172 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Bottom

[Official] Perodua Alza MPV Club V2, Car One Moment ,MPV The Next

alibaba12
post Sep 25 2012, 12:00 AM

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Sep 24 2012, 02:37 PM)
there, I've added it for you...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
nope..the best car i ever drive..very rilex and comfortable drive it...dun know where is the problem...no wind sound coz my speed limit 100km/h only for time being..check the battery condition ..didnt find any leakage...no rattling sound or whatever sound ...my auto gear also very smooth..very satisfying with monthly just rm670...hahahaha..maybe coz i'm poor man..before this only owned kancil..never drive any car beside my kancil before this..so convert from kancil to alza the way it feel very huge different..only soundproof and tyre a bit noisy but better to my kancil soundproofing..hahaha

so eithanius plz take ur nightmare with u..i dun want to share it...or maybe u kind of busuk hati people so karma for u got a problematic car...nope..i mean very problematic compare to others..maybe u can check any sins u done before...hahahahha
Eithanius
post Sep 25 2012, 12:14 AM

::+::KukuNius(tm)::+::
3,952 posts

QUOTE(alibaba12 @ Sep 25 2012, 12:00 AM)
nope..the best car i ever drive..very rilex and comfortable drive it...dun know where is the problem...no wind sound coz my speed limit  100km/h only for time being..check the battery condition ..didnt find any leakage...no rattling sound or whatever sound ...my auto gear also very smooth..very satisfying with monthly just rm670...hahahaha..maybe coz i'm poor man..before this only owned kancil..never drive any car beside my kancil before this..so convert from kancil to alza the way it feel very huge different..only soundproof and tyre a bit noisy but better to my kancil soundproofing..hahaha

so eithanius plz take ur nightmare with u..i dun want to share it...or maybe u kind of busuk hati people so karma for u got a problematic car...nope..i mean very problematic compare to others..maybe u can check any sins u done before...hahahahha
haha... if i busuk hati then i curse your alza kena accident dy... whistling.gif whistling.gif
alibaba12
post Sep 25 2012, 07:13 AM

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Sep 25 2012, 12:14 AM)
haha... if i busuk hati then i curse your alza kena accident dy...  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Hehehe...no need la..i'm a poor man...better u curse rich people la who drive lambho or ferrari...
tyenfei
post Sep 25 2012, 08:38 AM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

Guys,

Any of you looking for better VS? If yes please refer to my blog.

http://libertydiyteam.blogspot.com/2012/09...-vs-engine.html

Highly recommended. I use the entry level for 2 months + with 70 hours of run in. I'm impress by the improvement as specially AUDIO.

Come to me and I'll show the Alza original speaker .. really good with this VS.
Eithanius
post Sep 25 2012, 10:11 AM

3,952 posts

I find that the Alza speakers lack of highs and clarity. Does this VS fix the problem...?
n8210
post Sep 25 2012, 10:14 AM

2,678 posts

VS fixing car speakers? First time I heard of this... I'm coming over tyenfei
tyenfei
post Sep 25 2012, 11:43 AM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Sep 25 2012, 10:11 AM)
I find that the Alza speakers lack of highs and clarity. Does this VS fix the problem...?
QUOTE(n8210 @ Sep 25 2012, 10:14 AM)
VS fixing car speakers? First time I heard of this... I'm coming over tyenfei
OK. 1st I never mention this VS "FIX" the speaker. But it do improve audio quality by giving stable electron supply laugh.gif

Well, all my previous VS never improve my sound system. The best I got is smooth gear change and air cond kick in become "soft"

This Edge VS, significant I notice the audio output as specially bass become better after 15 hours of run in. When reached 50 hours I though that's the best already ... wow it surprise me again during 70 hours laugh.gif I still got 100+ hours to go before it really fully function brows.gif

Then only I start promo this thing smile.gif

Added on September 25, 2012, 11:47 am
QUOTE(Eithanius @ Sep 25 2012, 10:11 AM)
can't explain through my limitation of english sweat.gif chinese can ah?

come to me, then listen to yourself. I will keep all as ori, even if installing tweeter in future I'll look for switch/modify that can disable / enable. Else can't demo laugh.gif

This post has been edited by tyenfei: Sep 25 2012, 11:47 AM
embekism
post Sep 25 2012, 05:04 PM

insulflex ok or not? next project.
Eithanius
post Sep 25 2012, 05:11 PM

3,952 posts

tampal kat mana insulflex tu...?

i wanna find some acoustiblok... brows.gif

This post has been edited by Eithanius: Sep 25 2012, 05:28 PM
DaBestOne
post Sep 25 2012, 05:16 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Sep 24 2012, 02:37 PM)
there, I've added it for you...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
My worst nightmare cry.gif
n8210
post Sep 25 2012, 06:09 PM

2,678 posts

I've added insuflex, but not as good as I hoped for. So I would label it too pricey. Insuflex is the soft type, the hard type cancel off other noises that the soft material cannot. So unless you stick a lot of things onto your car, otherwise insuflex is just one part. But of course, having some is better than having none.

Tyres makes more differences, so that should be the first thing. Extra budgets can go to insuflex.
TSwtm0325
post Sep 25 2012, 06:40 PM

1,796 posts

Eithanius, tyenfei VS seems promosing brows.gif is time to give a try brows.gif

tyenfei
post Sep 25 2012, 07:47 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(embekism @ Sep 25 2012, 05:04 PM)
insulflex ok or not? next project.
you should be getting your items by tomorrow.

btw, this weekend I'll around Kuching. if got time then can meet up a while laugh.gif
n8210
post Sep 25 2012, 09:29 PM

2,678 posts

Kolok mee, laksa, tomato frry keuh teow, beehun, noodle.... white lady, metahorn, one red spot, traditional bun... woohoo
embekism
post Sep 25 2012, 10:19 PM

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Sep 25 2012, 08:47 PM)
you should be getting your items by tomorrow.

btw, this weekend I'll around Kuching. if got time then can meet up a while  laugh.gif
great. mebe you can show me how to fix the gc.

mee kolok on me.
tyenfei
post Sep 25 2012, 10:41 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(embekism @ Sep 25 2012, 10:19 PM)
great. mebe you can show me how to fix the gc.

mee kolok on me.
as i check my location very near to you loh laugh.gif

I'll be around Lorong Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim 5. Very near right???
embekism
post Sep 26 2012, 08:12 AM

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Sep 25 2012, 11:41 PM)
as i check my location very near to you loh  laugh.gif

I'll be around Lorong Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim 5. Very near right???
Weekend or weekday? should be near.

Added on September 26, 2012, 8:14 am
QUOTE(Eithanius @ Sep 25 2012, 06:11 PM)
tampal kat mana insulflex tu...?

i wanna find some acoustiblok... brows.gif
tampal everywhere.. pening hearing mosquito dekat telinga. rolleyes.gif

btw, want to revive my old nissan. suddenly have the urge to main kereta lagi.

gian datang lagi.

This post has been edited by embekism: Sep 26 2012, 08:14 AM
aaronlim
post Sep 26 2012, 11:44 AM

103 posts

QUOTE(UsopSontorian @ Sep 24 2012, 04:03 PM)
alza gua gua bawak 120 dh gegar stering, common ke x tu? tp selalu lenjan la hihi
Dulu I have the original tyres.. gegar steering.. have it checked and the tyres are un-even wear.
Lepas tukar ke pirelli, so far so good till today.

QUOTE(n8210 @ Sep 25 2012, 06:09 PM)
I've added insuflex, but not as good as I hoped for. So I would label it too pricey. Insuflex is the soft type, the hard type cancel off other noises that the soft material cannot. So unless you stick a lot of things onto your car, otherwise insuflex is just one part. But of course, having some is better than having none.

Tyres makes more differences, so that should be the first thing. Extra budgets can go to insuflex.
I pakai the hard pad rectangle type. I added kat 4 doors with the pads, the material costs me abt <RM300 then DIY.
Close door also solid feel. Now added chasis foam on the door sills and A pillar.. lagi better, just RM110 aje.
embekism
post Sep 26 2012, 11:47 AM

QUOTE(n8210 @ Sep 25 2012, 07:09 PM)

that is what i thought of. How much can it really absorb or cancel external sound..

then i read on, some user put layers (insulflex + propad) to their door+boot panels. cover every holes as possible.

I wonder how effective is that..

Added on September 26, 2012, 11:53 am
QUOTE(aaronlim @ Sep 26 2012, 12:44 PM)
I pakai the hard pad rectangle type. I added kat 4 doors with the pads, the material costs me abt <RM300 then DIY.
Close door also solid feel.  Now added chasis foam on the door sills and A pillar.. lagi better, just RM110 aje.
the foam is the spray thingy izzit? what the heck is the hard pad type? ada gambar.. kekeke

research research.. learn for senpai so that no need to reinvent the wheel.

This post has been edited by embekism: Sep 26 2012, 11:53 AM
tyenfei
post Sep 26 2012, 02:04 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(embekism @ Sep 26 2012, 08:12 AM)
Weekend or weekday? should be near.
Weekend sweat.gif

And you should get your items by today laugh.gif

This post has been edited by tyenfei: Sep 26 2012, 02:10 PM

172 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top