126 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V9 ❤, , SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

fremont88
post Sep 13 2011, 09:35 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Sep 13 2011, 07:39 PM)
According to his thread, its made in japan...

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/947105

I got the price from the seller...
tks, just to cfm....got my shoes changed earlier.....s drive (japan), 225/45/18....then terus masuk highway, damn grippy for sure....
vinothrao84
post Sep 13 2011, 09:41 PM

317 posts

if you change to larger wheels, does your speedometer shows accurate?
fremont88
post Sep 13 2011, 09:44 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(vinothrao84 @ Sep 13 2011, 09:41 PM)
if you change to larger wheels, does your speedometer shows accurate?
nope for mine....mine is about avg 5 - 6km/h slower than what is shown on the speedometer....
K3nnYkl82
post Sep 13 2011, 10:13 PM

2,479 posts

Damn.. the more i explore the ECU .. more interesting ...

1.8 MT's mivec seems to still have some more potential ...
seems like the timing advances compare to 2.0 one much lesser .. hmmm.. i wonder why .. perhaps less torque ??
SothysSaleShop
post Sep 13 2011, 10:13 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Sep 13 2011, 07:50 PM)
Please add me up. 2.0, Red Plum. Got my car just now. Now playing with the Lakatoo heheheh

2.0 owners, does the  "P" label at the boot's label 2.0P looked slanted?
Yes its slanted, not they stick wrongly for you... laugh.gif

QUOTE(raymondha @ Sep 13 2011, 09:25 PM)
i receievd my car yesterday . very happy, but just now dont know who the hell scratch it ! damn it ! very sad !!![attachmentid=2433819]
Oh crap another case ohmy.gif , got few fellas reported their cars got scratched, too many itchy fingers out there mad.gif ....sorry to hear that... hope its not too deep..
turbocharged
post Sep 13 2011, 10:15 PM

250 posts

i receievd my car yesterday . very happy, but just now dont know who the hell scratch it ! damn it ! very sad !!![attachmentid=2433819]
wow sakit hati!!!

looks like ppl bang their door on your door.
K3nnYkl82
post Sep 13 2011, 10:20 PM

2,479 posts

A little idea of what i am seeing .. if anyone is interest .. lolz
Rubz77
post Sep 13 2011, 10:28 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 13 2011, 10:20 PM)

A little idea of what i am seeing .. if anyone is interest .. lolz
You're really hard core la bro  interpreting the ECU and all *tabik*

raymondha
post Sep 13 2011, 10:31 PM

2,796 posts

yup, very sakit hati ! super ! damn those finger itchy . i swear i park my car nicely and never block and never irritate people, but still kena ! mahai!

[attachmentid=2433935]

This post has been edited by raymondha: Sep 13 2011, 10:32 PM
K3nnYkl82
post Sep 13 2011, 10:31 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(Rubz77 @ Sep 13 2011, 10:28 PM)
You're really hard core la bro  interpreting the ECU and all  *tabik*
trying to know more of my car ma ..... biggrin.gif
Rubz77
post Sep 13 2011, 10:36 PM

19 posts

Damn...painful.
I've got few scratches on my car too...not deep though. Can't help it when in a office car park or at the mall car parks.
In fact, the tip of my rear bumper, left side just below the lights, is sticking out a bit. I suspect somebody gave my car a light kiss in the car park. Can push it back but pops out after a while 
kennypotatoes
post Sep 13 2011, 11:07 PM

129 posts

I feel weired with manual.....
Got to tekan deep deep rpm only up

Cluth got to release high only go...

Hahaha......

Added on September 13, 2011, 11:08 pmCan iphone bluetooth with radio?!

This post has been edited by kennypotatoes: Sep 13 2011, 11:08 PM
shankar_dass93
post Sep 13 2011, 11:14 PM

2,955 posts

greetings guys, my parents are planning to get an inspira 2.0. can i know which showroom offers the best offer ? is the 5 yrs warranty promotion still on ? which showroom can i get the car fast?

thanks in advance guys.
raymondha
post Sep 13 2011, 11:28 PM

2,796 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Sep 13 2011, 11:14 PM)
greetings guys, my parents are planning to get an inspira 2.0. can i know which showroom offers the best offer ? is the 5 yrs warranty promotion still on ? which showroom can i get the car fast?

thanks in advance guys.
this month no 5 year warranty , only 3 years.
a lot of showroom can guarrantte you get car fast lo.

Added on September 13, 2011, 11:29 pm
QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Sep 13 2011, 11:07 PM)
I feel weired with manual.....
Got to tekan deep deep rpm only up

Cluth got to release high only go...

Hahaha......

Added on September 13, 2011, 11:08 pmCan iphone bluetooth with radio?!
pls try the iphone and let us know

QUOTE(Rubz77 @ Sep 13 2011, 10:36 PM)
Damn...painful.
I've got few scratches on my car too...not deep though. Can't help it when in a office car park or at the mall car parks.
In fact, the tip of my rear bumper, left side just below the lights, is sticking out a bit. I suspect somebody gave my car a light kiss in the car park. Can push it back but pops out after a while 
yes, damn painful. i keep sending my regards to the unknown person made it.

This post has been edited by raymondha: Sep 13 2011, 11:29 PM
shankar_dass93
post Sep 13 2011, 11:32 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(raymondha @ Sep 13 2011, 11:28 PM)
this month no 5 year warranty , only 3 years.
a lot of showroom can guarrantte you get car fast lo.

pls try the iphone and let us know

yes, damn painful. i keep sending my regards to the unknown person made it.
read alot of post here saying that SA keeps delaying the time lol.
btw, anyone here facing any problem with your inspira's ?
raymondha
post Sep 13 2011, 11:37 PM

2,796 posts

today is my second day being inspiraer ! so far so good ! last night i race one civic 1.8 and i won!!!!
shankar_dass93
post Sep 13 2011, 11:39 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(raymondha @ Sep 13 2011, 11:37 PM)
today is my second day being inspiraer ! so far so good ! last night i race one civic 1.8 and i won!!!!
nice. which showroom you ordered yr car fom ?

Pip_X
post Sep 13 2011, 11:40 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 13 2011, 02:52 PM)
[attachmentid=2433080]

OBD2 is a standard socket in our car. u just need to plug the device in to read the info within the ECU
That is the slim type? Omg it's quite big.
The normal type mai more bigger... It might kacau our leg driving...
raymondha
post Sep 13 2011, 11:42 PM

2,796 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Sep 13 2011, 11:39 PM)
nice. which showroom you ordered yr car fom ?
me mutiara damansara . i will recommend go around few showroom and ask.
Poadster
post Sep 13 2011, 11:44 PM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Sep 13 2011, 07:50 PM)
Please add me up. 2.0, Red Plum. Got my car just now. Now playing with the Lakatoo heheheh

2.0 owners, does the  "P" label at the boot's label 2.0P looked slanted?
Its supposed to be slanted.... to show the speed of your Inspira...!!!

Congrats on the new ride...!!

126 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.1177sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:18 PM