❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V9 ❤, , SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?
Pip_X
Sep 9 2011, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 9 2011, 11:17 AM) [attachmentid=2426723] Guys ... Got this! .. my new toy ... Tested running well with my Android phone .. hehehe .. now i can monitor my beast .. Reporting in... Where u got it? I want one.
Pip_X
Sep 9 2011, 12:44 PM
QUOTE(runemastertan @ Sep 9 2011, 11:54 AM) Bro, got link to the seller? Yeah, please gimme contact?
Pip_X
Sep 9 2011, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(zuladha @ Sep 9 2011, 05:01 PM) count me in compact type. Tq Added on September 9, 2011, 5:02 pmWhere "suntoc'". what happen to level switch. I got my switch this evening from sontuc. Installed it in 10 minutes. Can up down up down my headlamp now, but quite slow. The gear noise quite loud, while playing around with the headlamp, a motorist terkejut then look at me, I guess it's the noise from the headlamp gear kot? QUOTE(Poadster @ Sep 9 2011, 05:27 PM) Kudos to gagak.... iOS users can use REV.... was about to post this and saw gagak oredi posted.... be aware the price to get REV is USD39.99 unless you have JB your iPhone/iPad... Any group buy?? I want the OBD2 reader.... but from which seller??? Slim type: 1. T630 2. XCinspire 3. Zuladha 4. Poadster 5. ??? T630... the price RM118 is including postage to KL??? Slim type: 1. T630 2. XCinspire 3. Zuladha 4. Poadster 5. Pip_X 6. ???
Pip_X
Sep 10 2011, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(DM3 @ Sep 10 2011, 12:21 AM) pip, so clever install the switch ar?  Added on September 10, 2011, 12:22 amanyway theres TT in JB to meet n greet WUP,Hatta frm central  ..do join us at danga bay car park at 8pm today(10/9/11) Hahaha babi u!
Pip_X
Sep 10 2011, 06:26 PM
ODB Slim type:
1. T630 2. XCinspire 3. Zuladha X. Psoadster Cancelled coz Rev for iOS can only use Wifi OBD, so this BT OBD I cant use.... X. Pip_X Decided to buy it myself, RM70 for the big type. 4. runemastertan 5. ???
Pip_X
Sep 12 2011, 04:32 PM
I once let someone to read my 1.8MT ROM.
Pip_X
Sep 13 2011, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 13 2011, 02:52 PM) [attachmentid=2433080] OBD2 is a standard socket in our car. u just need to plug the device in to read the info within the ECU That is the slim type? Omg it's quite big. The normal type mai more bigger... It might kacau our leg driving...
Pip_X
Sep 15 2011, 04:09 PM
Yeah, Myvi is meant for safe fuel, uncle and aunty beli sayur. Not for ah beng mod until become lala car and race! 150kmh at fast lane duwan give road! Kakacaucau! If not money then dont buy sampan sampah and mod it. Sampah mod no matter how also will tetap sampah! (Direct to my neighbour's BF. Fark him!)
Pip_X
Sep 16 2011, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(Matrix @ Sep 15 2011, 05:01 PM) More weird problem with my CD player: 1) Sometimes after restart, can detect disc, sometimes cannot. 2) My disc have maybe 15 folders inside, packed with MP3s in each folder...but i can only access the current folder (say first folder), Let's say there are 10 songs in this folder...i need to skip to the 10 songs, let it play until finish, then only it'll go to next folder first song(still indicated as T01). If i try to skip manually, it'll go back to the first song in the same folder...WTF....is my disc player broken or is it like that??? My only issue with it is the random setting wont stay, will reset once car is off.
Pip_X
Sep 17 2011, 08:15 AM
Senaxis today got open or not? I called them, no one pickup the phone...
Pip_X
Sep 17 2011, 05:56 PM
Back from Senaxis, the fker wash car scratched my hood big big scar! Only realized it once i'm back home! FFFFFFF!!!
Pip_X
Sep 17 2011, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(Pip_X @ Sep 17 2011, 05:56 PM) Back from Senaxis, the fker wash car scratched my hood big big scar! Only realized it once i'm back home! FFFFFFF!!! QUOTE(XCInspire @ Sep 17 2011, 07:00 PM) Added on September 17, 2011, 7:08 pmMost of us decline the free care wash after seeing how they wash. Go claim from them la.. Then I check check, the LED light that I installed from Shorty is not working anymore!!! WTFFFFFF!!! 2moro they not working, then weekdays I'm working, then next Saturday I got wedding need to attend. Sheet man this is really wasting my time! Dunno it is worth it for me to go claim then by then and they still remember me and honor my claim or not!!!
Pip_X
Sep 18 2011, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(runemastertan @ Sep 18 2011, 12:41 AM) I'll go to SC and check, thanks a lot Poadster. I can't go to TT, I'm in Penang LOL Anyone done autolock? Can i know roughly how much does it cost? Maybe add a central lock button on the driver side too... hehehhe I think around RM250 with a switch at the console at Shorty5 there. QUOTE(madchin @ Sep 18 2011, 04:00 AM) Kenny, I'm gonna go for a car wash tomorrow, let's meet up for yamcha.. Hahahaha, sorry ffkkkkkkk... But I'm most of the time around bukit tinggi area.. Black 2.0 with white number plate light. Really??? I just went bukit tinggi 2 days ago!
Pip_X
Sep 18 2011, 08:04 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 18 2011, 07:55 PM) GUYS!!! LOOK WHAT I JUST DID TO MY 1.8 MANUAL !!!!! [attachmentid=2441453] Finally !!  Lampu hijau = battery?
Pip_X
Sep 20 2011, 02:15 PM
Go A Famosa Resort la, can play water and see circus. November I'm going.
Pip_X
Sep 20 2011, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(DM3 @ Sep 20 2011, 02:25 PM) pip, not goin to resort world sg ar? Go, spend this Christmas at SG. Wanna meet up? Keter saya lemah saja woh. Orang kater keter saya bunyi saja bising, power tarak!
Pip_X
Sep 20 2011, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(DM3 @ Sep 20 2011, 03:52 PM) pip, sure boh? u already FFKei me 2X liou ar.. If we got fate, sure can meet and spank each other asses de! QUOTE(Matrix @ Sep 20 2011, 03:54 PM) Christmas in SG...been there dunno last year or the year before...Orchard road pack like shitz....nothing much to see really...walk also difficult...maybe i just hate crowds. Bagus la, boleh berhimpit himpit press people's breast and ambil kesempatan... I like it!
Pip_X
Sep 20 2011, 08:19 PM
QUOTE(DM3 @ Sep 20 2011, 05:04 PM) pip, if u can catch me  hahahha Ma hai, sounded like in a Bollywood movie hhahhaha~!!!
Pip_X
Sep 21 2011, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(sleed @ Sep 21 2011, 10:03 AM) Booking List for Switch Head 1. RahXeph0n (1 unit) - deposit RM 100 and waiting for the float 2. ckk125 (1 unit) 3. madchin (1 unit) if anymore wants to book. Later i will be going to the shop and deposit for the parts. Please PM me asap. Thanks What switch is this? Headlamp level switch? QUOTE(zuladha @ Sep 21 2011, 10:05 AM) New permanent speed traps camera: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « PLUS South Bound (ke Selatan):
*Under the bridge before Mint hotel, Sg Besi Toll. 80km/h only! *Under the newly constructed bridge at 289.0km, before Nilai North junction.
Elite Central Link East/North Bound:
*Below the bridge before USJ/Hicom junction at 10.5km.
NKVE East/North Bound:
*Below bridge at Damansara Junction, 17.5km
Klang:
*Dual carriageway between Klang and Port Klang. Towards Klang direction, at about 13km mile stone. 70km/h only!
Kesas East Bound:
*Under the bridge at 44.8km, downhill run after Puchong junction.
Kesas West Bound:
*At Sg Besi side of East Bound Toll. Kuala LumpurCity *Jalan Duta; below the flyover at the Damansara junction, 70km/h zone.
HAVE A SAFE JOURNEY Babi. This post has been edited by Pip_X: Sep 21 2011, 10:23 AM
Pip_X
Sep 22 2011, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(sleed @ Sep 22 2011, 11:18 AM) they want me to show them once the switch arrived and asked me to bring my inspira there. I was like WTF WTF..... U flash ecu 1st, then u bring the parts to them, ask them install. It will work on ur can then when they try to install the parts to another car, they will mindfucuk why it wont work on other cars except yours. Very fun to make the so-called car expert mindfucuk!