6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V9 ❤, , SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

turbocharged
post Sep 11 2011, 03:35 PM

250 posts

guys, how much is the windscreen for inspira 2.0P ?

i think the premium for insured value is 15% .

service is 10000km interval right?

any good service center around puchong and PJ?
turbocharged
post Sep 11 2011, 04:14 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Sep 11 2011, 04:06 PM)

Have you booked yours yet?? brows.gif
after think about 1 year, lol, i decided its best for me to get this over 308 or forte.

easy for wallet, better resale, easier to get a promotion too( if drive camry i think i'm in my boss's shit list for promotion, lol)

just now a dealer in seapark quote me 4000 discount, 3 years warranty only, no free service.

i think i'll wait for january to get a car, unless proton give better discount at year end.

turbocharged
post Sep 11 2011, 04:49 PM

250 posts

will the newer car comes with the new bushing? the one in the rear
turbocharged
post Sep 11 2011, 05:35 PM

250 posts

2.0 with red stitching on steering and gear knob?

huh no more headlight leveling? darn
turbocharged
post Sep 11 2011, 06:45 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(name @ Sep 11 2011, 06:41 PM)

I saw so many discount at carlist.my and mudah.my

Up to Rm6500 for September.. Is that true one?

Do you have any recommended SA?

If my loan approved at here Batu Pahat , Possible to change SA at KL?

It shows really good deal at KL .
in my case, P1 gave 2.5k discount, and dealer gave another 1.5k.

my SA said raya promotion, P1 gave 3.5k. not only 2.5k

turbocharged
post Sep 11 2011, 07:49 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(name @ Sep 11 2011, 07:01 PM)

You bought your car this september or Raya one?

Rm3.5k P1 Discount + Rm1.5k Dealer = Rm6k

or

Rm2.5k P1 Discount + Rm1.5k Dealer = Rm4k ?

which SA? PJ?
nar, waiting for better deal since its now end of the year. or buy 2012 car.

raya promotion was 5k, now back to 4k, for that branch in sea park.
turbocharged
post Sep 11 2011, 09:33 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 11 2011, 09:28 PM)
i think still exist, read somewhere july production unit will cut off some thing that proton think its useless but built in our car early, but i doubt you can get a july production car, cause like my case june got my car, but i got march batch, and read somewhere, that inspira exceed stock , already stop production don't know from what month till the end of the year.
yea, got ready stock, its a good car.

after 1 year of struggling , me a basher decided to get it, how ironic, lol. seriously my complain is the logo on the steering is so ugly, the ori 3 diamond chrome on steering is seriously cool.

turbocharged
post Sep 11 2011, 10:04 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 11 2011, 09:35 PM)
lol , some how i like our steering, cause i don't like chrome thing. chrome more like for uncle in my opinion.
lucky you, lol. a lot of car makers put a chrome logo on steering! T, H ( slanted), P2 etc.

that explains, i'm not young, lol, definitely not fresh grad tongue.gif

Added on September 11, 2011, 10:12 pmguys, can the armrest be adjusted? slide or increase the height? the original state is blocked by the big comfortable bucket seat a bit.

This post has been edited by turbocharged: Sep 11 2011, 10:12 PM
turbocharged
post Sep 11 2011, 11:30 PM

250 posts

guys, can the armrest be adjusted? slide or increase the height? the original state is blocked by the big comfortable bucket seat a bit.
turbocharged
post Sep 12 2011, 07:37 AM

250 posts

guys, does inspira has tilt and telescopic steering? cant find this info in the spec sheet given by SA
turbocharged
post Sep 12 2011, 10:51 PM

250 posts

guys, when u start your car, will the door auto lock when you step on the brake or when you started to drive?

the original tinted film ok or not? need to purposely add another layer?

This post has been edited by turbocharged: Sep 12 2011, 10:55 PM
turbocharged
post Sep 13 2011, 08:21 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(ejan_ @ Sep 13 2011, 12:26 AM)
yeah, more people from klang now.. i'm in... let me know if plan any TT in Oct..
dont forget to visit my proads.. got some inspira item.. tweeter, cover engine, cup lid, damper, slide arm rest..

but now only got stock tweeter (rm135) n cup lid (rm100).. very limited unit..  for those who dont know me, i'm private seller.. jual brg tlg kawan2 saja  icon_rolleyes.gif
http://www.mudah.my/li?ca=9_s&id=84488
waiting for your sliding arm rest

turbocharged
post Sep 13 2011, 10:14 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Sep 13 2011, 09:20 AM)
Now, i am thinking seriously to change my spare tyre to a smaller one and reclaim boot space...after all, how often do you use spare tyre? The full sized tyre is so wasted just sitting there...market price also RM 3xx....

Who did the conversion last time? I can't find back the posts. Was it rubliz??? I think he gave a size for the spare tyre. Anyone got recommend tyre shops to go? If i trade in my spare tyre, i wonder how much i can get? I also remember there's an issue where the slimmer spare tyre have trouble screwing and need some foam??

Anyone else wants to do it??
for me i'll keep the spare in my house biggrin.gif and just buy a slimmer spare tyre.

how much the slimmer spare tyre

Added on September 13, 2011, 10:16 amanyone has good inspira deal & discount, can pls share here?

so far the deal is not very tempting, as its now approaching year end.

This post has been edited by turbocharged: Sep 13 2011, 10:16 AM
turbocharged
post Sep 13 2011, 10:15 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(raymondha @ Sep 13 2011, 09:25 PM)
i receievd my car yesterday . very happy, but just now dont know who the hell scratch it ! damn it ! very sad !!![attachmentid=2433819]
wow sakit hati!!!

looks like ppl bang their door on your door.
turbocharged
post Sep 15 2011, 02:52 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Sep 15 2011, 02:49 PM)
A sampan which goes faster is still a sampan... yawn.gif
aiya, he never said wants a car that can beat nurburgring. if he does, its a GTR he needs.
turbocharged
post Sep 15 2011, 02:54 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Sep 15 2011, 02:29 PM)
My was Raya sales discount.
5.3k discounted
5y warranty & 2 year free maintenance.
and the SA owe me 1 x smart tag , 1 x full tank

and stupidly I ask him tint my car RM500 (Tint Master), eventhough i noticed that Inspira was supply with film tinted.

aiks.... i should not spend this RM500 on that, should add on skirting or GT wing first...
How stupid am I.

But RM500 Tint Master quality seems not bad, quite DARK and he claims JPJ approved wor... ...
which dealer?
turbocharged
post Sep 15 2011, 03:28 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Sep 15 2011, 03:23 PM)
just image mthly got near 7k units of those on roads and more in coming mths up to 8k at some mths.. haiz
why would ppl keep supporting inferior product?
turbocharged
post Sep 15 2011, 03:53 PM

250 posts

show a list be shown and pasted in first page?

such as what kind of mod can be fitted into inspira from mitsu lancer, such as side mirror auto fold, tweeter?
turbocharged
post Sep 15 2011, 05:14 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 15 2011, 05:04 PM)
ANY 1 driving 1.8 CVT going to TT tomolo ?
i wan rape ur car ..... ;D
can i drive myvi to join ar? havent buy new car ma...
turbocharged
post Sep 15 2011, 05:25 PM

250 posts

biggrin.gif nar, just kidding, i balik kampung, not in kl now.

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0546sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:45 PM