122 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Bottom

Spanish Clubs FC Barcelona 2011/12, Goodbye Keiteeee!!

sepulse
post Apr 19 2012, 09:34 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(matyrze @ Apr 19 2012, 08:51 PM)
I have a friend who is not into football too much, but he joined me watching the game. He uttered some pure gold during the match. I think of sharing em here laugh.gif  laugh.gif

'WTF with this play acting?? Did Drogba learn something from Suarez?'

'Even the Japanese women team gameplay has better quality than Chelsea'

Not my words, it was from my lalang friend tongue.gif tongue.gif

Oh, don't want to talk about Chelsea anymore? Then fine!! I'll talk about something more interesting.

save the chelsea talks after classico.

tbh, im worried about our players fatigue now. i just hope no1 is injured after those game.

and yeah the team obviously missed villa. 1 more month...

This post has been edited by sepulse: Apr 19 2012, 09:37 PM
TSmatyrze
post Apr 19 2012, 09:39 PM

Historical tears
678 posts

QUOTE(fJok3R @ Apr 19 2012, 09:04 PM)
when u just simply park the bus, how the hell can you not say chelsea defend well. but to manage more than 20 shots with that negative tactic, i would say our lads deserve some credits.
Yes bro, spot on.

Pep's press conference.

TSmatyrze
post Apr 19 2012, 09:57 PM

Historical tears
678 posts

QUOTE(sepulse @ Apr 19 2012, 09:34 PM)
tbh, im worried about our players fatigue now. i just hope no1 is injured after those game.
Alexis picked up an injury against Chelsea last night and is doubtful for the game against Real Madrid on Saturday - barcastuff

sepulse
post Apr 20 2012, 12:30 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(matyrze @ Apr 19 2012, 09:57 PM)
Alexis picked up an injury against Chelsea last night and is doubtful for the game against Real Madrid on Saturday - barcastuff

i got a feeling pep will use iniesta on the wing again. which is a waste of his talent imo. his best position was obviously in the midfield with busquets and xavi.

pedro-messi-cuenca pleasee
myhotgary2
post Apr 20 2012, 01:09 AM

617 posts

QUOTE(sepulse @ Apr 20 2012, 12:30 AM)
i got a feeling pep will use iniesta on the wing again. which is a waste of his talent imo. his best position was obviously in the midfield with busquets and xavi.

pedro-messi-cuenca pleasee
No pedro plz.. afellay or tello.
annalies
post Apr 20 2012, 09:47 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(verbatim @ Apr 19 2012, 12:27 PM)
Obviously all ur thrash talks of battering chelsea are just rubbish! Next time dont underestimate others..
lol, dis man u fag why so butthurt one. kena tibai in final 2x also dare to bark like stray dog here ? shuh2. gtfo
org_60
post Apr 20 2012, 12:08 PM

30 posts

Hello fellow cules, where are u guys gonna watch the el classico? Any barca port around KL?
barca96
post Apr 20 2012, 08:31 PM

980 posts

Man... I wasted the whole day yesterday lying around the house.
Such a bitter disappointment.
Thank God I had no appointments or work yesterday.

I think we need to score 3 by half-time in order to be safe.
Chelsea will definitely score 1, if they do I prefer them to score in the 1st half where we have enough time to have a 2 goal cushion but if they score in the 2nd half, it's going to be tough.
Remember Arsenal last season? sMasch saved us...

I thought that Barca should've turn up a gear higher in the 1st half before Drogba scored instead of taking it easy. It happens all the time whenever they feel comfortably they will take off a foot of the pedal.

We had 1 extra day rest compared to Chelsea so it was a good opportunity to hit them. And the worst part is that we didnt get the crucial away goals.

And this weekend we have el Clasico. The players will be mentally and physically exhausted. Don't think they will be able to score 3 next week.

I hate it they take it easy. They were not complacent but I felt that they took it too easy. They were not trying hard enough.

Added on April 20, 2012, 8:33 pm
QUOTE(annalies @ Apr 20 2012, 09:47 AM)
lol, dis man u fag why so butthurt one. kena tibai in final 2x also dare to bark like stray dog here ? shuh2. gtfo
There is nothing wrong with him posting here.
We should welcome others to post here and not chase them away.
We dont own anything. It's internet, its free for all.

And no need to engage in name calling bro.

Let him say whatever he wants to. If you dont like it, engage in a proper conversation.

This post has been edited by barca96: Apr 20 2012, 08:33 PM
Innovation
post Apr 20 2012, 08:51 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(barca96 @ Apr 20 2012, 08:31 PM)
Man... I wasted the whole day yesterday lying around the house.
Such a bitter disappointment.
Thank God I had no appointments or work yesterday.

I think we need to score 3 by half-time in order to be safe.
Chelsea will definitely score 1, if they do I prefer them to score in the 1st half where we have enough time to have a 2 goal cushion but if they score in the 2nd half, it's going to be tough.
Remember Arsenal last season? sMasch saved us...

I thought that Barca should've turn up a gear higher in the 1st half before Drogba scored instead of taking it easy. It happens all the time whenever they feel comfortably they will take off a foot of the pedal.

We had 1 extra day rest compared to Chelsea so it was a good opportunity to hit them. And the worst part is that we didnt get the crucial away goals.

And this weekend we have el Clasico. The players will be mentally and physically exhausted. Don't think they will be able to score 3 next week.

I hate it they take it easy. They were not complacent but I felt that they took it too easy. They were not trying hard enough.

Added on April 20, 2012, 8:33 pm

There is nothing wrong with him posting here.
We should welcome others to post here and not chase them away.
We dont own anything. It's internet, its free for all.

And no need to engage in name calling bro.

Let him say whatever he wants to. If you dont like it, engage in a proper conversation.
The result jz abit hard to accept, even we not playing tat bad...but rly credit to chelsea, play with right strategy, collectively defend quite well and got abit luck on their side...

this weekend clasico, if we win, can put more pressure on RM for the la liga title, dono if the player can coupe with the fatigue of lack of rest...

kinda agree, anyone is welcome to post anything, there is no need to be over react to that... cheers to all party and hope for a good match with RM and Chelsea... icon_rolleyes.gif
Adryan
post Apr 20 2012, 09:36 PM

23 posts

Chill out.

Classico this weekend but Chelsea also has the London derby.
barca96
post Apr 20 2012, 11:31 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(Innovation @ Apr 20 2012, 08:51 PM)
The result jz abit hard to accept, even we not playing tat bad...but rly credit to chelsea, play with right strategy, collectively defend quite well and got abit luck on their side...

this weekend clasico, if we win, can put more pressure on RM for the la liga title, dono if the player can coupe with the fatigue of lack of rest...

kinda agree, anyone is welcome to post anything, there is no need to be over react to that... cheers to all party and hope for a good match with RM and Chelsea... icon_rolleyes.gif
i also applaud chelsea for playing physical but no ugly fouls or niggling fouls.
they didn't resort to dirty tackles or off the ball fouls that real madrid always commuits.
chelsea players kept it clean.
really nice..

and terry has really cooled down a lot since they mourinho days.
back then when ever they had a whistle blown against them, many of the players including terry would swarm the referee.
theedi
post Apr 21 2012, 12:33 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(barca96 @ Apr 20 2012, 11:31 PM)
back then when ever they had a whistle blown against them, many of the players including terry would swarm the referee.
Yea man exactly what barcelona has been doing all the while icon_idea.gif
fcbarcelona-my
post Apr 21 2012, 10:44 AM

1,109 posts

our friend already there to watch this el gran clasico

in front of stadium

infront of shoppe.

membership season ticket. my friend said grand clasico only for member only, no for public. So to buy ticket, he use agent...using his friends membercard.

fans zone

flex.gif
solidsnake_84
post Apr 21 2012, 01:37 PM

CLIMAX FORM
1,474 posts

wow i am so jelly.hopefully can win tonight.secured another 3 point hence boost our confidence against chelsea next week!
Darth.Maul
post Apr 21 2012, 04:18 PM

Hi, i'm in Kuantan now. Can anyone tell me where to watch el clasico here since my hotel doesn't have astro supersport sad.gif i'm staying in jalan besar, so a place nearby would be perfect, but any other place would be fine. Thanks!
MessiX10
post Apr 21 2012, 06:09 PM

Cant wait for tonight el classico!! happy.gif

Adryan
post Apr 21 2012, 07:00 PM

23 posts

Come on Barcelona!

Please beat Madrid and then Chelsea during the week.

And personally, I want Messi to break the 67 goal mark this year so .. a hat trick today would do biggrin.gif
sepulse
post Apr 21 2012, 09:54 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(Adryan @ Apr 21 2012, 07:00 PM)
Come on Barcelona!

Please beat Madrid and then Chelsea during the week.

And personally, I want Messi to break the 67 goal mark this year so .. a hat trick today would do biggrin.gif
a narrow win is enough for me. save it for chelsea later. tongue.gif
Adryan
post Apr 21 2012, 10:26 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(sepulse @ Apr 21 2012, 09:54 PM)
a narrow win is enough for me. save it for chelsea later.  tongue.gif
Yup. I just hope Barcelona beats Real Madrid by any score line and then knocks Chelsea out of the Champions League.
DWExia
post Apr 21 2012, 10:33 PM

140 posts

wut time's the game tonight

122 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:54 AM