouse linear garden natural lake etc for landed prop
Meaning the moment they can advertise, the price will be adjusted upwards...
Chris Chew
post Mar 26 2013, 07:59 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Mar 26 2013, 04:20 PM)
Chris...mah sing does delivery service. The email u info, u pick the unit and they bring paper for u to sign in ur office. I m serious. Unless my buddy pulled my leg.
Wow, really? TMS worrr?

I thought only L&G doing this. Unfortunately, when I called Mah Sing hotline yesterday, the person picked up calls don't know anything and took my number and said the SA will call me back.

propertybbb
post Mar 26 2013, 08:45 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Mar 26 2013, 08:00 PM)
I believe so.
cheahcw2003
post Mar 26 2013, 09:58 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Mar 26 2013, 07:00 PM)
Typical Mah Sing's style, every row price gradually increase and then when VP obtained price increase again.
My experience with them in PR2, Selayang, 1st row sold at 730K -20k, the last row priced at RM1 mil already.
kpc007
post Mar 26 2013, 10:18 PM

13 posts

if that's the case, they could still find takers for the last row??
gannag
post Mar 27 2013, 04:15 PM

14 posts

Hi i just bought one unit of Alpine. Any who has the M Card member wanna to be the introducer pls pm me at 017-8483585.

Thank you.
mybenz
post Mar 27 2013, 05:02 PM

730 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 26 2013, 07:59 PM)
Wow, really? TMS worrr?

I thought only L&G doing this. Unfortunately, when I called Mah Sing hotline yesterday, the person picked up calls don't know anything and took my number and said the SA will call me back.
Maybe your friend not pulling your leg...

i also heard that someone booked without going there.

Booking done by online transfer or direct bank in

and form was signed and returned by e-mail or fax

saw the chart.. few more units gone today...

credit to propcafe.net

Glcotan
post Mar 27 2013, 05:43 PM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(mybenz @ Mar 27 2013, 05:02 PM)
Maybe your friend not pulling your leg...

i also heard that someone booked without going there.

Booking done by online transfer or direct bank in

and form was signed and returned by e-mail or fax

saw the chart.. few more units gone today...

credit to propcafe.net

what are the prices for those blue units? bottom 2 rows?
cheahcw2003
post Mar 27 2013, 05:52 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Mar 27 2013, 05:43 PM)
what are the prices for those blue units? bottom 2 rows?
458k-20k

198 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0345sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:57 PM