556 posts

sammy still pending 8.9 and 7.7
if by this rate then need wait next year xmas to see it zzz
aerobowl
post Sep 1 2011, 08:43 PM

556 posts

btw isnt the thing look like rumor iphone5?
good that sammy rush out something now n force apple back to design studio
aerobowl
post Sep 2 2011, 12:36 PM

556 posts

sammy is bz annouce its new models from lab but never really look into its factory when they can mass produce them

for people who like to wait probably is endless loop
when 7" come they announce 10.1
b4 10.1 hit us 8.9 is suppose to release
b4 8.9 actually come 7.7 news is out
not even know when 7.7 is release they announce 5.3
aerobowl
post Sep 2 2011, 03:22 PM

556 posts

all tabs inclusive 10.1 as long it has simcard then is hardware ready to make call

just google did not put in the telephony function in honeycomb
and sammy maybe evil enough to hardwire disable it
aerobowl
post Sep 2 2011, 08:07 PM

556 posts

lol when the day celcom launch 10.1 i even think to get it IF it can make call
after confirm it cant i decide to wait for 8.9
but 7.7 having sd support really push my plan to get the tab few more months later

seems sammy is the first brand that can make people keep postpone the buying plan
no wonder sammy sales is not that "high"
aerobowl
post Sep 4 2011, 04:30 PM

556 posts

actually i really dont mind if a phone can transform into a car if it is capable
why we must categorize the device so clearly?
aerobowl
post Sep 6 2011, 01:19 PM

556 posts

now donno who come out that design first XD
aerobowl
post Sep 6 2011, 05:02 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Sep 6 2011, 04:55 PM)
See This Apple Product With Laser Keyboard And Hologram Screen.

Link = http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lzsBwnv_dAg

Comparing Apple I Phone 5 With Samsung Galaxy Note Which One Should I Buy Leh ?
lol the video is fake ba
aerobowl
post Sep 6 2011, 05:08 PM

556 posts

apple or samsung need 10 more years to achieve credit card thickness
and probably 20 more years to have that responsive hologram

but for real iphone5 compare to note i guess apple still win the design

This post has been edited by aerobowl: Sep 6 2011, 05:09 PM
aerobowl
post Sep 28 2011, 05:26 PM

556 posts

samsung and LG should pact and not to sell screens for any OS that samsung or LG cant produce under their brand then they will win in the smartphone for this decade
aerobowl
post Sep 29 2011, 09:14 AM

556 posts

if monitor phone price from past 10+ years
regardless what spec they having
2k seems to be the ceiling
any phone try to sell over that price normally mean poor selling devices
aerobowl
post Sep 29 2011, 11:13 AM

556 posts

1550 should be tab 7.7 wifi

aerobowl
post Oct 25 2011, 11:34 AM

556 posts

if the price tag is 2-2.4k
the spec is just match its price
wont feel impressive at all
aerobowl
post Oct 29 2011, 09:16 AM

556 posts

seem alot ppl love the pen but personally not that fond of it
like back to years before touchscreen
aerobowl
post Nov 2 2011, 02:04 PM

556 posts

back without texture is cooler
aerobowl
post Nov 4 2011, 03:26 PM

556 posts

since samsung marketing is kinda predictable
guess its official price will just follow SGSII 2199
and 3mths later will drop to 1899
aerobowl
post Nov 8 2011, 12:44 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Nov 8 2011, 08:55 AM)
Hmmm..i am waiting for Digi to bring it for us.Perhaps buying it along with the data plan.Before this i wanna get Samsung Galaxy S2 to replace my old phone,but now i gonna wait  biggrin.gif
now too sure why u choose digi
but for me is because its smartplan 63 is 3G "unlimited"
BUT now is no true anymore

as digi just changed its T&C recently and now it will be throttled to 5kbps for new subscribers
while old subscribers still enjoy the old 128kbps
5 vs 128 is big different not to mentioned 5kpbs is almost noway to load even 1 single web page from this lowyat forum
as the current digi background of this forum is around 600KB (600*8/5 sec) so u need 16min to load at 5kbps

This post has been edited by aerobowl: Nov 8 2011, 12:47 PM
aerobowl
post Nov 8 2011, 04:21 PM

556 posts

Q5. What happens when I exceed my monthly quota? Will I be charged for extra usage?
A5. No. Once you exceeded the monthly quota, you will not be charged extra and you will still surf at no extra cost. However, fair usage policy is applicable. The service speed will be throttled to 5Kbps for DG Smart Plan™ 48 once usage exceeded monthly quota. For DG Smart Plan™ 68 and 88, the speed will be throttled to 128Kbps once usage exceeded monthly quota.
Q6. I just sign up a new DG Smart Plan™ 68 on 22 Sept 2011, what happens when I exceed my monthly quota of 3GB?
A6. The service speed will be throttled to 5Kbps for DG Smart Plan™ 68 effective from 22 Sept 2011 onwards (applicable for new activation only). However, you will not be charged extra, you can still surf at no extra cost

will the above is found in SGSII T&C but both contradict each other
aerobowl
post Nov 9 2011, 08:36 AM

556 posts

the newspaper mentioned free gift for first 9999 customers with a pouch?
but pouch wont cost much and suppose to be included inside the package..
aerobowl
post Nov 9 2011, 12:27 PM

556 posts

free gift if is screen protector better
or Note dont need SP?

0.0467sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:25 AM