172 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

[Official] Perodua Alza MPV Club V2, Car One Moment ,MPV The Next

embekism
post Jan 8 2013, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(n8210 @ Jan 7 2013, 08:56 PM)
This is why some say the schooling system is by the rich and powerful, creating a social norm for everyone to follow. If you don't think alike, then you are not the same, thus you are different and hence an outlaw or renegade. So coming back to the car, if you cannot accept such statistics then you are not alike. But why must we accept such idealism? If you go to a clothing shop, or book shop, etc... if the clothing, or book has defect then it is on discount, such as FOS or annual book clearance fair like the big bad wolf book fair.

Some might argue the value, some might argue the amount, or others... whichever the argument goes, it leads back to the same thing: Accept what is generally accepted by others. If not, then you are not the same, hence different. And since humans are social animals, no one dare / wants to be labelled different.

I for one will not accept the quality idea. Whose money is not real money? If I pay for a good car, I get a good car. I don't pay 100% price and get 80% car, or even a 99% car. Would you accept it if you buy a book, but only 99/100 pages is there, with the last page missing? Or if you buy a new phone, it is chipped on the side, a minor one.. would you accept it even though the statistic they show you is 1/1,000,000 ???
"Trend" is propagate and marketed by the rich.. but it always the poor hardworking renegade who created it.

you know what is trendy now.. KPOP.

And if you see on the street, out of 10 mpv, 4 are alzas. My eyes(especially my wife) were fixated when herd of alzas started to roam on the street.

There is no value for art. unsure.gif And Alza is really sexy...
n8210
post Jan 8 2013, 11:07 AM

2,678 posts

Embekism, how much is the road tax in kch?
Eithanius
post Jan 8 2013, 11:19 AM

::+::KukuNius(tm)::+::
3,952 posts

QUOTE(embekism @ Jan 8 2013, 09:34 AM)
There is no value for art.  unsure.gif  And Alza is really sexy...
I didn't buy the alza becoz it's sexy you know... doh.gif doh.gif

Ewww....!!! ph34r.gif

The only thing I find it "sexy" is that it has a square butt with an underside caged p*ssy that ejaculates black donut... shocking.gif shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Eithanius: Jan 8 2013, 11:19 AM
tiensong
post Jan 8 2013, 11:24 AM

2,237 posts

QUOTE(embekism @ Jan 8 2013, 09:34 AM)
"Trend" is propagate and marketed by the rich.. but it always the poor hardworking renegade who created it.

you know what is trendy now.. KPOP.

And if you see on the street, out of 10 mpv, 4 are alzas. My eyes(especially my wife) were fixated when herd of alzas started to roam on the  street.

There is no value for art.  unsure.gif  And Alza is really sexy...
I buy Alza because I don't have money to buy other car and I need a mpv for family...

For the budget under 60k, i only have viva, myvi, saga and alza to choose.....................................................so, that why i buy alza........................not because sexy.............................toyota wish or estima is sexiest!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have no choice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by tiensong: Jan 8 2013, 11:25 AM
Myoswee
post Jan 8 2013, 11:35 AM

1,410 posts

A lot of complaints here but still a lot of people buy

Only one reason, CHEAP.

Pay peanuts you get monkey.

Want premium quality ar?

Pay ridiculous price for a conti MPV or migrate lor laugh.gif
tiensong
post Jan 8 2013, 11:44 AM

2,237 posts

QUOTE(Myoswee @ Jan 8 2013, 11:35 AM)
A lot of complaints here but still a lot of people buy

Only one reason, CHEAP.

Pay peanuts you get monkey.

Want premium quality ar?

Pay ridiculous price for a conti MPV or migrate lor  laugh.gif
correct!!! many people buy because CHEAP and most of them can't afford to buy premium car....

that's why perodua will survive forever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

embekism
post Jan 8 2013, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Jan 8 2013, 12:19 PM)
I didn't buy the alza becoz it's sexy you know...  doh.gif  doh.gif

Ewww....!!! ph34r.gif

The only thing I find it "sexy" is that it has a square butt with an underside caged p*ssy that ejaculates black donut...  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
hahaha.. PG13 bro.. lupa pula... sexy local car and affordable. No need to buy diamond ring. rclxms.gif
embekism
post Jan 8 2013, 12:07 PM

QUOTE(tiensong @ Jan 8 2013, 12:24 PM)
I buy Alza because I don't have money to buy other car and I need a mpv for family...

For the budget under 60k, i only have viva, myvi, saga and alza to choose.....................................................so, that why i buy alza........................not because sexy.............................toyota wish or estima is sexiest!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i have a choice that day.. a second hand livina (5 years). Same price with a brand new alza.

At the end, a virgin is better than an abused maria ozawa cool2.gif PG13 bro!

This post has been edited by embekism: Jan 8 2013, 12:07 PM
tiensong
post Jan 8 2013, 12:09 PM

2,237 posts

QUOTE(embekism @ Jan 8 2013, 12:07 PM)
i have a choice that day.. a second hand livina (5 years). Same price with a brand new alza.

At the end, a virgin is better than an abused maria ozawa cool2.gif  PG13 bro!
Before looking for alza that time, I already tested few second hand avanza.......around 50-60K too....

embekism
post Jan 8 2013, 12:09 PM

QUOTE(tiensong @ Jan 8 2013, 12:24 PM)

would you rather go for exora(fatty) or avanza(kangaroo)? brows.gif
embekism
post Jan 8 2013, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(n8210 @ Jan 8 2013, 12:07 PM)
Embekism, how much is the road tax in kch?
Roadtax for alza shud be less than RM100 i guess. i dint really notice. Paid RM20 roadtax for my x-kelisa.
tiensong
post Jan 8 2013, 12:23 PM

2,237 posts

QUOTE(embekism @ Jan 8 2013, 12:09 PM)
would you rather go for exora(fatty) or avanza(kangaroo)?  brows.gif
if i have 20k budget more, i already bought exora bold......
n8210
post Jan 8 2013, 02:09 PM

2,678 posts

60k more or less ... for Alza is not cheap, it is just cheaper than other options. In fact, it is expensive. Imagine a country where you only have one loan... house loan. For ppl who live within their expenses, they can buy an affordable house with a loan, and the car either on cash or a small loan, like maybe just a 10k, or 15k loan... just imagine that.

When I was growing up, someone won't jackpot and got rm1 mil prize. The fella could buy a house with cash, a car and go overseas while still have money in bank for interest. Today, year 2013, if you win rm1 mil, you can choose either one. If you buy a nice car like BMW or Merc, whatever... then half or more than half of 1mil gone. Same with an overseas trip. If you buy a house, confirm 1 mil gone.

Of course you can scale down everything, maybe just a RM100k honda/toyota, maybe just a RM400k house far away from major towns, maybe just crossing the bridge to S'pore... there would still be some money left for your bank account... but you see how we have to scale down our means because our currency has depreciated so much?!! While the rich forever going bigger and bigger and better...

This post has been edited by n8210: Jan 8 2013, 02:12 PM
n8210
post Jan 8 2013, 02:13 PM

2,678 posts

E, bring me to where you install the H horn.
Eithanius
post Jan 8 2013, 06:50 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Jan 8 2013, 02:13 PM)
E, bring me to where you install the H horn.
I got it from KL Auto while I was treating my car on SP... Saw that they sell Hella horn, so I asked them to add into my bill... sweat.gif sweat.gif
embekism
post Jan 8 2013, 07:02 PM

QUOTE(tiensong @ Jan 8 2013, 01:23 PM)
if i have 20k budget more, i already bought exora bold......
me too. no place for luggage when fully occupied.

gamenoob
post Jan 8 2013, 09:39 PM

895 posts

Am I the only one happy with the alza? smile.gif

For 60k best bang for bucks. Abs, 2 AB, tonnes of space, and leg room for mid row. I don't buy it for carrying more than 5 as its a replacement for wife Myvi. There are some issue such as brake booster creaking after few days of delivery which sc already replaced the parts. The wind noise does not exist at all on left front until about 6-8months into it. A gap developed and wind suck into the front left door. I tape it shut and its fixed for now. Will ask sc to replace the rubber on next service.

As for creaking sound, nothing at all. Infact I'm running cc5 tyres and its very quiet and serene. Definitely more comfy and quiet than my other car that cost a lot more.

Maybe I'm just lucky. This is my 5th purchase from perodua.
embekism
post Jan 9 2013, 10:26 AM

QUOTE(gamenoob @ Jan 8 2013, 10:39 PM)
Am I the only one happy with the alza? smile.gif

For 60k best bang for bucks. Abs, 2 AB, tonnes of space, and leg room for mid row. I don't buy it for carrying more than 5 as its a replacement for wife Myvi. There are some issue such as brake booster creaking after few days of delivery which sc already replaced the parts. The wind noise does not exist at all on left front until about 6-8months into it. A gap developed and wind suck into the front left door. I tape it shut and its fixed for now. Will ask sc to replace the rubber on next service.

As for creaking sound, nothing at all. Infact I'm running cc5 tyres and its very quiet and serene. Definitely more comfy and quiet than my other car that cost a lot more.

Maybe I'm just lucky. This is my 5th purchase from perodua.
im quite happy too. it just that i want more.. shakehead.gif
embekism
post Jan 11 2013, 09:33 AM

yo, anybody feel the steering is a bit too distance from the driver?

a b it uncomfortable when driving long hours.. unless you have long limbs like an ape.

Eithanius
post Jan 11 2013, 11:38 AM

3,952 posts

Seems ok to me... You too short kot... tongue.gif

I can only feel the cheapskate leather steering too bare and harsh... Use my finger whack on it, feels like got loose metal bar inside... doh.gif

172 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:27 PM