webbyboy
post Nov 9 2011, 11:27 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(h11g @ Nov 9 2011, 11:23 AM)
on the news yes.
i heard it's before end of the year.
x132755
post Nov 9 2011, 11:32 AM

How To Own A Property Without Spending Your Money? Got 1 Way....
13,313 posts

QUOTE(webbyboy @ Nov 9 2011, 11:27 AM)
i heard it's before end of the year.
black coming 1st.. white later.. (samsung style)

This post has been edited by x132755: Nov 9 2011, 11:33 AM
limyusiong
post Nov 9 2011, 11:41 AM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Nov 3 2011, 05:56 PM)
LY plaza got ppl stock up 100 units d...stay tune...if those fella phone bill around 100-150 per month like me, wait for telco...celcom and digi getting it soon...but nt maxis....with subsidy abit by telco, i am sure i will go for it...

QUOTE(fit @ Nov 8 2011, 06:35 PM)
Anyone know Galaxy Note goes to which telco ? Celcom or Maxis ?
QUOTE(psjjl @ Nov 8 2011, 06:44 PM)
@fit,

bingo...celcom and maxis
QUOTE(chickyyuan @ Nov 8 2011, 09:02 PM)
It is only available for Celcom and Digi! no Maxis!!!!! sad.gif(
i stated last wk, is celcom coming soon with package....and maxis not getting it, its onli celcom and digi...ITS PROVEN in today star paper!

flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif
rhoyo
post Nov 9 2011, 11:45 AM

-
2,800 posts

OMG . can't wait to get this .. does this means i can buy the phone and not those contract thingy . cause i just want to buy the phone
SUSUpCar
post Nov 9 2011, 11:47 AM

1,612 posts

many ppl in garage sale section selling this already
Lord Red
post Nov 9 2011, 11:52 AM

125 posts

I think this is the flipcase where you have to replace the existing back panel with the new flipcase so that the case will actually be the HP and not an add on thing like a leather case. Watch the video and you can see at the end rclxms.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VLlciuWyj6k
Hico
post Nov 9 2011, 11:53 AM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(Lord Red @ Nov 9 2011, 11:52 AM)
I think this is the flipcase where you have to replace the existing back panel with the new flipcase so that the case will actually be the HP and not an add on thing like a leather case.  Watch the video and you can see at the end rclxms.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VLlciuWyj6k
i love the case...i saw ebay cheapest selling around rm130 incl p&p from uk.. rclxms.gif
eye
post Nov 9 2011, 12:17 PM

1,166 posts

somehow .. i always prefer the pouch .. planning to get it from spore .. but the courier costs ...sighhh

Attached image(s)
h11g
post Nov 9 2011, 12:19 PM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(eye @ Nov 9 2011, 12:17 PM)
somehow .. i always prefer the pouch .. planning to get it from spore .. but the courier costs ...sighhh
where can we get in singapore?
eye
post Nov 9 2011, 12:23 PM

1,166 posts

expansys.com.sg

aerobowl
post Nov 9 2011, 12:27 PM

556 posts

free gift if is screen protector better
or Note dont need SP?
eye
post Nov 9 2011, 12:36 PM

1,166 posts

depends on yr preference actually ... for me i like to use my devices naked ... without screen protectors, without casing ... just a pouch bag i need when i m carrying in my pocket
h11g
post Nov 9 2011, 12:38 PM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(eye @ Nov 9 2011, 12:36 PM)
depends on yr preference actually ... for me i like to use my devices naked ... without screen protectors, without casing ... just a pouch bag i need when i m carrying in my pocket
any physical in sg comes highly recommended?
twjjack
post Nov 9 2011, 12:39 PM

106 posts

note will be available for celcom and digi!
http://www.lowyat.net/v2/index.php?option=...d=5571&Itemid=1
Innovation
post Nov 9 2011, 12:40 PM

244 posts

aiks, nw telco oso so fast release the device..hmm...anyone here gv up their pre-order and buy from the telco with plan? lol

This post has been edited by Innovation: Nov 9 2011, 12:41 PM
jwyong001
post Nov 9 2011, 12:43 PM

312 posts

i am still waiting both telco reveal their plan and how much they subsidy..if confirm got mega sale then i am going to queue by 12am maybe..XD
alisabki
post Nov 9 2011, 12:47 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(aerobowl @ Nov 9 2011, 12:27 PM)
free gift if is screen protector better
or Note dont need SP?
Some say Note screen is glass material that came from the king Kong and they dont need the SP. rclxms.gif
EightPhantomz
post Nov 9 2011, 12:52 PM

1,766 posts

QUOTE(alisabki @ Nov 9 2011, 12:47 PM)
Some say Note screen is glass material that came from the king Kong and they dont need the SP.  rclxms.gif
King Kong? Wow should be powderful than the normal Gorilla Glass.
kael90
post Nov 9 2011, 12:53 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(alisabki @ Nov 9 2011, 12:47 PM)
Some say Note screen is glass material that came from the king Kong and they dont need the SP.  rclxms.gif
Yeah i think without screen protector is fine...shuld be gorilla glass, won't get scratched so easily
jwyong001
post Nov 9 2011, 12:53 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(EightPhantomz @ Nov 9 2011, 12:52 PM)
King Kong? Wow should be powderful than the normal Gorilla Glass.
hahaha...i lol-ed... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:08 AM