227 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

You City in Cheras 9th mile by PJDevelopment, Good for investment?

CharmaineLee80
post Feb 25 2016, 05:30 PM

992 posts

QUOTE(seongmeng @ Jan 25 2016, 12:53 PM)
my fren rented a studios You Residence:

aircon + light + fan + grill door + bare unit = RM850/month

good deal?
has kitchen cabinet?
LTG
post Feb 25 2016, 06:11 PM

1,780 posts

atria cheras totally no news and mana final phase ?
HarpArtist
post Feb 25 2016, 06:50 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Feb 25 2016, 06:11 PM)
soft market no one dare launch anything. atria pj doing soso at best. shame because i think cheras could do with some mid end malls.
HarpArtist
post Feb 25 2016, 06:52 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(seongmeng @ Jan 26 2016, 11:55 AM)
yes, studios unit.

but last time the studios only sell RM240k, if rental 850, only yield 4.25%?

just ok to pay bank interest  blink.gif
anything better than nothing. without mrt or mall hard to see the appeal here at this point. expect rental to be down till mrt come so better just rent at whatever price offered. better not have desperados who rent to foreigners though.

This post has been edited by HarpArtist: Feb 25 2016, 06:53 PM
feralee
post Feb 25 2016, 07:16 PM

Enthusiastic (R)(C)(tm)
4,897 posts

Forgot to upload photo just now

seongmeng
post Feb 25 2016, 10:30 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(CharmaineLee80 @ Feb 25 2016, 05:30 PM)
has kitchen cabinet?
no, dont have
HarpArtist
post Feb 25 2016, 10:59 PM

3,838 posts

OSK Property Holdings Bhd and the property arm of PJ Development Holdings has now merged and re-branded as OSK Property. The enlarged property group now seeks to be a leading integrated property developer.

Speaking at the launch of unveiling the new consolidated brand of OSK Group’s property division and refreshed OSK Property Logo, OSK Property CEO Ong Ghee Bin says, “The consolidation of the property business under one pillar has propelled us even closer to achieving our vision to be a leading integrated property developer. We have all the components in place – residential, commercial, retail and even hospitality – and we will strive to enhance and bring this proposition to the next level.”

“The merging of PJD’s solid experience and the innovative energy of OSK Property, represents the coming together of complementary strengths, expertise and talents that will allow the group to undertake larger products,” he added.

He further mentioned that, as part of the OSK Group, OSK Property will be able to leverage on the wide network and strength of the group, as well as the expertise of the other businesses under the group including manufacturing of cables, wall panels and construction. These advantages will enable OSK Property to optimise its value and benefit the stakeholders at large.

OSK Property will continue to expand its retail offering and will be launching two new malls bearing the Atria brand in Bandar Puteri Jaya, Sungai Petani, as well as in You City, Cheras in the near future. OSK Property is also in active planning stages for the integrated development in Melbourne, Australia and a commercial development in PJ, Section 13.

OSK Property has also recently purchased six parcels of land totalling 770 acres in Seremban. The land will be earmarked for an integrated residential and commercial development with GDV worth RM3.6 billion.

“Our customers are the core reasons of our business. We will continue to innovate and create quality products, as well as further reinforce our customer service proposition from product design procedures to customer feedback and engagement processes,” said Ong.

The enlarged OSK Property group’s in Malaysia and Australia, with a total land bank over 3,500 acres worth more than RM18 billion of GDV.

takezhiro
post Feb 28 2016, 12:51 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(seongmeng @ Jan 25 2016, 12:53 PM)
my fren rented a studios You Residence:

aircon + light + fan + grill door + bare unit = RM850/month

good deal?
After MRT operate can rent higher price
takezhiro
post Feb 28 2016, 12:52 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Feb 25 2016, 06:11 PM)
I think PJD just removed their showroom big signboard...
X-men2
post Feb 29 2016, 12:58 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(feralee @ Feb 25 2016, 08:16 PM)
Forgot to upload photo just now
progress really good look at it , almost completed only internal , it is not problem to get the key this year ...
HarpArtist
post Feb 29 2016, 01:00 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(X-men2 @ Feb 29 2016, 12:58 PM)
progress really good look at it , almost completed only internal , it is not problem to get the key this year ...
complete so fast before mrt is ready might not be a complete blessing.
LTG
post Feb 29 2016, 01:14 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Feb 29 2016, 01:00 PM)
complete so fast before mrt is ready might not be a complete blessing.
complete early better than late , if too rush work man ship quality wont be good.

compare many other on going project , this consider rocket speed jo
HarpArtist
post Feb 29 2016, 01:20 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Feb 29 2016, 01:14 PM)
complete early better than late , if too rush work man ship quality wont be good.

compare many other on going project , this consider rocket speed jo
so u mean quality might be issue? hmm.gif
LTG
post Feb 29 2016, 03:02 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Feb 29 2016, 01:20 PM)
so u mean quality might be issue? hmm.gif
i means if project not on track and developer rush for VP to minimize LAD , high possibility causing poor workmanship.

if project keep on track , might have better quality when VP.

but bolehland any thing also can happen..
HarpArtist
post Feb 29 2016, 03:07 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Feb 29 2016, 03:02 PM)
i means if project not on track and developer rush for VP to minimize LAD , high possibility causing poor workmanship.

but anything btr than those projects abandoned or few years havent even peek over the fencing.
LTG
post Feb 29 2016, 03:13 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Feb 29 2016, 03:07 PM)
but anything btr than those projects abandoned or few years havent even peek over the fencing.
current economi really increase risk for ongoing project , cost keep increase and
tax for labour also increase.
developer also try cut the cost to survive.
alot stress go to project manager lolz

HarpArtist
post Feb 29 2016, 03:19 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Feb 29 2016, 03:13 PM)
current economi really increase risk for ongoing project , cost keep increase and
tax for labour also increase.
developer also try cut the cost to survive.
alot stress go to project manager lolz
i think they got enough margin la hmm.gif but it certainly would be better if all housing can change to only disburse loans when handover keys sad.gif not to save interest, just to safeguard consumer against delay and abandoned. ah...ridiculous dreams.
Dr_Sam
post Mar 2 2016, 12:39 AM

Answer for those who still wondering why Phase-3 not yet been started.

http://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/content/...perty-aims-high

Recently, OSK Property handed over several projects, including Phase 1 of You City in Cheras, You Residences. “The next phase, You Vista, will be handed over in the middle of the year,” Ong says. “We haven’t started on the third phase yet because we are planning a mall there and the market is a bit soft for malls in the Klang Valley. It will be connected directly to an upcoming MRT station there. That is a very valuable asset and we want to make sure that we get it right.”
HarpArtist
post Mar 2 2016, 08:03 AM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(Dr_Sam @ Mar 2 2016, 12:39 AM)
Answer for those who still wondering why Phase-3 not yet been started.

http://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/content/...perty-aims-high

Recently, OSK Property handed over several projects, including Phase 1 of You City in Cheras, You Residences. “The next phase, You Vista, will be handed over in the middle of the year,” Ong says. “We haven’t started on the third phase yet because we are planning a mall there and the market is a bit soft for malls in the Klang Valley. It will be connected directly to an upcoming MRT station there. That is a very valuable asset and we want to make sure that we get it right.”
waiting too long will mean phase 1&2 buyers/tenants need to suffer construction longer in future though
tvz32
post Mar 3 2016, 10:56 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Feb 29 2016, 03:02 PM)

When is the promised date for the handover by PJD? Is it June this year?

227 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:40 PM