CLOSED

keaizer
post Feb 24 2012, 06:11 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(coklatua @ Feb 24 2012, 05:31 PM)
Hmm,
FYI, I have been waiting the promotion since the last BIG promotion last year.  sad.gif
Unfortunately, at that time I dont have enough money yet.
The cash redemption is always there.
It will automatically renewed I think( no to sure) but, from the past year it always there.
One of their strategies I think. tongue.gif
huhu..i miss that one too..u2711 only 1700 something... cry.gif
e_k1117
post Feb 25 2012, 01:16 PM

276 posts

Hi All Sifu, i found out my old samsung 2233SW LCD MOnitor NOT ABLE to view in full screen mode even i set in 1920*1080 resolution mode using VGA cable.... it only occupied partial of the screen... i tried the same setting on my dell S2409 the dell one able to show in full screen mode....
is tat due to monitor hardware issue ? or the setting of the monitor issue... i tried to reset the monitor also the same...
kindly advice....

This post has been edited by e_k1117: Feb 25 2012, 01:41 PM
CyberSundayz
post Feb 25 2012, 03:43 PM

★★★★★★★★★
1,850 posts

Scaling mode will do the job..wat gfx card do u use?
e_k1117
post Feb 25 2012, 04:25 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(CyberSundayz @ Feb 25 2012, 03:43 PM)
Scaling mode will do the job..wat gfx card do u use?
i'm using laptop Lenovo T400 to connect to this monitor...

Added on February 25, 2012, 4:32 pm
QUOTE(e_k1117 @ Feb 25 2012, 04:25 PM)
i'm using laptop Lenovo T400 to connect to this monitor...
issue solved. smile.gif thanks all

This post has been edited by e_k1117: Feb 25 2012, 04:32 PM
CyberSundayz
post Feb 25 2012, 04:44 PM

★★★★★★★★★
1,850 posts

good to hear that smile.gif
IceBikers
post Feb 25 2012, 09:01 PM

960 posts

Hi, my budget fall at 18.5 / 19 inch monitor. Unfortunately.

I will use it as extension from my asus n55.

I do photoshop some of the time so I looking for a monitor that can project true color.

I'm not sure should I use the term "true color". I just want the color is WYSIWYW.

Any recommendation??

This post has been edited by IceBikers: Feb 25 2012, 09:01 PM
XeactorZ
post Feb 26 2012, 06:25 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,611 posts

Hi all, me thursday just bought samsung s22a350h from lowyat viewnet
before I pay, i asked the staff, need to test the monitor and COP the warranty card ??
he say no, so after I pay the money at cashier then back home
then at home i go samsung malaysia website register the warranty
but i saw the warranty card inside the monitor, it say warranty is not valid unless send the customer copy warranty card to samsung malaysia ?
furthermore, after i register the warranty from samsung malaysia website, didn't send any email to tell me that successfully register the product
what should I do now?? go back that shop to get the COP ??
post Feb 26 2012, 07:39 PM

912 posts

http://www.overclock.net/t/1215866/reviewe...one-read-korean

the ~RM700 27inches 2560x1440 S-IPS i have posted in the few pages back, but no one actually cared/interested
it has cause a stir in OCN forum, many ppl are rushing to order it
see the forum link for real user review

This post has been edited by 881118: Feb 26 2012, 07:40 PM
syazone
post Feb 26 2012, 09:49 PM

1,413 posts

QUOTE(881118 @ Feb 26 2012, 07:39 PM)
http://www.overclock.net/t/1215866/reviewe...one-read-korean

the ~RM700 27inches 2560x1440 S-IPS i have posted in the few pages back, but no one actually cared/interested
it has cause a stir in OCN forum, many ppl are rushing to order it
see the forum link for real user review
how can we get that... if it is available here, for sure we would hunt for it
dopp
post Feb 27 2012, 03:12 PM

1,733 posts

US399 includes ship, to malaysia @ ebay
post Feb 27 2012, 03:34 PM

912 posts

around RM700 in gmarket, not sure about international shipping cost
juniortit@n
post Feb 27 2012, 06:19 PM

453 posts

guys, what do think about viewsonic vx2753mh? thinking to get a 27'' monitor..the dell u2711 is hell too expensive...any idea that more new 27'' monitor launching or coming soon? thanks~ smile.gif
uhuhsiol
post Feb 27 2012, 06:29 PM

19 posts

HEy guys, is U2412M worth the money ? is there any monitor with same price and 24" ?
DrBlueBox
post Feb 27 2012, 07:29 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 26 2012, 06:25 PM)
Hi all, me thursday just bought samsung s22a350h from lowyat viewnet
before I pay, i asked the staff, need to test the monitor and COP the warranty card ??
he say no, so after I pay the money at cashier then back home
then at home i go samsung malaysia website register the warranty
but i saw the warranty card inside the monitor, it say warranty is not valid unless send the customer copy warranty card to samsung malaysia ?
furthermore, after i register the warranty from samsung malaysia website, didn't send any email to tell me that successfully register the product
what should I do now?? go back that shop to get the COP ??

usually when buying from lowyat's shop they will handle the warranty for you, meaning if anything happen to your stuff you send it back to the shop instead of the manufacturer.

XeactorZ
post Feb 27 2012, 08:02 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,611 posts

QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Feb 27 2012, 07:29 PM)
usually when buying from lowyat's shop they will handle the warranty for you, meaning if anything happen to your stuff you send it back to the shop instead of the manufacturer.
okay thanks for telling
Uncle Ron
post Feb 28 2012, 01:58 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Feb 20 2012, 11:29 PM)
U3011 eyefinity in da house  biggrin.gif

Whoooaaa ! ! You make me wanna cry... cry.gif
our_team89
post Feb 29 2012, 12:15 AM

960 posts

hi guys,currently i'm using samsung p2350 lcd to play ps3.now thinking to change to dell u2312hm.but something i want to confirm, does dell u2312hm having a good color like most of low end led tv(like samsung ua40d5000)?
-kytz-
post Mar 3 2012, 09:26 AM

12,573 posts

Anyone here who can provide Colour Calibration service for my U2311H please PM me lol
CyberSundayz
post Mar 3 2012, 12:51 PM

★★★★★★★★★
1,850 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Mar 3 2012, 09:26 AM)
Anyone here who can provide Colour Calibration service for my U2311H please PM me lol
try this..

Brightness - 65

Contrass - 100

Preset:

Custom Color - R = 60 G = 91 B =100
Maxieos
post Mar 5 2012, 01:40 AM

3,766 posts

which LCD IPS is same as ipad2 ips screen which is sharp and ips screen ?
Any glossy lcd ips selling ?

124 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:33 AM