126 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™, RRP RM2299

psjjl
post Nov 3 2011, 08:02 PM

392 posts

I will get 32gb as well coz my Note will become my diary, camera, game console, comic reader, magazine reader & my mobile library.

This post has been edited by psjjl: Nov 3 2011, 08:03 PM
BasicCX
post Nov 3 2011, 08:04 PM

292 posts

Samsung will do a tour to Indonesia this 8th November 2011, anyone who want to get Note or Nexus Prime maybe can get it there.
psjjl
post Nov 3 2011, 08:05 PM

392 posts

@BasicCX,

Are you going to attend that event?
ozone9
post Nov 3 2011, 08:06 PM

230 posts

The Sexy Beast tongue.gif Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
komputermuzik
post Nov 3 2011, 08:09 PM

314 posts

congratz ozone9. u wont regret it!
waveweaver
post Nov 3 2011, 08:10 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(BasicCX @ Nov 3 2011, 08:04 PM)
Samsung will do a tour to Indonesia this 8th November 2011, anyone who want to get Note or Nexus Prime maybe can get it there.
Samsung will be launching Note on the 11th here in M'sia. No need go to Jakarta. Hope it will launch Nexus also though i doubt it :-)

Added on November 3, 2011, 8:12 pm
QUOTE(ozone9 @ Nov 3 2011, 08:06 PM)
The Sexy Beast tongue.gif Attached Image
Aawww..man, that was cruel of you o_O
::::closed eyes quickly::::

This post has been edited by waveweaver: Nov 3 2011, 08:12 PM
psjjl
post Nov 3 2011, 08:15 PM

392 posts

@komputermuzik,

How is the battery performance when you met your beast?
ozone9
post Nov 3 2011, 08:15 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(komputermuzik @ Nov 3 2011, 08:09 PM)
congratz ozone9. u wont regret it!
Thanks komputermuzik bro!Truly understand yr feel rclxms.gif
It`s awesome in terms of performance.
In terms of look n feel..its better than what i expect because frankly initially, i do no hv a good perception of samsung phones but now..i eat my words doh.gif
I can say i can give it a rating of 9/10.

Do expect Samsung to further improvise its products n kick Apple butt! icon_rolleyes.gif
waveweaver
post Nov 3 2011, 08:20 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(ozone9 @ Nov 3 2011, 08:15 PM)
Thanks komputermuzik bro!Truly understand yr feel rclxms.gif
It`s awesome in terms of performance.
In terms of look n feel..its better than what i expect because frankly initially, i do no hv a good perception of samsung phones but now..i eat my words doh.gif
I can say i can  give it a rating of 9/10.

Do expect Samsung to further improvise its products n kick Apple butt! icon_rolleyes.gif
Your eyebrows will be climbing up when SGS3 release in middle of next year. Pray you can resist the temptation
~~lolol~~

This post has been edited by waveweaver: Nov 3 2011, 08:21 PM
komputermuzik
post Nov 3 2011, 08:22 PM

314 posts

my mum always say, when you're true with words, others will follow you eventually. biggrin.gif
kael90
post Nov 3 2011, 08:33 PM

576 posts

More n more users already... Sigh...Gonna post my ip4 in garage soon. Beh tahan

This post has been edited by kael90: Nov 3 2011, 08:34 PM
waveweaver
post Nov 3 2011, 08:33 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

~~@komputermuzik & ozone9
Since both of you are from fruity side before, feel free to use your Note stock browser into the worlds of website as your phones is equip with Flash 11 player :-)
Surfing without any restriction now ehh
psjjl
post Nov 3 2011, 08:38 PM

392 posts

@kael90,

How much are you going to offer?
ozone9
post Nov 3 2011, 08:41 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 3 2011, 08:33 PM)
~~@komputermuzik & ozone9
Since both of you are from fruity side before, feel free to use your Note stock browser into the worlds of website as your phones is equip with Flash 11 player :-)
Surfing without any restriction now ehh
waveweaver bro...life is good!!Suppose u hv a better "patience" threshold than us.
The stock browser is good but the Dolphin browser is even faster n with tabs.
I hv some heavy graphic pages loaded in a flash n there are several flash animation pics responding very well.I dun see this in my ipad n iphone hmm.gif

waveweaver
post Nov 3 2011, 08:44 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

~~@ Uncle Benny
Did you manage to clear the yellow triangle yet.?
komputermuzik
post Nov 3 2011, 08:47 PM

314 posts

one thing i noticed, when i switch to wifi, it automatically close the HSDPA data connection
waveweaver
post Nov 3 2011, 08:51 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(ozone9 @ Nov 3 2011, 08:41 PM)
waveweaver bro...life is good!!Suppose u hv a better "patience" threshold than us.
The stock browser is good but the Dolphin browser is even faster n with tabs.
I hv some heavy graphic pages loaded in a flash n there are several flash animation pics responding very well.I dun see this in my ipad n iphone hmm.gif
Anything wrong with the stock browser? It's suppose to be as fast as any other browser since it has hardware accelerator. Got problem playing Flash with it?
Sometimes the stock browser comes with default setting that disable the plug-in. Try go to the browser setting > plugs-in > put on 'always'
devour
post Nov 3 2011, 08:53 PM

2,227 posts

wowowo ~nice galaxy note xD..
how much how much ??
dinraxxx
post Nov 3 2011, 08:54 PM

Ex-Intern Editor for Lowyat.NET.
1,836 posts

you know what they say, ignorance is bliss...

But then again, I was gonna buy that AP set just now since I heard about the late availability by SME..But scared about warranty...Maybe should wait then..patience is golden..
Nex
post Nov 3 2011, 08:55 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(psjjl @ Nov 3 2011, 07:51 PM)
@Nex,

MicroSD, up to 32gb.
QUOTE(ozone9 @ Nov 3 2011, 07:52 PM)
Its micro sd bro!
Current internal is 16Gb + micro sd 32 Gb max
Thanks! Gonna order from Amazon and have it ready when I get the Note smile.gif

This post has been edited by Nex: Nov 3 2011, 08:57 PM