QUOTE(iLoveSunday @ Aug 31 2012, 10:03 AM)
for sure they giVing empty promises, since only f&g allowed but they keep say it will be g&g.
they say will provide basic treatment only,for professional pest control, u have to do it by yourself. the 24 mths warranty only on workmanship, termites attack not included.
looking at other available projects around rawang, im bit regret in buying this unit.....
I agreed..Meanwhile it's difficult to do it by our resident since not every residence are cooperate on this professional pest control things so that it's better control/ do it earlier during development phase... Mahsing dun know about this or pretend dun know? Guard house expensive???? or image are more important???? company Image is intangible cost....... Mahsing dun know how to calculate????they say will provide basic treatment only,for professional pest control, u have to do it by yourself. the 24 mths warranty only on workmanship, termites attack not included.
looking at other available projects around rawang, im bit regret in buying this unit.....
Yes.. I also bit regret to choose Mahsing in this rawang project.. MAHSING you will SPOIL ur image in rawang project ....This is the way that you provided and explained to our resident...
Previously Mahsing highly mentioned that this project is "secure guarded community"... or you can refer to web URL below under "Overview tab" http://www.mresidence.com.my/ .. This is the evident.....
For me... This statement "secure guarded community" is very funny if the guard house as what we saw in photo... i believe the lousy developer / even condo.. the guard house are even good/secure than Mahsing ...
Added on August 31, 2012, 11:08 am
QUOTE(Jigjig @ Aug 31 2012, 10:58 AM)
Usually in any housing project, a standard soil treatment for termites will be inclusive during the construction period. After that "Cheak ka ki" if you want for further treatment.
I did check this with other friend who bought project in Twinplam Semi-D SG Long & Setia Alam Semi -D ... all same.
Please reserved RM 2k for the "Cheak Ka Ki " price.
Jigjig, can you further explain what is "Cheak Ka Ki"??? e.g:- give an example. However, Let say not all residence are agree to bear this cost then how? I did check this with other friend who bought project in Twinplam Semi-D SG Long & Setia Alam Semi -D ... all same.
Please reserved RM 2k for the "Cheak Ka Ki " price.
Just share your opinion and experience on this.. Thanks in advance.
This post has been edited by kelvin2080: Aug 31 2012, 11:12 AM
Aug 31 2012, 11:00 AM

0.0541sec